Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Gustaf: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 05:00 PM MDT 21 June 2021
NW 15 gust 26 Partly Cloudy 24 101.4 11 61 4 *
Alert, CFS 07:00 PM EDT 21 June 2021
SW 31 N/A N/A 99.9 3 78 0 *
Arctic Bay 06:00 PM EDT 21 June 2021
NW 8 N/A N/A 100.5 4 75 0 *
Bathurst Inlet 05:00 PM MDT 21 June 2021
SSW 11 N/A N/A 100.4 14 46 3 *
Cape Liverpool 04:00 PM MDT 21 June 2021
E 4 N/A N/A 100.8 -1 97 -1 -3
Cape Parry Airport 05:00 PM MDT 21 June 2021
NW 14 gust 22 N/A N/A N/A 2 97 2 *
Cape Peel West 05:00 PM MDT 21 June 2021
SW 15 N/A N/A N/A 8 68 3 *
Cape Providence 05:00 PM MDT 21 June 2021
SW 10 N/A N/A 100.1 2 93 1 *
Croker River 05:00 PM MDT 21 June 2021
NE 5 N/A N/A N/A 20 46 8 *
Eureka Airport 06:00 PM CDT 21 June 2021
S 20 gust 31 Light Rain 24 100.0 3 83 0 *
Fort Good Hope Airport 05:00 PM MDT 21 June 2021
SE 4 Light Rain 32 100.5 15 87 12 *
Fort McPherson Airport 05:00 PM MDT 21 June 2021
N 12 gust 24 N/A N/A 101.2 15 36 0 *
Fort Ross 07:00 PM EDT 21 June 2021
N/A N/A N/A 100.5 5 N/A N/A *
Gateshead Island 05:00 PM MDT 21 June 2021
WNW 3 N/A N/A 100.5 1 N/A N/A *
Gjoa Haven Airport 05:00 PM MDT 21 June 2021
NNW 15 Cloudy 24 100.5 4 91 2 *
Grise Fiord Airport 07:00 PM EDT 21 June 2021
5 N/A N/A 100.9 1 91 0 *
Herschel Island 04:00 PM MST 21 June 2021
NNW 19 N/A N/A 101.6 3 89 2 *
Igloolik Airport 07:00 PM EDT 21 June 2021
ESE 12 N/A N/A 100.0 0 99 0 *
Inuvik Airport 05:00 PM MDT 21 June 2021
NW 17 gust 23 Partly Cloudy 24 101.2 14 50 4 *
Isachsen 06:00 PM CDT 21 June 2021
W 4 N/A N/A 100.0 1 95 0 *
Ivvavik National Park 04:00 PM MST 21 June 2021
NNE 13 gust 19 N/A N/A 101.5 15 39 1 *
Keats Point 05:00 PM MDT 21 June 2021
W 23 N/A N/A N/A 12 71 7 *
Komakuk Beach 04:00 PM MST 21 June 2021
WNW 14 gust 19 N/A N/A N/A 2 88 1 *
Kugaaruk Airport 05:00 PM MDT 21 June 2021
NNE 8 Light Rain 19 100.1 3 94 2 *
Kugluktuk Airport 05:00 PM MDT 21 June 2021
E 6 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.3 15 50 5 *
Little Chicago 05:00 PM MDT 21 June 2021
N/A N/A N/A 100.7 19 53 9 *
Liverpool Bay 05:07 PM MDT 21 June 2021
NW 21 N/A N/A N/A 7 76 3 *
Mould Bay 05:00 PM MDT 21 June 2021
NW 10 N/A N/A 100.1 2 84 0 *
Naujaat 06:00 PM CDT 21 June 2021
NW 8 N/A N/A 99.7 4 85 2 *
Norman Wells Airport 05:00 PM MDT 21 June 2021
SSE 3 Light Rain 8 100.5 14 93 13 *
Pelly Island 05:00 PM MDT 21 June 2021
WNW 16 N/A N/A 101.2 3 95 2 *
Pond Inlet Airport 07:00 PM EDT 21 June 2021
S 4 Cloudy 16 100.7 5 76 2 *
Resolute Airport 06:00 PM CDT 21 June 2021
SE 12 Mostly Cloudy 48 100.5 3 90 1 *
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 07:00 PM EDT 21 June 2021
ESE 10 Light Snow 15 99.9 1 99 1 *
Shingle Point Airport 04:07 PM MST 21 June 2021
WNW 13 N/A N/A N/A 5 82 2 *
Stefansson Island 06:00 PM CDT 21 June 2021
SW 12 N/A N/A 100.2 6 83 3 *
Storm Hills 05:00 PM MDT 21 June 2021
NW 20 gust 30 N/A N/A N/A 8 67 2 *
Svartevaeg 06:00 PM CDT 21 June 2021
SW 4 N/A N/A 99.4 0 95 -1 *
Taloyoak Airport 05:00 PM MDT 21 June 2021
NE 9 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.3 7 59 0 *
Thomsen River 06:00 PM CDT 21 June 2021
WNW 14 N/A N/A 100.1 5 84 3 *
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 05:00 PM MDT 21 June 2021
NNW 18 gust 24 Cloudy 24 101.2 5 90 4 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 05:00 PM MDT 21 June 2021
NW 14 N/A N/A 100.6 12 74 7 *
Ulukhaktok Airport 05:00 PM MDT 21 June 2021
SSW 8 N/A N/A 100.2 10 70 5 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: