Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Massey: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 05:00 AM MDT 18 October 2019
NNE 7 N/A N/A 100.5 -8 87 -9 -13
Alert, CFS 07:00 AM EDT 18 October 2019
NNW 2 N/A N/A 101.7 -16 89 -17 -19
Arctic Bay 06:00 AM EDT 18 October 2019
ENE 4 N/A N/A 101.8 -11 81 -13 -15
Bathurst Inlet 04:00 AM MDT 18 October 2019
NE 10 N/A N/A 100.2 -2 93 -3 -7
Cape Liverpool 04:00 AM MDT 18 October 2019
SW 9 N/A N/A 101.7 -8 80 -11 -15
Cape Peel West 05:00 AM MDT 18 October 2019
E 24 N/A N/A N/A -4 95 -5 -13
Cape Providence 04:00 AM MDT 18 October 2019
N 2 N/A N/A 101.9 -13 93 -14 -15
Eureka Airport 06:00 AM CDT 18 October 2019
SE 4 Light Snow 24 101.8 -16 82 -18 -21
Fort Good Hope Airport 05:00 AM MDT 18 October 2019
ENE 8 gust 16 N/A N/A 100.0 -4 89 -5 -9
Fort McPherson Airport 05:00 AM MDT 18 October 2019
NNW 7 N/A N/A 100.3 -5 93 -6 -10
Fort Ross 06:00 AM EDT 18 October 2019
N 4 N/A N/A 101.9 -11 92 -12 -16
Gateshead Island 04:00 AM MDT 18 October 2019
ESE 12 N/A N/A 101.5 -7 94 -8 -15
Gjoa Haven Airport 05:00 AM MDT 18 October 2019
ESE 18 Cloudy 15 101.4 -4 94 -5 -12
Grise Fiord Airport 07:00 AM EDT 18 October 2019
NE 14 N/A N/A 101.7 -12 44 -22 -22
Hall Beach Airport 07:00 AM EDT 18 October 2019
NW 18 Mostly Cloudy 16 101.5 -9 89 -10 -18
Hat Island 05:00 AM MDT 18 October 2019
E 30 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 03:00 AM PDT 18 October 2019
SE 17 gust 22 N/A N/A 100.6 -2 87 -4 -9
Igloolik Airport 07:00 AM EDT 18 October 2019
NNW 17 Drifting Snow 24 101.5 -8 88 -9 -17
Inuvik Airport 05:00 AM MDT 18 October 2019
ENE 9 Partly Cloudy 24 100.4 -9 84 -11 -16
Isachsen 05:00 AM CDT 18 October 2019
N/A N/A N/A 102.0 -23 83 -25 *
Ivvavik National Park 03:00 AM PDT 18 October 2019
NW 2 N/A N/A 100.4 -6 90 -7 -7
Kugaaruk Airport 05:00 AM MDT 18 October 2019
ENE 7 N/A N/A 101.9 -16 85 -18 -24
Kugluktuk Airport 05:00 AM MDT 18 October 2019
E 6 Snow Grains 16 100.5 -3 94 -4 -7
Little Chicago 04:00 AM MDT 18 October 2019
ENE 4 N/A N/A 100.4 -4 81 -7 -7
Liverpool Bay 05:00 AM MDT 18 October 2019
E 12 gust 20 N/A N/A N/A -6 98 -7 -13
Mould Bay 04:00 AM MDT 18 October 2019
calm N/A N/A 101.8 -10 90 -12 *
Naujaat 06:00 AM CDT 18 October 2019
E 8 N/A N/A 101.9 -6 74 -10 -12
Norman Wells Airport 05:00 AM MDT 18 October 2019
ESE 6 Light Snow 5 99.9 0 92 -1 -4
Pelly Island 04:00 AM MDT 18 October 2019
E 19 N/A N/A 100.4 -5 88 -6 -13
Pond Inlet Airport 07:00 AM EDT 18 October 2019
SSE 4 Cloudy 16 101.5 -8 97 -8 -12
Rea Point 04:00 AM MDT 18 October 2019
NNW 8 N/A N/A 102.1 -15 89 -16 -22
Resolute Airport 06:00 AM CDT 18 October 2019
E 2 Light Snow 24 102.0 -12 88 -14 -14
Shepherd Bay Airport 05:00 AM MDT 18 October 2019
E 26 N/A N/A N/A -12 89 -13 -24
Shingle Point Airport 04:00 AM PDT 18 October 2019
E 8 N/A N/A N/A -7 92 -8 -12
Stefansson Island 05:00 AM CDT 18 October 2019
ESE 1 N/A N/A 102.0 -15 89 -17 -17
Svartevaeg 05:00 AM CDT 18 October 2019
WSW 21 gust 28 N/A N/A 101.8 -17 88 -19 -30
Taloyoak Airport 05:00 AM MDT 18 October 2019
NE 6 Partly Cloudy 24 101.8 -12 85 -14 -19
Thomsen River 05:00 AM CDT 18 October 2019
W 2 N/A N/A 101.5 -16 85 -18 -19
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 05:00 AM MDT 18 October 2019
N/A N/A N/A 100.7 -7 85 -9 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 04:00 AM MDT 18 October 2019
ENE 4 N/A N/A 100.8 -7 86 -9 -11
Ulukhaktok Airport 05:00 AM MDT 18 October 2019
E 16 N/A N/A 101.1 -4 88 -6 -11

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: