Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Hazen: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 03:00 PM MDT 18 October 2019
N 4 Mist 5 100.8 -8 90 -10 -12
Alert, CFS 04:00 PM EDT 18 October 2019
NW 5 Light Snow 8 101.7 -16 88 -17 -22
Arctic Bay 04:00 PM EDT 18 October 2019
ESE 8 N/A N/A 101.9 -11 85 -13 -17
Bathurst Inlet 02:00 PM MDT 18 October 2019
NNE 10 N/A N/A 100.2 -2 91 -4 -8
Cape Liverpool 02:00 PM MDT 18 October 2019
SW 8 N/A N/A 101.8 -8 91 -9 -13
Cape Peel West 03:00 PM MDT 18 October 2019
ENE 28 gust 33 N/A N/A N/A -6 94 -7 -16
Cape Providence 02:00 PM MDT 18 October 2019
calm N/A N/A 102.0 -13 93 -14 *
Eureka Airport 04:00 PM CDT 18 October 2019
SE 13 Light Snow 13 101.9 -15 80 -18 -25
Fort Good Hope Airport 03:00 PM MDT 18 October 2019
ENE 6 Light Snow 13 100.2 -1 87 -3 -5
Fort McPherson Airport 02:00 PM MDT 18 October 2019
NW 9 Light Snow 8 100.6 -8 89 -10 -15
Fort Ross 04:00 PM EDT 18 October 2019
NNW 9 N/A N/A 102.0 -13 90 -14 -20
Gateshead Island 02:00 PM MDT 18 October 2019
ENE 14 N/A N/A 101.6 -8 84 -10 -16
Gjoa Haven Airport 02:00 PM MDT 18 October 2019
E 26 gust 33 Blowing Snow 2 101.1 -4 97 -5 -14
Grise Fiord Airport 04:00 PM EDT 18 October 2019
ENE 3 Mainly Sunny 24 101.9 -11 48 -20 -14
Hall Beach Airport 05:00 PM EDT 18 October 2019
NW 13 Drifting Snow 16 101.9 -9 91 -10 -17
Hat Island 03:00 PM MDT 18 October 2019
E 34 gust 39 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 01:00 PM PDT 18 October 2019
SE 16 gust 23 N/A N/A 100.8 -2 81 -5 -9
Igloolik Airport 05:00 PM EDT 18 October 2019
NNW 11 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.8 -7 87 -9 -15
Inuvik Airport 02:00 PM MDT 18 October 2019
E 11 Cloudy 24 100.7 -7 86 -9 -14
Isachsen 03:00 PM CDT 18 October 2019
N/A N/A N/A 101.9 -19 87 -21 *
Ivvavik National Park 01:00 PM PDT 18 October 2019
calm N/A N/A 100.7 -7 74 -11 *
Kugaaruk Airport 02:00 PM MDT 18 October 2019
ENE 8 Mostly Cloudy 13 101.7 -7 91 -8 -13
Kugluktuk Airport 03:00 PM MDT 18 October 2019
ENE 16 gust 21 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.7 -1 82 -3 -7
Little Chicago 02:00 PM MDT 18 October 2019
E 5 N/A N/A 100.6 -1 72 -6 -4
Liverpool Bay 03:00 PM MDT 18 October 2019
E 14 N/A N/A N/A -3 92 -4 -10
Mould Bay 02:00 PM MDT 18 October 2019
SW 1 N/A N/A 101.9 -11 90 -13 -12
Naujaat 04:00 PM CDT 18 October 2019
SSE 19 Light Snow 0.8 101.8 -3 90 -4 -11
Norman Wells Airport 03:00 PM MDT 18 October 2019
SE 12 Mostly Cloudy 48 100.1 1 76 -3 *
Pelly Island 02:00 PM MDT 18 October 2019
ESE 8 N/A N/A 100.5 -3 96 -3 -8
Pond Inlet Airport 05:00 PM EDT 18 October 2019
SE 6 Mostly Cloudy 64 101.7 -6 83 -8 -11
Rea Point 02:00 PM MDT 18 October 2019
WNW 1 N/A N/A 102.2 -13 91 -14 -14
Resolute Airport 04:00 PM CDT 18 October 2019
N 2 N/A N/A 102.3 -13 86 -15 -15
Shepherd Bay Airport 03:00 PM MDT 18 October 2019
E 32 gust 45 N/A N/A N/A -6 91 -8 -17
Shingle Point Airport 02:00 PM PDT 18 October 2019
NE 4 N/A N/A N/A -6 85 -8 -10
Stefansson Island 03:00 PM CDT 18 October 2019
calm N/A N/A 102.1 -13 91 -14 *
Svartevaeg 03:00 PM CDT 18 October 2019
S 16 N/A N/A 101.7 -14 91 -15 -24
Taloyoak Airport 03:00 PM MDT 18 October 2019
ENE 15 Drifting Snow 13 101.6 -8 89 -10 -17
Thomsen River 03:00 PM CDT 18 October 2019
E 2 N/A N/A 101.7 -15 84 -17 -17
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 03:00 PM MDT 18 October 2019
ESE 11 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.8 -4 82 -7 -11
Tuktut Nogait National Park 02:00 PM MDT 18 October 2019
ENE 11 N/A N/A 101.0 -7 82 -10 -14
Ulukhaktok Airport 03:00 PM MDT 18 October 2019
E 17 gust 23 Drifting Snow 24 101.4 -4 77 -8 -12

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: