Language selection

Weather shortcuts

Massey: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Humidex
Aklavik Airport 09:00 PM MDT 19 July 2024
ENE 4 N/A N/A 101.8 23 32 5 *
Alert, CFS 11:00 PM EDT 19 July 2024
SSW 17 gusts 24 N/A N/A 101.0 11 62 4 *
Arctic Bay 11:00 PM EDT 19 July 2024
S 7 gusts 15 N/A N/A 101.1 11 71 6 *
Bathurst Inlet 08:00 PM MDT 19 July 2024
NE 8 N/A N/A 102.5 17 63 10 *
Cape Liverpool 08:00 PM MDT 19 July 2024
SSW 15 N/A N/A 101.2 16 49 5 *
Cape Providence 08:00 PM MDT 19 July 2024
WNW 22 N/A N/A 101.3 10 75 5 *
Eureka Airport 10:00 PM CDT 19 July 2024
ESE 8 Light Rain 24 100.7 8 98 8 *
Fort Good Hope Airport 09:00 PM MDT 19 July 2024
2 N/A N/A 102.0 26 28 6 *
Fort McPherson Airport 09:00 PM MDT 19 July 2024
WSW 5 N/A N/A 101.9 24 31 6 *
Fort Ross 11:00 PM EDT 19 July 2024
WSW 23 gusts 28 N/A N/A 101.1 5 91 4 *
Gjoa Haven Airport 09:00 PM MDT 19 July 2024
WNW 8 Cloudy 16 102.0 12 80 9 *
Grise Fiord Airport 10:00 PM EDT 19 July 2024
E 24 gusts 30 N/A N/A 100.6 11 72 7 *
Herschel Island 07:00 PM MST 19 July 2024
ESE 13 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Igloolik Airport 11:00 PM EDT 19 July 2024
SSW 16 N/A N/A 101.8 9 75 5 *
Inuvik Airport 09:00 PM MDT 19 July 2024
NNW 3 Mainly Sunny 24 101.9 23 34 6 *
Ivvavik National Park 07:00 PM MST 19 July 2024
SW 8 N/A N/A 101.6 23 32 6 *
Komakuk Beach 08:00 PM MST 19 July 2024
E 15 gusts 23 N/A N/A N/A 20 54 10 *
Kugaaruk Airport 09:00 PM MDT 19 July 2024
W 11 N/A N/A 101.9 12 89 10 *
Kugluktuk Airport 09:00 PM MDT 19 July 2024
SE 5 N/A N/A 102.2 22 49 11 23
Little Chicago 08:00 PM MDT 19 July 2024
WSW 6 N/A N/A 101.9 26 38 10 27
Mould Bay 09:00 PM MDT 19 July 2024
SSW 14 N/A N/A 101.2 7 89 6 *
Nangmagvik Lake 09:00 PM MDT 19 July 2024
S 8 N/A N/A 101.6 12 71 7 *
Naujaat 10:00 PM CDT 19 July 2024
SE 9 N/A N/A 102.1 7 88 5 *
Norman Wells Airport 09:00 PM MDT 19 July 2024
N 3 Mostly Cloudy 48 102.0 25 29 6 *
Pelly Island 08:00 PM MDT 19 July 2024
ENE 4 N/A N/A 101.6 13 59 6 *
Pond Inlet Airport 11:00 PM EDT 19 July 2024
SW 9 Cloudy 16 101.5 13 63 6 *
Rea Point 08:00 PM MDT 19 July 2024
NW 34 gusts 42 N/A N/A 100.3 6 90 5 *
Resolute Airport 10:00 PM CDT 19 July 2024
S 16 gusts 23 Light Rain 16 100.0 1 100 1 *
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 11:00 PM EDT 19 July 2024
S 16 Sunny 16 102.0 7 80 3 *
Stefansson Island 10:00 PM CDT 19 July 2024
WNW 24 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Storm Hills 09:00 PM MDT 19 July 2024
W 9 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Svartevaeg 09:00 PM CDT 19 July 2024
S 11 N/A N/A 100.8 5 88 3 *
Taloyoak Airport 09:00 PM MDT 19 July 2024
WNW 10 N/A N/A 101.8 10 81 7 *
Thomsen River 09:00 PM CDT 19 July 2024
WSW 7 N/A N/A 101.7 13 66 7 *
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 09:00 PM MDT 19 July 2024
NNE 5 Mainly Sunny 16 101.9 17 63 10 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 08:00 PM MDT 19 July 2024
W 11 N/A N/A 102.5 12 84 9 *
Ulukhaktok Airport 09:00 PM MDT 19 July 2024
SSW 8 N/A N/A 102.2 9 86 6 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

Features

New Predicting and Alerting Coastal Flooding Program

Find out about coastal flooding coverage, forecasts and warnings in your region

Date modified: