Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Massey: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 02:00 PM MDT 13 October 2019
WNW 5 N/A N/A 102.0 -2 93 -3 -5
Alert, CFS 04:00 PM EDT 13 October 2019
W 4 N/A N/A 101.0 -8 77 -12 -12
Arctic Bay 04:00 PM EDT 13 October 2019
ESE 18 gust 26 N/A N/A 100.1 -3 77 -6 -11
Bathurst Inlet 01:00 PM MDT 13 October 2019
WNW 21 N/A N/A 101.2 1 69 -4 *
Cape Liverpool 01:00 PM MDT 13 October 2019
SW 8 N/A N/A 100.8 -6 92 -7 -12
Cape Parry Airport 02:00 PM MDT 13 October 2019
W 24 N/A N/A N/A -3 93 -4 -12
Cape Peel West 02:00 PM MDT 13 October 2019
WNW 26 gust 33 N/A N/A N/A -4 89 -6 -14
Cape Providence 01:00 PM MDT 13 October 2019
N 6 N/A N/A 100.2 -6 95 -7 -11
Eureka Airport 03:00 PM CDT 13 October 2019
SSE 9 Mostly Cloudy 11 100.7 -6 92 -7 -12
Fort Good Hope Airport 02:00 PM MDT 13 October 2019
SSE 4 N/A N/A 102.0 -2 85 -4 -5
Fort McPherson Airport 02:00 PM MDT 13 October 2019
NW 5 N/A N/A 101.9 -2 92 -3 -5
Fort Ross 03:00 PM EDT 13 October 2019
S 16 N/A N/A 99.2 0 95 0 *
Gateshead Island 01:00 PM MDT 13 October 2019
WSW 28 N/A N/A 99.2 -3 93 -4 -12
Gjoa Haven Airport 02:00 PM MDT 13 October 2019
WSW 22 gust 34 Mostly Cloudy 16 100.4 -1 93 -2 -8
Grise Fiord Airport 04:00 PM EDT 13 October 2019
E 19 gust 28 N/A N/A 100.4 -1 68 -6 -8
Hall Beach Airport 04:00 PM EDT 13 October 2019
SW 19 Light Snow 10 101.0 0 99 0 *
Hat Island 02:00 PM MDT 13 October 2019
W 32 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 12:00 PM PDT 13 October 2019
NW 10 N/A N/A 102.0 -1 68 -6 -6
Igloolik Airport 04:00 PM EDT 13 October 2019
WSW 19 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.8 0 91 -2 -7
Inuvik Airport 02:00 PM MDT 13 October 2019
WNW 4 Light Snow 16 101.9 -2 91 -3 -4
Isachsen 02:00 PM CDT 13 October 2019
N/A N/A N/A 100.7 -11 93 -12 *
Ivvavik National Park 12:00 PM PDT 13 October 2019
NNW 2 N/A N/A 102.1 -7 89 -8 -8
Kugaaruk Airport 02:03 PM MDT 13 October 2019
SSW 26 Light Snow 5 100.6 1 87 -1 *
Kugluktuk Airport 02:00 PM MDT 13 October 2019
W 15 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.7 -4 78 -8 -12
Little Chicago 01:00 PM MDT 13 October 2019
SE 3 N/A N/A 102.2 -3 92 -4 -5
Liverpool Bay 02:00 PM MDT 13 October 2019
NNW 11 N/A N/A N/A -3 99 -3 -9
Mould Bay 01:00 PM MDT 13 October 2019
NW 6 N/A N/A 100.5 -10 90 -12 -16
Naujaat 03:00 PM CDT 13 October 2019
SW 11 gust 19 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.4 1 81 -2 *
Norman Wells Airport 02:00 PM MDT 13 October 2019
ESE 7 Mostly Cloudy 48 102.1 -1 84 -3 -5
Pelly Island 01:00 PM MDT 13 October 2019
NNW 10 N/A N/A 101.6 -1 75 -5 -6
Pond Inlet Airport 04:00 PM EDT 13 October 2019
NE 3 Cloudy 16 100.9 -4 89 -6 -6
Rea Point 01:00 PM MDT 13 October 2019
NNE 17 N/A N/A 100.3 -9 87 -11 -18
Resolute Airport 03:00 PM CDT 13 October 2019
E 31 gust 37 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 0.2 99.6 -5 92 -6 -16
Shepherd Bay Airport 02:00 PM MDT 13 October 2019
SSW 17 gust 31 N/A N/A N/A 0 91 -1 *
Shingle Point Airport 01:00 PM PDT 13 October 2019
NNW 9 N/A N/A N/A -1 79 -4 -6
Stefansson Island 02:00 PM CDT 13 October 2019
NNE 17 gust 23 N/A N/A 99.7 -6 92 -7 -14
Svartevaeg 02:00 PM CDT 13 October 2019
calm N/A N/A 100.9 -9 92 -10 *
Taloyoak Airport 02:00 PM MDT 13 October 2019
SW 27 gust 35 Light Snow 13 100.1 0 89 -2 -8
Thomsen River 02:00 PM CDT 13 October 2019
WNW 15 N/A N/A 100.8 -14 86 -16 -25
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 02:00 PM MDT 13 October 2019
NNW 9 Light Snow 10 101.8 -1 86 -3 -6
Tuktut Nogait National Park 01:00 PM MDT 13 October 2019
WSW 15 N/A N/A 101.7 -9 90 -10 -18
Ulukhaktok Airport 02:00 PM MDT 13 October 2019
NW 18 N/A N/A 101.2 -7 76 -10 -16

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: