Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Griper: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 03:00 PM MST 20 November 2019
S 2 Partly Cloudy 24 99.9 -20 81 -22 -22
Alert, CFS 05:00 PM EST 20 November 2019
WNW 4 N/A N/A 101.9 -19 78 -22 -25
Arctic Bay 05:00 PM EST 20 November 2019
ESE 6 N/A N/A 102.2 -17 77 -20 -24
Bathurst Inlet 02:00 PM MST 20 November 2019
SSE 12 N/A N/A 101.9 -20 67 -24 -31
Cape Liverpool 02:00 PM MST 20 November 2019
WSW 6 N/A N/A 101.9 -15 72 -19 -22
Cape Parry Airport 03:00 PM MST 20 November 2019
E 30 gust 38 N/A N/A N/A -15 85 -17 -29
Cape Peel West 03:00 PM MST 20 November 2019
E 7 N/A N/A N/A -27 71 -31 -37
Cape Providence 02:00 PM MST 20 November 2019
SW 10 N/A N/A 101.9 -18 87 -20 -28
Eureka Airport 04:00 PM CST 20 November 2019
ENE 2 Light Snow 16 102.0 -27 76 -30 -31
Fort Good Hope Airport 03:00 PM MST 20 November 2019
ESE 5 Light Snow 32 99.9 -13 78 -16 -18
Fort McPherson Airport 03:00 PM MST 20 November 2019
SSE 3 Mostly Cloudy 56 99.9 -19 77 -22 -23
Fort Ross 04:00 PM EST 20 November 2019
W 13 gust 18 N/A N/A 102.3 -18 86 -20 -29
Gateshead Island 02:00 PM MST 20 November 2019
SSE 7 N/A N/A 102.3 -20 85 -22 -28
Gjoa Haven Airport 03:00 PM MST 20 November 2019
NE 2 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.5 -19 88 -21 -23
Grise Fiord Airport 05:00 PM EST 20 November 2019
ESE 6 Cloudy 24 101.8 -19 72 -23 -26
Hall Beach Airport 05:00 PM EST 20 November 2019
WNW 8 Cloudy 24 102.5 -19 87 -21 -28
Hat Island 03:00 PM MST 20 November 2019
S 9 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 01:00 PM PST 20 November 2019
WNW 2 N/A N/A 99.9 -18 80 -21 -21
Igloolik Airport 05:00 PM EST 20 November 2019
WSW 7 N/A N/A 102.4 -17 85 -19 -25
Inuvik Airport 03:00 PM MST 20 November 2019
W 3 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.0 -17 83 -19 -22
Isachsen 03:00 PM CST 20 November 2019
calm N/A N/A 101.9 -21 85 -23 *
Ivvavik National Park 01:00 PM PST 20 November 2019
WSW 2 N/A N/A 100.0 -25 75 -28 -28
Kugaaruk Airport 03:00 PM MST 20 November 2019
N 1 Ice Crystals 24 102.6 -30 77 -32 -32
Kugluktuk Airport 03:00 PM MST 20 November 2019
E 10 Cloudy 24 101.3 -16 73 -20 -26
Little Chicago 02:00 PM MST 20 November 2019
SSE 2 N/A N/A 100.2 -14 87 -15 -16
Liverpool Bay 03:00 PM MST 20 November 2019
E 16 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Mould Bay 02:00 PM MST 20 November 2019
NE 3 N/A N/A 101.7 -22 80 -24 -26
Naujaat 04:00 PM CST 20 November 2019
N 13 Mostly Cloudy 16 102.4 -20 70 -25 -32
Norman Wells Airport 03:00 PM MST 20 November 2019
ESE 5 Mostly Cloudy 48 100.0 -13 78 -17 -19
Pelly Island 02:00 PM MST 20 November 2019
SE 14 N/A N/A 99.7 -15 81 -18 -25
Pond Inlet Airport 05:00 PM EST 20 November 2019
S 4 Ice Crystals 24 102.3 -20 80 -23 -26
Rea Point 02:00 PM MST 20 November 2019
S 8 N/A N/A 102.1 -19 87 -20 -27
Resolute Airport 04:00 PM CST 20 November 2019
WSW 12 Light Snow 10 102.1 -19 82 -22 -30
Shepherd Bay Airport 03:00 PM MST 20 November 2019
SE 9 gust 19 N/A N/A N/A -22 77 -25 -32
Shingle Point Airport 02:00 PM PST 20 November 2019
W 6 N/A N/A N/A -20 74 -23 -27
Stefansson Island 03:00 PM CST 20 November 2019
WSW 4 N/A N/A 102.2 -19 86 -20 -24
Svartevaeg 03:00 PM CST 20 November 2019
S 6 N/A N/A 101.9 -22 83 -24 -30
Taloyoak Airport 03:00 PM MST 20 November 2019
SSE 5 Cloudy 13 102.5 -23 75 -26 -30
Thomsen River 03:00 PM CST 20 November 2019
S 1 N/A N/A 101.7 -26 78 -29 -28
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 03:00 PM MST 20 November 2019
ESE 9 Cloudy 24 99.9 -13 84 -16 -21
Tuktut Nogait National Park 02:00 PM MST 20 November 2019
SE 35 N/A N/A 100.5 -18 84 -20 -33
Ulukhaktok Airport 03:00 PM MST 20 November 2019
ESE 17 gust 22 Blowing Snow 0.8 101.6 -19 80 -22 -31

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: