Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Gustaf: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 10:00 PM MDT 23 May 2022
SE 7 N/A N/A 102.0 4 48 -7 *
Alert, CFS 12:00 AM EDT 24 May 2022
E 3 N/A N/A 100.4 -12 73 -16 -16
Arctic Bay 12:00 AM EDT 24 May 2022
SE 8 N/A N/A 99.8 -10 75 -14 -17
Bathurst Inlet 09:00 PM MDT 23 May 2022
NW 13 N/A N/A 101.5 -3 66 -8 -9
Cape Parry Airport 10:00 PM MDT 23 May 2022
WNW 19 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Cape Peel West 10:00 PM MDT 23 May 2022
W 21 N/A N/A N/A -6 91 -7 -16
Eureka Airport 11:00 PM CDT 23 May 2022
N 7 N/A N/A 100.2 -10 72 -14 -16
Fort Good Hope Airport 10:00 PM MDT 23 May 2022
NNW 2 N/A N/A 101.9 9 25 -10 *
Fort McPherson Airport 10:00 PM MDT 23 May 2022
SE 3 N/A N/A 102.0 5 39 -7 *
Fort Ross 11:00 PM EDT 23 May 2022
WNW 10 N/A N/A 100.2 -12 N/A N/A -20
Gjoa Haven Airport 10:00 PM MDT 23 May 2022
WNW 11 Light Snow 16 100.8 -9 91 -11 -17
Grise Fiord Airport 12:00 AM EDT 24 May 2022
S 2 N/A N/A 99.8 -4 64 -9 -5
Hat Island 10:00 PM MDT 23 May 2022
WNW 18 N/A N/A N/A -8 90 -10 -18
Igloolik Airport 12:00 AM EDT 24 May 2022
NW 13 N/A N/A 99.9 -13 87 -15 -23
Inuvik Airport 10:00 PM MDT 23 May 2022
E 6 Mainly Sunny 24 102.1 4 31 -11 *
Isachsen 10:00 PM CDT 23 May 2022
N 16 N/A N/A 100.4 -10 92 -11 -20
Ivvavik National Park 08:00 PM MST 23 May 2022
SSW 12 gust 18 N/A N/A 101.6 8 24 -11 *
Komakuk Beach 09:00 PM MST 23 May 2022
E 22 N/A N/A N/A 1 86 -1 *
Kugaaruk Airport 10:00 PM MDT 23 May 2022
W 12 gust 17 N/A N/A 100.7 -9 80 -12 -17
Kugluktuk Airport 10:00 PM MDT 23 May 2022
W 9 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.6 3 64 -4 *
Little Chicago 09:00 PM MDT 23 May 2022
NW 5 N/A N/A 102.2 8 27 -10 *
Liverpool Bay 10:00 PM MDT 23 May 2022
NW 5 N/A N/A N/A 0 72 -5 -4
Mould Bay 09:00 PM MDT 23 May 2022
W 4 N/A N/A 100.8 -2 85 -4 -5
Naujaat 11:00 PM CDT 23 May 2022
W 8 N/A N/A 100.9 -8 78 -11 -14
Norman Wells Airport 10:00 PM MDT 23 May 2022
SE 5 Partly Cloudy 48 101.9 9 39 -4 *
Pelly Island 09:00 PM MDT 23 May 2022
ESE 6 N/A N/A 101.8 -2 82 -5 -7
Pond Inlet Airport 12:00 AM EDT 24 May 2022
S 6 Cloudy 16 99.9 -13 79 -16 -20
Rea Point 09:00 PM MDT 23 May 2022
NNW 10 N/A N/A 100.5 -12 77 -15 -20
Resolute Airport 11:00 PM CDT 23 May 2022
N 19 Mostly Cloudy 40 100.1 -12 80 -15 -23
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 12:00 AM EDT 24 May 2022
WNW 13 Light Snow 6 100.1 -12 90 -13 -21
Shepherd Bay Airport 10:00 PM MDT 23 May 2022
WNW 13 N/A N/A N/A -10 86 -12 -18
Shingle Point Airport 09:00 PM MST 23 May 2022
ESE 13 N/A N/A N/A 2 65 -4 *
Stefansson Island 10:00 PM CDT 23 May 2022
WNW 8 N/A N/A 100.5 -6 85 -8 -12
Storm Hills 10:00 PM MDT 23 May 2022
ESE 4 N/A N/A N/A 1 54 -7 *
Taloyoak Airport 10:00 PM MDT 23 May 2022
W 14 Light Snow 16 100.5 -9 80 -12 -18
Thomsen River 10:00 PM CDT 23 May 2022
WNW 20 N/A N/A 101.0 -4 90 -5 -12
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 10:00 PM MDT 23 May 2022
NE 3 Sunny 24 102.1 0 75 -4 -2
Tuktut Nogait National Park 09:00 PM MDT 23 May 2022
WSW 8 N/A N/A 102.1 -4 93 -5 -9
Ulukhaktok Airport 10:00 PM MDT 23 May 2022
NW 13 gust 18 N/A N/A 101.3 -3 85 -5 -9

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Features

Hello Weather

Hello Weather: our upgraded telephone weather service is here. 1-833-794-3556 or 1-833-79HELLO.

Date modified: