Language selection

Weather shortcuts

Massey: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 08:00 PM MDT 23 May 2024
NNW 13 gusts 21 N/A N/A 101.4 0 79 -3 *
Alert, CFS 10:00 PM EDT 23 May 2024
NW 1 N/A N/A 102.0 -6 78 -10 -7
Arctic Bay 10:00 PM EDT 23 May 2024
NW 12 N/A N/A 101.4 -2 87 -4 -8
Bathurst Inlet 07:00 PM MDT 23 May 2024
E 6 N/A N/A 101.2 11 50 1 *
Cape Liverpool 07:00 PM MDT 23 May 2024
ENE 8 N/A N/A 101.5 -3 93 -4 -7
Cape Providence 07:00 PM MDT 23 May 2024
NE 16 N/A N/A 101.8 -3 81 -6 -11
Eureka Airport 09:00 PM CDT 23 May 2024
NNE 16 Partly Cloudy 24 101.8 -5 76 -9 -13
Fort Good Hope Airport 08:00 PM MDT 23 May 2024
6 N/A N/A 100.6 21 25 0 *
Fort McPherson Airport 08:00 PM MDT 23 May 2024
N 10 gusts 19 N/A N/A 101.3 4 67 -2 *
Fort Ross 09:00 PM EDT 23 May 2024
WSW 8 N/A N/A 101.4 0 89 -2 -4
Gjoa Haven Airport 08:00 PM MDT 23 May 2024
ENE 2 Mist 8 101.6 -2 100 -2 -4
Grise Fiord Airport 09:00 PM EDT 23 May 2024
N 1 N/A N/A 101.6 -3 62 -9 -4
Herschel Island 06:00 PM MST 23 May 2024
NNE 10 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Igloolik Airport 10:00 PM EDT 23 May 2024
NNW 11 N/A N/A 101.3 0 94 -1 *
Inuvik Airport 08:00 PM MDT 23 May 2024
NW 10 gusts 17 Cloudy 24 101.3 2 79 -1 *
Ivvavik National Park 06:00 PM MST 23 May 2024
NNE 10 gusts 15 N/A N/A 101.5 4 64 -2 *
Komakuk Beach 07:00 PM MST 23 May 2024
W 10 N/A N/A N/A 0 90 -2 -5
Kugaaruk Airport 08:00 PM MDT 23 May 2024
WNW 3 N/A N/A 101.7 1 91 -1 *
Kugluktuk Airport 08:00 PM MDT 23 May 2024
NNE 8 Partly Cloudy 24 100.9 4 81 1 *
Little Chicago 07:00 PM MDT 23 May 2024
NNW 6 N/A N/A 100.7 19 35 4 *
Mould Bay 07:00 PM MDT 23 May 2024
ENE 13 N/A N/A 102.0 -3 94 -4 -10
Nangmagvik Lake 07:00 PM MDT 23 May 2024
ENE 13 N/A N/A 101.7 -1 88 -3 -7
Naujaat 09:00 PM CDT 23 May 2024
ESE 3 N/A N/A 101.5 3 70 -2 *
Norman Wells Airport 08:00 PM MDT 23 May 2024
NE 9 Mostly Cloudy 48 100.5 22 22 -1 *
Pelly Island 07:00 PM MDT 23 May 2024
N 10 N/A N/A 101.4 -1 97 -1 -6
Pond Inlet Airport 10:00 PM EDT 23 May 2024
ENE 3 N/A 16 101.4 -2 86 -4 -4
Rea Point 07:00 PM MDT 23 May 2024
N 12 N/A N/A 101.9 -8 87 -10 -15
Resolute Airport 09:00 PM CDT 23 May 2024
ESE 5 N/A N/A 101.5 -1 85 -3 -5
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 10:00 PM EDT 23 May 2024
WNW 6 Cloudy 16 101.3 0 95 0 *
Stefansson Island 08:00 PM CDT 23 May 2024
NNE 8 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Storm Hills 08:00 PM MDT 23 May 2024
NNW 14 gusts 48 N/A N/A N/A -1 94 -1 -7
Svartevaeg 08:00 PM CDT 23 May 2024
NNW 12 N/A N/A 101.9 -6 81 -9 -13
Taloyoak Airport 08:00 PM MDT 23 May 2024
WNW 5 N/A N/A 101.5 0 88 -2 *
Thomsen River 08:00 PM CDT 23 May 2024
E 14 N/A N/A 101.7 0 83 -2 *
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 08:00 PM MDT 23 May 2024
ENE 11 Mist 6 101.4 0 100 0 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 07:00 PM MDT 23 May 2024
NNW 1 N/A N/A 101.2 6 75 2 *
Ulukhaktok Airport 08:00 PM MDT 23 May 2024
ENE 9 N/A N/A 101.3 2 89 0 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

Features

New Predicting and Alerting Coastal Flooding Program

Find out about coastal flooding coverage, forecasts and warnings in your region

Date modified: