Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Hazen: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 01:00 AM MDT 19 June 2021
ESE 4 N/A N/A 101.6 20 48 9 *
Alert, CFS 03:00 AM EDT 19 June 2021
WNW 4 N/A N/A 101.1 5 74 1 *
Arctic Bay 03:00 AM EDT 19 June 2021
NNW 5 N/A N/A 101.0 1 88 -1 *
Bathurst Inlet 01:00 AM MDT 19 June 2021
NW 15 N/A N/A 101.4 2 88 1 *
Cape Liverpool 12:00 AM MDT 19 June 2021
E 18 N/A N/A 101.4 -1 97 -1 -8
Cape Parry Airport 01:00 AM MDT 19 June 2021
E 7 N/A N/A N/A 1 94 0 *
Cape Peel West 01:00 AM MDT 19 June 2021
N 21 gust 30 N/A N/A N/A 0 97 0 -7
Cape Providence 01:00 AM MDT 19 June 2021
WSW 4 N/A N/A 102.1 3 81 0 *
Croker River 01:00 AM MDT 19 June 2021
WNW 11 N/A N/A N/A 2 91 0 *
Eureka Airport 02:00 AM CDT 19 June 2021
S 7 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.3 9 50 -1 *
Fort Good Hope Airport 01:00 AM MDT 19 June 2021
E 6 N/A N/A 101.7 16 45 4 *
Fort McPherson Airport 01:00 AM MDT 19 June 2021
E 5 N/A N/A 101.6 21 38 7 *
Fort Ross 03:00 AM EDT 19 June 2021
N/A N/A N/A 101.2 2 N/A N/A *
Gateshead Island 01:00 AM MDT 19 June 2021
NNE 16 N/A N/A 101.1 1 N/A N/A *
Gjoa Haven Airport 01:28 AM MDT 19 June 2021
NE 16 Light Rain 3 100.5 0 100 0 *
Grise Fiord Airport 02:00 AM EDT 19 June 2021
9 N/A N/A 101.7 2 85 0 *
Herschel Island 12:00 AM MST 19 June 2021
ESE 6 N/A N/A 101.6 7 82 4 *
Igloolik Airport 03:00 AM EDT 19 June 2021
E 5 N/A N/A 100.6 2 86 0 *
Inuvik Airport 01:00 AM MDT 19 June 2021
ENE 10 Partly Cloudy 24 101.7 20 33 4 *
Isachsen 02:00 AM CDT 19 June 2021
WSW 11 N/A N/A 101.7 1 90 0 *
Ivvavik National Park 12:00 AM MST 19 June 2021
NNE 3 N/A N/A 101.6 17 70 11 *
Keats Point 01:16 AM MDT 19 June 2021
E 5 N/A N/A N/A 1 91 0 *
Komakuk Beach 12:00 AM MST 19 June 2021
E 11 N/A N/A N/A 11 79 7 *
Kugaaruk Airport 01:00 AM MDT 19 June 2021
ENE 12 N/A N/A 100.4 1 94 0 *
Kugluktuk Airport 01:00 AM MDT 19 June 2021
NW 12 Cloudy 24 102.1 2 89 0 *
Little Chicago 01:00 AM MDT 19 June 2021
N/A N/A N/A 101.9 17 39 3 *
Liverpool Bay 01:00 AM MDT 19 June 2021
ENE 11 N/A N/A N/A 3 85 1 *
Mould Bay 01:00 AM MDT 19 June 2021
S 4 N/A N/A 101.8 1 88 -1 *
Naujaat 02:00 AM CDT 19 June 2021
E 12 gust 17 N/A N/A 100.1 -1 86 -3 -6
Norman Wells Airport 01:00 AM MDT 19 June 2021
ESE 7 Partly Cloudy 48 101.6 16 41 3 *
Pelly Island 01:00 AM MDT 19 June 2021
E 15 N/A N/A 101.5 3 87 1 *
Pond Inlet Airport 03:00 AM EDT 19 June 2021
NE 17 gust 31 Sunny 16 101.0 2 74 -2 *
Resolute Airport 02:00 AM CDT 19 June 2021
N 5 Mainly Sunny 48 101.6 2 84 -1 *
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 03:00 AM EDT 19 June 2021
E 7 N/A 16 100.5 1 97 0 *
Shingle Point Airport 12:00 AM MST 19 June 2021
E 13 gust 18 N/A N/A N/A 16 65 9 *
Stefansson Island 02:00 AM CDT 19 June 2021
NW 4 N/A N/A 101.8 0 92 -1 -3
Storm Hills 01:00 AM MDT 19 June 2021
E 15 N/A N/A N/A 11 64 5 *
Svartevaeg 02:00 AM CDT 19 June 2021
W 17 N/A N/A 100.6 3 72 -2 *
Taloyoak Airport 01:00 AM MDT 19 June 2021
NE 12 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.6 2 91 0 *
Thomsen River 02:00 AM CDT 19 June 2021
W 11 N/A N/A 102.2 5 85 3 *
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 01:00 AM MDT 19 June 2021
N/A N/A N/A 101.8 8 66 2 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 01:00 AM MDT 19 June 2021
SSW 1 N/A N/A 102.3 1 87 -1 *
Ulukhaktok Airport 01:00 AM MDT 19 June 2021
NE 9 N/A N/A 102.2 5 78 1 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: