Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Hazen: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 04:00 AM MDT 15 April 2021
NW 3 N/A N/A 101.9 -8 84 -10 -10
Alert, CFS 06:00 AM EDT 15 April 2021
W 24 N/A N/A 102.3 -18 78 -21 -32
Arctic Bay 06:00 AM EDT 15 April 2021
SE 4 N/A N/A 103.4 -24 73 -28 -31
Bathurst Inlet 04:00 AM MDT 15 April 2021
SSW 3 N/A N/A 103.1 -18 84 -20 -22
Cape Liverpool 03:00 AM MDT 15 April 2021
WSW 4 N/A N/A 103.2 -19 77 -22 -25
Cape Peel West 04:00 AM MDT 15 April 2021
E 9 N/A N/A N/A -19 80 -22 -29
Cape Providence 04:00 AM MDT 15 April 2021
NNE 8 N/A N/A 103.4 -24 77 -27 -34
Croker River 04:00 AM MDT 15 April 2021
SE 16 gust 23 N/A N/A N/A -12 85 -14 -22
Eureka Airport 05:00 AM CDT 15 April 2021
SE 12 Light Snow 6 103.4 -24 75 -27 -36
Fort Good Hope Airport 04:00 AM MDT 15 April 2021
ESE 3 N/A N/A 101.8 -4 84 -6 -6
Fort McPherson Airport 04:00 AM MDT 15 April 2021
NW 3 N/A N/A 101.9 -5 78 -8 -8
Fort Ross 06:00 AM EDT 15 April 2021
N/A N/A N/A 103.7 -25 N/A N/A *
Gateshead Island 04:00 AM MDT 15 April 2021
NNE 3 N/A N/A 103.5 -27 78 -30 -32
Gjoa Haven Airport 04:00 AM MDT 15 April 2021
NNE 14 Clear 16 103.1 -21 87 -23 -33
Grise Fiord Airport 06:00 AM EDT 15 April 2021
3 N/A N/A 103.5 -28 74 -32 -34
Hat Island 04:00 AM MDT 15 April 2021
NNE 10 N/A N/A N/A -25 83 -27 -36
Herschel Island 03:00 AM MST 15 April 2021
NNW 5 N/A N/A 102.0 -13 89 -14 -18
Igloolik Airport 06:00 AM EDT 15 April 2021
N 3 N/A N/A 103.3 -22 81 -24 -27
Inuvik Airport 04:00 AM MDT 15 April 2021
W 4 Cloudy 24 101.9 -7 84 -9 -10
Isachsen 05:00 AM CDT 15 April 2021
WSW 5 N/A N/A 103.6 -26 80 -28 -33
Ivvavik National Park 03:00 AM MST 15 April 2021
calm N/A N/A 102.0 -11 88 -13 *
Keats Point 04:00 AM MDT 15 April 2021
ESE 2 N/A N/A N/A 0 53 -8 *
Komakuk Beach 03:00 AM MST 15 April 2021
W 10 N/A N/A N/A -14 90 -15 -22
Kugaaruk Airport 04:00 AM MDT 15 April 2021
NNE 9 N/A N/A 103.2 -16 83 -18 -25
Kugluktuk Airport 04:00 AM MDT 15 April 2021
NE 5 Ice Crystals 24 102.8 -18 82 -21 -25
Little Chicago 04:00 AM MDT 15 April 2021
N/A N/A N/A 102.0 -1 70 -5 *
Mould Bay 04:00 AM MDT 15 April 2021
NNE 1 N/A N/A 103.3 -27 76 -30 -29
Naujaat 05:00 AM CDT 15 April 2021
SSW 5 N/A N/A 103.2 -14 81 -17 -20
Norman Wells Airport 04:00 AM MDT 15 April 2021
calm Clear 48 101.9 -3 82 -6 *
Pelly Island 04:00 AM MDT 15 April 2021
NW 6 N/A N/A 101.6 -9 93 -10 -14
Pond Inlet Airport 06:00 AM EDT 15 April 2021
SSE 7 Sunny 16 103.2 -24 83 -26 -33
Resolute Airport 05:00 AM CDT 15 April 2021
N 2 Ice Crystals 40 103.7 -21 72 -25 -24
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 06:05 AM EDT 15 April 2021
ESE 3 Light Snow 16 103.2 -17 87 -19 -21
Shepherd Bay Airport 04:00 AM MDT 15 April 2021
ENE 14 N/A N/A N/A -19 78 -22 -31
Shingle Point Airport 03:00 AM MST 15 April 2021
W 10 gust 15 N/A N/A N/A -11 87 -13 -19
Stefansson Island 05:00 AM CDT 15 April 2021
ESE 2 N/A N/A 103.5 -26 78 -29 -29
Storm Hills 04:00 AM MDT 15 April 2021
W 3 N/A N/A N/A -6 92 -7 -9
Svartevaeg 05:00 AM CDT 15 April 2021
S 19 N/A N/A 102.5 -24 81 -26 -38
Taloyoak Airport 04:00 AM MDT 15 April 2021
NE 13 Ice Crystals 24 103.3 -24 76 -27 -36
Thomsen River 05:00 AM CDT 15 April 2021
E 16 N/A N/A 102.8 -15 85 -17 -26
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 04:00 AM MDT 15 April 2021
N/A N/A N/A 101.8 -6 87 -8 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 04:00 AM MDT 15 April 2021
S 23 N/A N/A 102.2 -3 77 -6 -12
Ulukhaktok Airport 04:00 AM MDT 15 April 2021
E 16 gust 23 N/A N/A 102.7 -12 63 -18 -22

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: