Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Hassel: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 10:00 PM MST 20 November 2019
ESE 2 N/A N/A 99.9 -20 82 -22 -23
Alert, CFS 12:00 AM EST 21 November 2019
W 2 N/A N/A 102.0 -19 86 -21 -23
Arctic Bay 12:00 AM EST 21 November 2019
E 3 N/A N/A 102.1 -17 78 -20 -20
Bathurst Inlet 09:00 PM MST 20 November 2019
SE 15 gust 20 N/A N/A 101.3 -18 77 -21 -29
Cape Liverpool 09:00 PM MST 20 November 2019
SSW 7 N/A N/A 101.9 -20 72 -24 -29
Cape Parry Airport 10:00 PM MST 20 November 2019
E 21 N/A N/A N/A -12 88 -14 -24
Cape Peel West 10:00 PM MST 20 November 2019
E 13 N/A N/A N/A -27 71 -31 -41
Cape Providence 09:00 PM MST 20 November 2019
SSW 6 N/A N/A 101.7 -19 88 -20 -26
Eureka Airport 11:00 PM CST 20 November 2019
ENE 2 N/A N/A 102.0 -31 74 -34 -35
Fort Good Hope Airport 10:00 PM MST 20 November 2019
NE 1 N/A N/A 99.7 -12 84 -14 -13
Fort McPherson Airport 10:00 PM MST 20 November 2019
calm N/A N/A 99.8 -19 78 -22 *
Fort Ross 11:00 PM EST 20 November 2019
SW 8 N/A N/A 102.2 -18 86 -19 -26
Gateshead Island 09:00 PM MST 20 November 2019
ESE 9 N/A N/A 101.9 -20 85 -22 -29
Gjoa Haven Airport 10:00 PM MST 20 November 2019
SSW 8 Cloudy 11 102.1 -19 89 -20 -28
Grise Fiord Airport 12:00 AM EST 21 November 2019
calm N/A N/A 101.9 -19 82 -21 *
Hall Beach Airport 12:00 AM EST 21 November 2019
NNW 7 Cloudy 16 102.3 -17 88 -19 -25
Hat Island 10:00 PM MST 20 November 2019
S 15 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 08:00 PM PST 20 November 2019
NNW 10 N/A N/A 99.8 -18 81 -20 -28
Igloolik Airport 12:00 AM EST 21 November 2019
NNW 6 N/A N/A 102.3 -16 83 -18 -23
Inuvik Airport 10:00 PM MST 20 November 2019
W 2 Partly Cloudy 24 99.9 -20 81 -23 -24
Isachsen 10:00 PM CST 20 November 2019
ESE 2 N/A N/A 101.8 -23 84 -25 -25
Ivvavik National Park 08:00 PM PST 20 November 2019
calm N/A N/A 99.9 -26 75 -30 *
Kugaaruk Airport 10:00 PM MST 20 November 2019
W 1 N/A N/A 102.4 -22 80 -25 -24
Kugluktuk Airport 10:00 PM MST 20 November 2019
SE 12 Light Snow 3 100.5 -13 83 -15 -22
Little Chicago 09:00 PM MST 20 November 2019
calm N/A N/A 100.0 -13 87 -14 *
Liverpool Bay 10:00 PM MST 20 November 2019
SSW 4 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Mould Bay 09:00 PM MST 20 November 2019
E 11 N/A N/A 101.5 -19 83 -21 -29
Naujaat 11:00 PM CST 20 November 2019
N 16 N/A N/A 101.9 -18 77 -21 -30
Norman Wells Airport 10:00 PM MST 20 November 2019
SW 2 Mostly Cloudy 48 99.8 -14 83 -16 -17
Pelly Island 09:00 PM MST 20 November 2019
SSW 6 N/A N/A 99.5 -17 82 -19 -24
Pond Inlet Airport 12:00 AM EST 21 November 2019
S 4 Light Snow 16 102.2 -20 83 -22 -26
Rea Point 09:00 PM MST 20 November 2019
S 9 N/A N/A 102.0 -20 85 -22 -30
Resolute Airport 11:00 PM CST 20 November 2019
NW 3 Light Snow 16 102.1 -19 82 -21 -24
Shepherd Bay Airport 10:00 PM MST 20 November 2019
ESE 17 N/A N/A N/A -22 76 -25 -35
Shingle Point Airport 09:00 PM PST 20 November 2019
W 7 N/A N/A N/A -19 75 -23 -28
Stefansson Island 10:00 PM CST 20 November 2019
ESE 3 N/A N/A 102.0 -18 86 -20 -22
Svartevaeg 11:00 PM CST 20 November 2019
S 5 N/A N/A 101.9 -24 82 -26 -31
Taloyoak Airport 10:00 PM MST 20 November 2019
SE 5 Light Snow 19 102.2 -20 77 -23 -26
Thomsen River 10:00 PM CST 20 November 2019
E 10 N/A N/A 101.2 -22 80 -25 -33
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 10:00 PM MST 20 November 2019
NNW 4 Cloudy 24 99.8 -15 86 -17 -20
Tuktut Nogait National Park 09:00 PM MST 20 November 2019
SE 24 N/A N/A 100.0 -17 84 -19 -30
Ulukhaktok Airport 10:00 PM MST 20 November 2019
E 38 gust 44 N/A N/A 100.7 -20 79 -23 -38

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: