Language selection

Weather shortcuts

Gustaf: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 08:00 AM MDT 12 April 2024
SE 3 Mostly Cloudy 24 99.1 -4 80 -7 -6
Alert, CFS 10:00 AM EDT 12 April 2024
SSW 2 Freezing Fog 0.6 101.8 -26 79 -29 -30
Arctic Bay 10:00 AM EDT 12 April 2024
calm N/A N/A 101.7 -21 56 -28 *
Bathurst Inlet 07:00 AM MDT 12 April 2024
E 13 N/A N/A 100.7 -3 77 -6 -9
Cape Liverpool 07:00 AM MDT 12 April 2024
WSW 5 N/A N/A 101.7 -22 75 -25 -30
Cape Providence 07:00 AM MDT 12 April 2024
ENE 13 N/A N/A 100.7 -21 82 -24 -33
Eureka Airport 09:00 AM CDT 12 April 2024
ENE 2 Sunny 24 101.7 -30 68 -34 -35
Fort Good Hope Airport 08:00 AM MDT 12 April 2024
ENE 2 Mostly Cloudy 40 99.4 -4 70 -8 -5
Fort McPherson Airport 08:00 AM MDT 12 April 2024
SW 4 Mostly Cloudy 24 99.3 2 62 -5 *
Fort Ross 10:00 AM EDT 12 April 2024
NNE 11 N/A N/A 101.2 -21 81 -24 -32
Gjoa Haven Airport 08:00 AM MDT 12 April 2024
SSW 21 Blowing Snow 0.4 101.2 -15 92 -16 -28
Grise Fiord Airport 10:00 AM EDT 12 April 2024
SE 2 Partly Cloudy 24 101.6 -23 76 -26 -26
Herschel Island 06:00 AM MST 12 April 2024
WNW 4 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Igloolik Airport 10:00 AM EDT 12 April 2024
W 5 Mainly Sunny 24 101.9 -21 69 -26 -29
Inuvik Airport 08:00 AM MDT 12 April 2024
SE 4 Mostly Cloudy 24 99.2 0 68 -5 -2
Ivvavik National Park 06:00 AM MST 12 April 2024
SSW 8 N/A N/A 98.9 -3 68 -8 -8
Komakuk Beach 07:00 AM MST 12 April 2024
E 2 N/A N/A N/A -1 49 -11 -3
Kugaaruk Airport 08:00 AM MDT 12 April 2024
SW 18 Drifting Snow 24 101.5 -10 78 -13 -20
Kugluktuk Airport 08:00 AM MDT 12 April 2024
WNW 2 Fog Patches 24 100.1 -14 86 -16 -17
Little Chicago 07:00 AM MDT 12 April 2024
SSE 7 N/A N/A 99.3 3 59 -4 *
Mould Bay 08:00 AM MDT 12 April 2024
S 6 N/A N/A 100.3 -27 76 -29 -35
Nangmagvik Lake 08:00 AM MDT 12 April 2024
SW 2 N/A N/A 100.0 -25 76 -28 -29
Naujaat 09:00 AM CDT 12 April 2024
S 5 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.1 -11 72 -15 -17
Norman Wells Airport 08:00 AM MDT 12 April 2024
N 2 Partly Cloudy 48 99.4 -4 68 -10 -6
Pelly Island 07:00 AM MDT 12 April 2024
S 20 N/A N/A 98.6 -4 92 -5 -12
Pond Inlet Airport 10:00 AM EDT 12 April 2024
S 5 Cloudy 16 101.7 -18 83 -20 -24
Rea Point 07:00 AM MDT 12 April 2024
NNW 7 N/A N/A 101.3 -32 73 -35 -43
Resolute Airport 09:00 AM CDT 12 April 2024
E 2 N/A N/A 101.3 -24 76 -27 -27
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 10:00 AM EDT 12 April 2024
WSW 6 Sunny 16 102.0 -23 79 -25 -31
Stefansson Island 09:00 AM CDT 12 April 2024
ESE 12 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Storm Hills 08:00 AM MDT 12 April 2024
SW 28 N/A N/A N/A -2 69 -7 -10
Svartevaeg 08:00 AM CDT 12 April 2024
S 10 N/A N/A 101.6 -28 77 -31 -40
Taloyoak Airport 08:00 AM MDT 12 April 2024
S 14 gusts 19 Light Snow 16 101.3 -15 87 -16 -25
Thomsen River 09:00 AM CDT 12 April 2024
ENE 24 N/A N/A 99.9 -16 82 -19 -30
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 08:00 AM MDT 12 April 2024
SW 15 Mainly Sunny 24 99.0 -3 76 -7 -10
Tuktut Nogait National Park 07:00 AM MDT 12 April 2024
S 24 N/A N/A 99.7 -4 75 -8 -14
Ulukhaktok Airport 08:00 AM MDT 12 April 2024
NE 18 N/A N/A 99.9 -8 75 -12 -18

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

Date modified: