Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Griper: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 09:00 PM MDT 28 July 2021
NNE 3 N/A N/A 101.0 18 75 13 *
Alert, CFS 11:00 PM EDT 28 July 2021
SW 4 N/A N/A 101.3 16 51 6 *
Arctic Bay 11:00 PM EDT 28 July 2021
SSW 1 N/A N/A 100.9 4 88 2 *
Bathurst Inlet 09:00 PM MDT 28 July 2021
N 7 N/A N/A 100.9 12 77 8 *
Cape Liverpool 09:00 PM MDT 28 July 2021
NE 2 N/A N/A 101.1 2 99 2 *
Cape Parry Airport 09:00 PM MDT 28 July 2021
NE 4 N/A N/A N/A 5 89 3 *
Cape Peel West 09:00 PM MDT 28 July 2021
ESE 5 N/A N/A N/A 7 69 2 *
Cape Providence 09:00 PM MDT 28 July 2021
SW 13 N/A N/A 101.1 0 96 -1 -6
Croker River 09:00 PM MDT 28 July 2021
NNW 8 N/A N/A N/A 7 97 6 *
Eureka Airport 10:00 PM CDT 28 July 2021
W 4 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.0 10 74 6 *
Fort Good Hope Airport 09:00 PM MDT 28 July 2021
W 7 N/A N/A 101.2 19 68 13 *
Fort McPherson Airport 09:00 PM MDT 28 July 2021
WSW 8 gust 15 N/A N/A 101.0 20 55 10 *
Fort Ross 11:00 PM EDT 28 July 2021
N/A N/A N/A 100.9 5 N/A N/A *
Gateshead Island 09:00 PM MDT 28 July 2021
NW 8 N/A N/A 101.0 1 N/A N/A *
Gjoa Haven Airport 09:03 PM MDT 28 July 2021
NW 11 Cloudy 16 101.0 4 93 3 *
Grise Fiord Airport 11:00 PM EDT 28 July 2021
2 N/A N/A 101.3 2 98 2 *
Hat Island 09:00 PM MDT 28 July 2021
WNW 6 N/A N/A N/A 4 91 2 *
Herschel Island 08:00 PM MST 28 July 2021
ESE 11 N/A N/A 100.9 11 92 10 *
Igloolik Airport 11:00 PM EDT 28 July 2021
SE 13 N/A N/A 100.8 1 99 1 *
Inuvik Airport 09:00 PM MDT 28 July 2021
E 11 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.1 16 75 12 *
Isachsen 10:00 PM CDT 28 July 2021
SSE 2 N/A N/A 101.0 5 93 4 *
Ivvavik National Park 08:00 PM MST 28 July 2021
SSW 3 N/A N/A 100.8 17 65 11 *
Keats Point 09:34 PM MDT 28 July 2021
NNW 5 N/A N/A N/A 8 86 5 *
Komakuk Beach 08:00 PM MST 28 July 2021
E 14 gust 22 N/A N/A N/A 13 92 12 *
Kugaaruk Airport 09:00 PM MDT 28 July 2021
NE 6 N/A N/A 100.9 4 92 3 *
Kugluktuk Airport 09:00 PM MDT 28 July 2021
NNE 8 Mostly Cloudy 16 100.9 9 93 8 *
Little Chicago 09:00 PM MDT 28 July 2021
N/A N/A N/A 101.3 19 69 13 *
Liverpool Bay 09:00 PM MDT 28 July 2021
NE 13 N/A N/A N/A 7 82 5 *
Mould Bay 09:00 PM MDT 28 July 2021
SW 5 N/A N/A 101.1 2 96 1 *
Naujaat 10:00 PM CDT 28 July 2021
SSE 6 N/A N/A 100.8 6 84 3 *
Norman Wells Airport 09:00 PM MDT 28 July 2021
S 2 Mostly Cloudy 48 101.2 18 71 13 *
Pelly Island 09:00 PM MDT 28 July 2021
E 15 N/A N/A 100.8 9 91 7 *
Pond Inlet Airport 11:00 PM EDT 28 July 2021
SSW 2 Cloudy 16 101.0 7 89 5 *
Resolute Airport 10:00 PM CDT 28 July 2021
SE 7 Cloudy 32 101.0 5 89 4 *
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 11:00 PM EDT 28 July 2021
SSE 12 Cloudy 16 100.7 2 97 2 *
Shepherd Bay Airport 09:00 PM MDT 28 July 2021
WNW 9 N/A N/A N/A 4 97 4 *
Shingle Point Airport 08:00 PM MST 28 July 2021
E 10 N/A N/A N/A 15 87 12 *
Stefansson Island 10:00 PM CDT 28 July 2021
WNW 7 N/A N/A 101.1 1 92 0 *
Storm Hills 09:00 PM MDT 28 July 2021
E 10 N/A N/A N/A 11 88 9 *
Svartevaeg 10:00 PM CDT 28 July 2021
WSW 4 N/A N/A 100.5 7 89 5 *
Taloyoak Airport 09:00 PM MDT 28 July 2021
SSW 4 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.8 4 92 3 *
Thomsen River 10:00 PM CDT 28 July 2021
NNE 5 N/A N/A 101.1 5 72 1 *
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 09:00 PM MDT 28 July 2021
ESE 9 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.1 12 73 8 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 09:00 PM MDT 28 July 2021
NNW 5 N/A N/A 101.2 9 81 6 *
Ulukhaktok Airport 09:00 PM MDT 28 July 2021
WNW 5 N/A N/A 101.1 9 66 3 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: