Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Liddon: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 06:00 AM MDT 16 September 2021
NNW 4 N/A N/A 100.6 6 98 5 *
Alert, CFS 08:00 AM EDT 16 September 2021
W 4 Light Snow 3 101.6 -7 92 -8 -10
Arctic Bay 08:00 AM EDT 16 September 2021
ENE 4 N/A N/A 101.4 -4 82 -7 -7
Bathurst Inlet 05:00 AM MDT 16 September 2021
NE 11 N/A N/A 101.0 3 84 0 *
Cape Liverpool 05:00 AM MDT 16 September 2021
WSW 5 N/A N/A 101.4 -3 87 -5 -7
Cape Parry Airport 06:00 AM MDT 16 September 2021
ESE 8 N/A N/A N/A 2 57 -6 *
Cape Peel West 06:00 AM MDT 16 September 2021
N 9 N/A N/A N/A -3 97 -3 -8
Cape Providence 05:00 AM MDT 16 September 2021
calm N/A N/A 101.6 -9 93 -10 *
Croker River 06:00 AM MDT 16 September 2021
S 9 N/A N/A N/A -1 90 -2 -6
Eureka Airport 07:00 AM CDT 16 September 2021
N 1 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.6 -5 92 -6 -6
Fort Good Hope Airport 06:00 AM MDT 16 September 2021
SE 4 N/A N/A 100.8 6 92 4 *
Fort McPherson Airport 06:00 AM MDT 16 September 2021
SSW 2 N/A N/A 100.6 2 86 0 *
Fort Ross 07:00 AM EDT 16 September 2021
NE 6 N/A N/A 101.5 -5 96 -5 -10
Gateshead Island 05:00 AM MDT 16 September 2021
NNE 9 N/A N/A 101.4 -4 96 -5 -10
Gjoa Haven Airport 06:00 AM MDT 16 September 2021
ENE 16 Cloudy 16 101.1 -1 100 -1 -8
Grise Fiord Airport 08:00 AM EDT 16 September 2021
NW 2 Light Snow 19 101.5 -2 83 -5 -4
Hat Island 06:00 AM MDT 16 September 2021
ENE 19 N/A N/A N/A 1 98 0 *
Herschel Island 04:00 AM MST 16 September 2021
NNW 3 N/A N/A 100.6 2 97 1 *
Igloolik Airport 08:00 AM EDT 16 September 2021
NE 5 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.2 -1 97 -2 -5
Inuvik Airport 06:00 AM MDT 16 September 2021
NE 5 Partly Cloudy 24 100.6 4 98 4 *
Isachsen 06:00 AM CDT 16 September 2021
SE 5 N/A N/A 101.6 -7 96 -7 -11
Ivvavik National Park 04:00 AM MST 16 September 2021
calm N/A N/A 100.6 -1 97 -2 *
Keats Point 06:00 AM MDT 16 September 2021
SW 10 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Komakuk Beach 04:58 AM MST 16 September 2021
WNW 4 N/A N/A N/A 2 100 2 *
Kugaaruk Airport 06:00 AM MDT 16 September 2021
NNE 7 N/A N/A 101.2 -1 93 -2 -6
Kugluktuk Airport 06:00 AM MDT 16 September 2021
ESE 4 Light Snow 10 101.4 -1 94 -2 -3
Little Chicago 05:00 AM MDT 16 September 2021
E 5 N/A N/A 101.0 6 95 5 *
Liverpool Bay 06:00 AM MDT 16 September 2021
SE 9 N/A N/A N/A 4 92 3 *
Mould Bay 05:00 AM MDT 16 September 2021
SE 4 N/A N/A 101.5 -9 91 -10 -13
Naujaat 07:00 AM CDT 16 September 2021
ENE 15 gust 20 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.7 3 90 1 *
Norman Wells Airport 06:00 AM MDT 16 September 2021
ESE 6 Mostly Cloudy 48 100.9 7 68 2 *
Pelly Island 05:00 AM MDT 16 September 2021
SW 5 N/A N/A 100.3 6 97 5 *
Pond Inlet Airport 08:00 AM EDT 16 September 2021
SE 4 Cloudy 16 101.4 -2 72 -7 -6
Rea Point 05:00 AM MDT 16 September 2021
calm N/A N/A 101.6 -9 94 -10 *
Resolute Airport 07:00 AM CDT 16 September 2021
S 2 Mainly Sunny 40 101.6 -8 91 -9 -9
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 08:00 AM EDT 16 September 2021
NE 14 Mist 2 101.1 0 100 0 -6
Shepherd Bay Airport 06:00 AM MDT 16 September 2021
ENE 12 gust 19 N/A N/A N/A -2 97 -3 -8
Shingle Point Airport 05:00 AM MST 16 September 2021
SW 4 N/A N/A N/A -1 96 -1 -4
Stefansson Island 06:00 AM CDT 16 September 2021
S 1 N/A N/A 101.6 -9 92 -10 -10
Storm Hills 06:00 AM MDT 16 September 2021
W 4 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Svartevaeg 06:00 AM CDT 16 September 2021
SSW 4 N/A N/A 100.9 -7 96 -7 -11
Taloyoak Airport 06:00 AM MDT 16 September 2021
ENE 11 N/A N/A 101.3 -3 92 -4 -9
Thomsen River 06:00 AM CDT 16 September 2021
ESE 2 N/A N/A 101.3 -6 98 -6 -7
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 06:00 AM MDT 16 September 2021
N/A N/A N/A 100.5 4 94 3 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 05:00 AM MDT 16 September 2021
SSW 10 N/A N/A 101.2 1 91 0 *
Ulukhaktok Airport 06:00 AM MDT 16 September 2021
E 11 N/A N/A 101.4 1 91 0 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: