Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Greely: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 09:00 AM MDT 16 October 2021
SE 2 Light Snow 2 101.5 -5 93 -6 -6
Alert, CFS 11:00 AM EDT 16 October 2021
WNW 2 N/A N/A 103.4 -20 80 -22 -23
Arctic Bay 11:00 AM EDT 16 October 2021
ENE 9 N/A N/A 102.3 1 52 -8 *
Bathurst Inlet 08:00 AM MDT 16 October 2021
SW 5 N/A N/A 100.6 -2 96 -3 -6
Cape Liverpool 08:00 AM MDT 16 October 2021
calm N/A N/A 102.5 -3 90 -4 *
Cape Parry Airport 09:00 AM MDT 16 October 2021
NNW 9 gust 16 N/A N/A N/A -1 100 -1 -6
Cape Peel West 09:00 AM MDT 16 October 2021
NNE 13 N/A N/A N/A -3 99 -3 -9
Cape Providence 08:00 AM MDT 16 October 2021
E 8 N/A N/A 101.3 -2 98 -2 -7
Croker River 09:00 AM MDT 16 October 2021
WNW 8 N/A N/A N/A -1 99 -1 -6
Eureka Airport 10:00 AM CDT 16 October 2021
WNW 4 Mostly Cloudy 24 103.2 -16 84 -18 -22
Fort Good Hope Airport 09:00 AM MDT 16 October 2021
WNW 5 Light Snow 6 101.3 -3 95 -4 -6
Fort McPherson Airport 09:00 AM MDT 16 October 2021
W 2 Light Snow 3 101.5 -5 94 -6 -6
Fort Ross 10:00 AM EDT 16 October 2021
E 11 N/A N/A 101.8 -1 N/A N/A -7
Gateshead Island 08:00 AM MDT 16 October 2021
SE 10 N/A N/A 101.0 -1 90 -2 -6
Gjoa Haven Airport 09:00 AM MDT 16 October 2021
ESE 23 gust 28 Mist 5 100.7 -1 100 -1 -9
Grise Fiord Airport 11:00 AM EDT 16 October 2021
S 2 N/A N/A 102.7 -2 91 -4 -4
Hat Island 09:00 AM MDT 16 October 2021
E 17 N/A N/A N/A -1 99 -1 -7
Herschel Island 07:00 AM MST 16 October 2021
NW 8 N/A N/A 101.4 -5 95 -6 -10
Igloolik Airport 11:00 AM EDT 16 October 2021
SE 21 N/A N/A 102.0 -1 92 -2 -9
Inuvik Airport 09:00 AM MDT 16 October 2021
WNW 2 Mist 10 101.5 -6 96 -6 -7
Isachsen 09:00 AM CDT 16 October 2021
N/A N/A N/A 102.4 -11 93 -12 *
Ivvavik National Park 07:00 AM MST 16 October 2021
calm N/A N/A 101.5 -11 86 -12 *
Keats Point 09:00 AM MDT 16 October 2021
WNW 12 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Komakuk Beach 08:00 AM MST 16 October 2021
WSW 9 N/A N/A N/A -7 97 -8 -14
Kugaaruk Airport 09:00 AM MDT 16 October 2021
ESE 20 gust 27 N/A N/A 101.2 -1 82 -4 -9
Kugluktuk Airport 09:00 AM MDT 16 October 2021
WSW 3 Light Snow 13 100.8 -2 95 -3 -4
Little Chicago 08:00 AM MDT 16 October 2021
NW 5 N/A N/A 101.6 -4 90 -6 -9
Liverpool Bay 09:00 AM MDT 16 October 2021
W 5 N/A N/A N/A -5 97 -5 -9
Mould Bay 08:00 AM MDT 16 October 2021
ENE 15 N/A N/A 101.5 -9 88 -11 -18
Naujaat 10:00 AM CDT 16 October 2021
ESE 24 gust 31 N/A N/A 101.3 -1 94 -2 -9
Norman Wells Airport 08:36 AM MDT 16 October 2021
WNW 12 Light Snow 5 101.2 -3 91 -4 -9
Pelly Island 08:00 AM MDT 16 October 2021
W 2 N/A N/A 101.2 -4 91 -5 -5
Pond Inlet Airport 11:00 AM EDT 16 October 2021
E 3 Sunny 16 102.5 -4 87 -6 -6
Rea Point 08:00 AM MDT 16 October 2021
ESE 7 N/A N/A 101.7 -2 99 -2 -7
Resolute Airport 10:00 AM CDT 16 October 2021
ESE 25 gust 31 Light Snow 16 101.8 -2 94 -3 -11
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 11:00 AM EDT 16 October 2021
SSE 14 gust 20 Cloudy 16 102.0 -1 94 -2 -8
Shepherd Bay Airport 09:00 AM MDT 16 October 2021
ESE 19 N/A N/A N/A -2 94 -3 -10
Shingle Point Airport 08:00 AM MST 16 October 2021
SSW 5 N/A N/A N/A -9 90 -11 -14
Stefansson Island 09:00 AM CDT 16 October 2021
ESE 12 N/A N/A 101.5 -3 96 -3 -9
Storm Hills 09:00 AM MDT 16 October 2021
W 2 N/A N/A N/A -7 95 -8 -9
Svartevaeg 09:00 AM CDT 16 October 2021
SE 15 N/A N/A 102.4 -16 89 -17 -26
Taloyoak Airport 09:00 AM MDT 16 October 2021
SE 17 gust 26 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.1 -2 84 -4 -9
Thomsen River 09:00 AM CDT 16 October 2021
E 8 N/A N/A 100.9 -4 94 -5 -9
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 09:00 AM MDT 16 October 2021
NE 2 Cloudy 24 101.4 -3 83 -5 -4
Tuktut Nogait National Park 08:00 AM MDT 16 October 2021
N 2 N/A N/A 101.0 -3 98 -4 -5
Ulukhaktok Airport 09:00 AM MDT 16 October 2021
ENE 5 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.9 0 81 -3 -4

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: