Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Peary: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 02:00 AM MST 19 January 2020
SSE 7 N/A N/A 101.1 -28 76 -31 -38
Alert, CFS 04:00 AM EST 19 January 2020
WNW 8 N/A N/A 99.8 -30 69 -34 -41
Arctic Bay 04:00 AM EST 19 January 2020
ESE 1 N/A N/A 99.6 -34 69 -37 -36
Bathurst Inlet 02:00 AM MST 19 January 2020
W 14 gust 21 N/A N/A 102.1 -15 52 -22 -25
Cape Liverpool 02:00 AM MST 19 January 2020
WSW 10 N/A N/A 99.4 -32 72 -35 -45
Cape Parry Airport 03:00 AM MST 19 January 2020
S 8 N/A N/A N/A -22 77 -25 -32
Cape Peel West 03:00 AM MST 19 January 2020
WNW 17 N/A N/A N/A -19 80 -22 -32
Cape Providence 02:00 AM MST 19 January 2020
WNW 16 N/A N/A 101.2 -21 70 -25 -33
Eureka Airport 04:00 AM CST 19 January 2020
calm Light Snow 19 99.7 -31 73 -34 *
Fort Good Hope Airport 03:00 AM MST 19 January 2020
ESE 3 N/A N/A 101.3 -30 72 -33 -36
Fort McPherson Airport 03:00 AM MST 19 January 2020
S 4 N/A N/A 101.1 -34 71 -37 -42
Fort Ross 04:00 AM EST 19 January 2020
W 6 N/A N/A 100.1 -21 83 -23 -29
Gateshead Island 02:00 AM MST 19 January 2020
NW 20 N/A N/A 100.8 -24 81 -26 -38
Gjoa Haven Airport 03:00 AM MST 19 January 2020
NNW 19 gust 28 Light Snow 2 100.5 -21 86 -23 -35
Grise Fiord Airport 05:00 AM EST 19 January 2020
NW 3 N/A N/A 99.5 -23 73 -27 -28
Hall Beach Airport 04:52 AM EST 19 January 2020
NNW 11 Light Snow 3 99.2 -29 76 -32 -42
Hat Island 03:00 AM MST 19 January 2020
WNW 22 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 01:00 AM PST 19 January 2020
calm N/A N/A 100.5 -21 83 -23 *
Igloolik Airport 04:00 AM EST 19 January 2020
NNE 9 N/A N/A 99.3 -33 73 -36 -46
Inuvik Airport 03:00 AM MST 19 January 2020
E 6 Clear 24 101.1 -25 68 -29 -34
Isachsen 03:00 AM CST 19 January 2020
NW 15 gust 20 N/A N/A 100.4 -33 73 -36 -49
Ivvavik National Park 01:00 AM PST 19 January 2020
SW 8 gust 18 N/A N/A 100.9 -21 53 -29 -30
Kugaaruk Airport 03:00 AM MST 19 January 2020
NNW 15 N/A N/A 99.7 -17 85 -19 -28
Kugluktuk Airport 03:00 AM MST 19 January 2020
SW 17 Ice Crystals 19 102.2 -20 73 -24 -33
Little Chicago 02:00 AM MST 19 January 2020
calm N/A N/A 101.6 -36 66 -40 *
Mould Bay 02:00 AM MST 19 January 2020
ESE 3 N/A N/A 101.5 -29 72 -33 -36
Naujaat 04:00 AM CST 19 January 2020
NW 15 gust 21 N/A N/A 99.4 -16 80 -19 -27
Norman Wells Airport 03:00 AM MST 19 January 2020
ESE 8 Clear 48 101.4 -24 72 -28 -35
Pelly Island 02:00 AM MST 19 January 2020
SSE 17 N/A N/A 100.7 -25 74 -28 -39
Pond Inlet Airport 04:55 AM EST 19 January 2020
S 6 Light Snow 16 99.4 -36 71 -40 -47
Rea Point 02:00 AM MST 19 January 2020
WNW 28 N/A N/A 100.9 -26 79 -29 -44
Resolute Airport 04:00 AM CST 19 January 2020
NNW 24 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 2 100.1 -30 74 -33 -48
Shepherd Bay Airport 03:00 AM MST 19 January 2020
N 18 N/A N/A N/A -24 75 -27 -38
Shingle Point Airport 02:00 AM PST 19 January 2020
S 22 N/A N/A N/A -17 54 -24 -30
Stefansson Island 03:00 AM CST 19 January 2020
N/A N/A N/A 101.2 -26 79 -28 *
Svartevaeg 03:00 AM CST 19 January 2020
N/A N/A N/A 99.1 -31 74 -34 *
Taloyoak Airport 03:00 AM MST 19 January 2020
NW 23 N/A N/A 100.0 -21 74 -24 -36
Thomsen River 03:00 AM CST 19 January 2020
W 4 N/A N/A 101.5 -19 83 -22 -26
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 02:00 AM MST 19 January 2020
N/A N/A N/A 101.2 -25 70 -29 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 02:00 AM MST 19 January 2020
S 24 N/A N/A 101.6 -15 87 -17 -28
Ulukhaktok Airport 03:00 AM MST 19 January 2020
NE 4 N/A N/A 101.7 -26 82 -29 -34

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: