Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Massey: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Humidex
Aklavik Airport 08:00 PM MDT 06 July 2022
E 5 N/A N/A 100.7 27 55 17 32
Alert, CFS 10:00 PM EDT 06 July 2022
N/A N/A N/A 101.3 3 83 0 *
Arctic Bay 10:00 PM EDT 06 July 2022
WNW 13 N/A N/A 101.0 7 74 2 *
Bathurst Inlet 07:00 PM MDT 06 July 2022
NE 2 N/A N/A 101.4 21 58 13 24
Cape Liverpool 07:00 PM MDT 06 July 2022
N/A N/A N/A 101.1 4 89 2 *
Cape Parry Airport 08:00 PM MDT 06 July 2022
N 9 N/A N/A N/A 13 66 7 *
Cape Peel West 08:00 PM MDT 06 July 2022
SE 7 N/A N/A N/A 18 33 2 *
Eureka Airport 09:00 PM CDT 06 July 2022
W 6 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.2 6 78 3 *
Fort Good Hope Airport 08:00 PM MDT 06 July 2022
NE 3 N/A N/A 100.7 31 25 9 32
Fort McPherson Airport 08:00 PM MDT 06 July 2022
NE 3 N/A N/A 100.7 29 38 13 32
Fort Ross 09:00 PM EDT 06 July 2022
SW 9 N/A N/A 101.5 8 N/A N/A *
Gjoa Haven Airport 08:00 PM MDT 06 July 2022
N/A N/A 16 101.6 10 68 5 *
Grise Fiord Airport 10:00 PM EDT 06 July 2022
SSE 2 N/A N/A 101.1 1 92 0 *
Igloolik Airport 10:00 PM EDT 06 July 2022
N 8 N/A N/A 101.0 10 68 4 *
Inuvik Airport 08:00 PM MDT 06 July 2022
ENE 8 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.8 28 42 14 32
Isachsen 08:00 PM CDT 06 July 2022
S 3 N/A N/A 101.3 8 81 5 *
Ivvavik National Park 06:00 PM MST 06 July 2022
N 13 N/A N/A 100.9 20 77 16 25
Komakuk Beach 07:00 PM MST 06 July 2022
NE 7 N/A N/A N/A 14 81 11 *
Kugaaruk Airport 08:00 PM MDT 06 July 2022
NE 3 N/A N/A 101.5 12 58 4 *
Kugluktuk Airport 08:00 PM MDT 06 July 2022
E 12 Mainly Sunny 16 101.2 19 54 10 *
Little Chicago 07:00 PM MDT 06 July 2022
NW 4 N/A N/A 101.0 30 30 10 31
Liverpool Bay 08:00 PM MDT 06 July 2022
NE 12 N/A N/A N/A 13 75 9 *
Mould Bay 07:00 PM MDT 06 July 2022
S 13 N/A N/A 100.8 13 80 9 *
Naujaat 09:00 PM CDT 06 July 2022
NNW 10 N/A N/A 101.3 14 44 2 *
Norman Wells Airport 08:00 PM MDT 06 July 2022
ESE 8 Partly Cloudy 40 100.7 30 31 10 31
Pelly Island 07:00 PM MDT 06 July 2022
NE 12 N/A N/A 100.8 11 86 9 *
Pond Inlet Airport 10:00 PM EDT 06 July 2022
SSW 5 Sunny 16 100.9 7 70 2 *
Rea Point 07:00 PM MDT 06 July 2022
SSE 7 N/A N/A 101.1 5 95 4 *
Resolute Airport 08:00 PM CDT 06 July 2022
NNW 4 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.4 5 93 4 *
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 10:00 PM EDT 06 July 2022
NW 15 gust 21 Sunny 16 101.0 13 69 8 *
Shepherd Bay Airport 08:00 PM MDT 06 July 2022
NNW 10 N/A N/A N/A 10 81 7 *
Shingle Point Airport 07:00 PM MST 06 July 2022
E 6 N/A N/A N/A 25 53 14 28
Stefansson Island 08:00 PM CDT 06 July 2022
E 2 N/A N/A 101.1 6 87 4 *
Storm Hills 08:00 PM MDT 06 July 2022
E 15 N/A N/A N/A 20 60 12 *
Taloyoak Airport 08:00 PM MDT 06 July 2022
SE 5 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.4 6 81 3 *
Thomsen River 08:00 PM CDT 06 July 2022
SW 3 N/A N/A 100.9 25 52 14 28
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 08:00 PM MDT 06 July 2022
NE 8 Mainly Sunny 24 101.0 19 66 13 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 07:00 PM MDT 06 July 2022
SW 11 N/A N/A 101.2 25 36 9 26
Ulukhaktok Airport 08:00 PM MDT 06 July 2022
SSE 4 N/A N/A 101.1 23 43 9 24

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Features

WeatherCAN app: set custom notifications

Learn how to set custom Air Quality Health Index notifications on the WeatherCAN app

Date modified: