Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Gustaf: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 10:00 AM MST 25 February 2021
ESE 3 Mainly Sunny 24 101.7 -38 70 -41 -44
Alert, CFS 12:00 PM EST 25 February 2021
calm Mainly Clear 24 100.6 -33 70 -36 *
Arctic Bay 12:00 PM EST 25 February 2021
WNW 16 N/A N/A 100.7 -36 64 -40 -53
Bathurst Inlet 09:00 AM MST 25 February 2021
WNW 16 N/A N/A 100.9 -35 69 -38 -51
Cape Liverpool 09:00 AM MST 25 February 2021
W 9 N/A N/A 100.3 -26 76 -29 -37
Cape Parry Airport 10:00 AM MST 25 February 2021
W 14 N/A N/A N/A -40 68 -43 -57
Cape Peel West 10:00 AM MST 25 February 2021
NW 26 gust 32 N/A N/A N/A -36 60 -41 -56
Cape Providence 09:00 AM MST 25 February 2021
NNW 3 N/A N/A 100.1 -32 65 -36 -39
Croker River 10:00 AM MST 25 February 2021
W 10 gust 15 N/A N/A N/A -34 69 -38 -48
Eureka Airport 11:00 AM CST 25 February 2021
ENE 2 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.3 -28 75 -31 -31
Fort Good Hope Airport 10:00 AM MST 25 February 2021
NE 2 Mainly Sunny 40 101.7 -37 69 -41 -42
Fort McPherson Airport 10:00 AM MST 25 February 2021
SE 4 Partly Cloudy 56 101.7 -36 70 -40 -45
Fort Ross 11:00 AM EST 25 February 2021
N/A N/A N/A 100.2 -39 N/A N/A *
Gjoa Haven Airport 10:00 AM MST 25 February 2021
N 5 Ice Crystals 16 100.2 -43 63 -48 -54
Grise Fiord Airport 12:00 PM EST 25 February 2021
S 3 Light Snow 8 100.1 -20 79 -23 -25
Hat Island 10:00 AM MST 25 February 2021
WSW 11 N/A N/A N/A -39 69 -42 -55
Herschel Island 09:00 AM MST 25 February 2021
ESE 11 N/A N/A 101.7 -35 72 -38 -50
Igloolik Airport 12:00 PM EST 25 February 2021
W 5 Mainly Sunny 24 100.8 -39 67 -43 -50
Inuvik Airport 10:00 AM MST 25 February 2021
ENE 7 Sunny 24 101.8 -36 66 -40 -48
Isachsen 10:00 AM CST 25 February 2021
NNE 12 N/A N/A 100.1 -22 84 -24 -33
Ivvavik National Park 09:00 AM MST 25 February 2021
SSW 5 N/A N/A 101.6 -39 65 -43 -49
Keats Point 10:00 AM MST 25 February 2021
WSW 28 N/A N/A N/A -38 67 -42 -60
Komakuk Beach 10:00 AM MST 25 February 2021
20 gust 26 N/A N/A N/A -38 69 -42 -58
Kugaaruk Airport 10:00 AM MST 25 February 2021
ENE 5 Light Snow 4 100.4 -32 67 -37 -42
Kugluktuk Airport 10:00 AM MST 25 February 2021
W 17 gust 23 Drifting Snow 16 101.5 -35 59 -40 -52
Little Chicago 09:00 AM MST 25 February 2021
N/A N/A N/A 102.0 -44 59 -49 *
Liverpool Bay 10:00 AM MST 25 February 2021
S 8 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Mould Bay 09:00 AM MST 25 February 2021
NW 15 N/A N/A 100.6 -35 67 -39 -51
Nangmagvik Lake 10:00 AM MST 25 February 2021
NW 25 N/A N/A 100.6 -34 69 -37 -53
Naujaat 11:00 AM CST 25 February 2021
ESE 7 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.7 -34 63 -39 -45
Norman Wells Airport 10:00 AM MST 25 February 2021
ESE 8 Mostly Cloudy 40 101.7 -29 67 -33 -40
Pelly Island 09:00 AM MST 25 February 2021
ENE 10 N/A N/A 101.5 -38 70 -42 -53
Pond Inlet Airport 12:00 PM EST 25 February 2021
S 8 Sunny 48 100.6 -32 73 -36 -44
Resolute Airport 11:00 AM CST 25 February 2021
SE 4 Light Snow 16 100.2 -36 66 -41 -45
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 12:00 PM EST 25 February 2021
WNW 8 Mainly Sunny 16 100.8 -41 62 -46 -55
Shepherd Bay Airport 10:00 AM MST 25 February 2021
SE 7 N/A N/A N/A -39 54 -45 -52
Shingle Point Airport 10:00 AM MST 25 February 2021
S 3 N/A N/A N/A -42 53 N/A -49
Stefansson Island 10:00 AM CST 25 February 2021
W 9 N/A N/A 99.6 -35 69 -39 -48
Storm Hills 10:00 AM MST 25 February 2021
SSE 8 N/A N/A N/A -34 72 -37 -46
Svartevaeg 11:00 AM CST 25 February 2021
N/A N/A N/A 99.6 -28 77 -31 *
Taloyoak Airport 10:00 AM MST 25 February 2021
NNE 8 Ice Crystals 16 100.3 -44 63 -48 -58
Thomsen River 11:00 AM CST 25 February 2021
W 18 N/A N/A 100.4 -38 69 -42 -57
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 10:00 AM MST 25 February 2021
SE 4 Mist 5 101.9 -42 68 -45 -51
Tuktut Nogait National Park 09:00 AM MST 25 February 2021
WSW 9 N/A N/A 101.8 -42 67 -46 -56
Ulukhaktok Airport 10:00 AM MST 25 February 2021
WNW 20 Blowing Snow 1 101.1 -36 68 -40 -55

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Features

Need to travel Alberta Highway 93?

Go prepared with Highway 93 forecasts. Highway regions are available in the Alberta text forecast bulletin between Lake Louise and Jasper. (Photo by: Natalie Anderson)

Date modified: