Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Liddon: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 09:00 AM MST 14 November 2019
N 8 Ice Crystals 24 102.9 -21 82 -24 -31
Alert, CFS 11:00 AM EST 14 November 2019
NNW 6 Mainly Clear 24 101.6 -28 78 -31 -38
Arctic Bay 11:00 AM EST 14 November 2019
SSE 3 N/A N/A 99.8 -18 77 -21 -22
Cape Peel West 09:00 AM MST 14 November 2019
N 24 N/A N/A N/A -21 79 -24 -36
Eureka Airport 10:00 AM CST 14 November 2019
W 3 Ice Crystals 24 100.8 -29 72 -33 -36
Fort Good Hope Airport 09:00 AM MST 14 November 2019
NE 4 Partly Cloudy 32 102.8 -31 78 -34 -38
Fort McPherson Airport 09:00 AM MST 14 November 2019
N 6 Light Snow 16 102.8 -21 79 -24 -29
Gjoa Haven Airport 09:01 AM MST 14 November 2019
N 16 Mist 6 100.5 -19 88 -21 -31
Grise Fiord Airport 11:00 AM EST 14 November 2019
S 4 Light Snow 16 99.9 -14 78 -17 -19
Hall Beach Airport 11:00 AM EST 14 November 2019
WNW 8 Mostly Cloudy 24 99.6 -13 90 -14 -21
Hat Island 09:00 AM MST 14 November 2019
NW 15 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Igloolik Airport 11:00 AM EST 14 November 2019
NW 11 Partly Cloudy 24 99.6 -15 88 -17 -25
Inuvik Airport 09:00 AM MST 14 November 2019
NNE 2 Light Snow 24 102.9 -23 79 -25 -26
Kugaaruk Airport 09:00 AM MST 14 November 2019
NNE 7 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.2 -12 82 -15 -19
Kugluktuk Airport 09:00 AM MST 14 November 2019
W 16 Light Snow 8 102.1 -18 78 -21 -29
Liverpool Bay 09:00 AM MST 14 November 2019
W 4 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Naujaat 10:00 AM CST 14 November 2019
NE 19 Drifting Snow 24 99.7 -12 77 -15 -22
Norman Wells Airport 09:00 AM MST 14 November 2019
ESE 5 Mostly Cloudy 48 102.8 -24 81 -26 -32
Pond Inlet Airport 11:00 AM EST 14 November 2019
SSE 7 Light Snow 11 99.4 -14 89 -16 -21
Resolute Airport 10:00 AM CST 14 November 2019
NW 19 gust 24 Drifting Snow 15 100.6 -24 78 -27 -38
Shepherd Bay Airport 09:00 AM MST 14 November 2019
ENE 15 N/A N/A N/A -16 84 -18 -27
Shingle Point Airport 08:00 AM PST 14 November 2019
NNW 4 N/A N/A N/A -18 79 -21 -24
Svartevaeg 09:00 AM CST 14 November 2019
NNW 3 N/A N/A 101.2 -29 75 -32 -35
Taloyoak Airport 09:00 AM MST 14 November 2019
N 8 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.4 -15 77 -18 -22
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 09:00 AM MST 14 November 2019
WSW 5 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.9 -21 82 -23 -29
Ulukhaktok Airport 09:00 AM MST 14 November 2019
NNW 9 Mist 13 102.1 -24 77 -27 -35

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: