Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Greely: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 02:00 PM MDT 21 October 2019
SSE 5 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.0 -6 91 -8 -11
Alert, CFS 04:00 PM EDT 21 October 2019
N 5 Mostly Cloudy 24 103.2 -17 76 -21 -24
Arctic Bay 03:00 PM EDT 21 October 2019
SE 40 gust 45 N/A N/A 100.9 -1 85 -3 -11
Bathurst Inlet 01:00 PM MDT 21 October 2019
WNW 14 gust 21 N/A N/A 100.9 -5 80 -8 -13
Cape Liverpool 01:00 PM MDT 21 October 2019
ESE 25 N/A N/A 102.0 -2 97 -3 -11
Cape Peel West 02:00 PM MDT 21 October 2019
NW 21 N/A N/A N/A -8 90 -10 -18
Cape Providence 01:00 PM MDT 21 October 2019
N 25 gust 30 N/A N/A 101.8 -16 87 -18 -30
Eureka Airport 03:00 PM CDT 21 October 2019
ENE 2 Light Snow 5 103.1 -19 82 -21 -22
Fort Good Hope Airport 02:00 PM MDT 21 October 2019
ESE 3 Mostly Cloudy 16 101.2 -6 96 -7 -8
Fort McPherson Airport 02:00 PM MDT 21 October 2019
SSE 4 Mostly Cloudy 56 101.0 -8 90 -9 -11
Fort Ross 03:00 PM EDT 21 October 2019
NE 19 N/A N/A 100.1 -2 98 -2 -9
Gateshead Island 01:00 PM MDT 21 October 2019
NE 12 N/A N/A 99.8 -2 93 -3 -8
Gjoa Haven Airport 02:00 PM MDT 21 October 2019
SSE 15 Freezing Fog 0.4 99.7 -1 100 -1 -8
Grise Fiord Airport 04:00 PM EDT 21 October 2019
ENE 11 gust 29 N/A N/A 102.6 -5 74 -9 -12
Hall Beach Airport 04:00 PM EDT 21 October 2019
S 17 Mostly Cloudy 16 101.0 1 91 0 *
Hat Island 02:00 PM MDT 21 October 2019
NW 21 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 12:00 PM PDT 21 October 2019
ESE 17 N/A N/A 100.9 -5 85 -7 -13
Igloolik Airport 04:00 PM EDT 21 October 2019
S 18 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.9 1 96 0 *
Inuvik Airport 02:00 PM MDT 21 October 2019
SE 3 Light Snow 24 101.1 -7 84 -9 -9
Isachsen 02:00 PM CDT 21 October 2019
calm N/A N/A 102.7 -20 87 -21 *
Ivvavik National Park 12:00 PM PDT 21 October 2019
calm N/A N/A 100.9 -13 85 -15 *
Kugaaruk Airport 02:00 PM MDT 21 October 2019
SSE 13 gust 19 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.2 1 83 -1 *
Kugluktuk Airport 02:00 PM MDT 21 October 2019
WSW 12 Ice Crystals 24 101.5 -9 85 -11 -17
Little Chicago 01:00 PM MDT 21 October 2019
E 2 N/A N/A 101.4 -6 88 -7 -7
Liverpool Bay 02:00 PM MDT 21 October 2019
E 10 N/A N/A N/A -12 93 -13 -20
Mould Bay 01:00 PM MDT 21 October 2019
N 8 gust 15 N/A N/A 102.3 -19 78 -22 -28
Naujaat 03:00 PM CDT 21 October 2019
S 16 Partly Cloudy 16 100.8 0 94 -1 *
Norman Wells Airport 02:00 PM MDT 21 October 2019
ESE 3 Light Snow 24 101.2 -3 93 -4 -6
Pelly Island 01:00 PM MDT 21 October 2019
ESE 12 N/A N/A 100.8 -8 82 -11 -16
Pond Inlet Airport 04:00 PM EDT 21 October 2019
NE 12 gust 24 Mostly Cloudy 32 101.7 0 90 -2 -6
Rea Point 01:00 PM MDT 21 October 2019
N 17 N/A N/A 102.0 -14 89 -16 -25
Resolute Airport 03:00 PM CDT 21 October 2019
E 36 gust 44 Blowing Snow 0.2 101.3 -5 91 -6 -16
Shepherd Bay Airport 02:00 PM MDT 21 October 2019
SE 23 gust 31 N/A N/A N/A -1 93 -2 -9
Shingle Point Airport 01:00 PM PDT 21 October 2019
ESE 6 N/A N/A N/A -8 92 -9 -13
Stefansson Island 02:00 PM CDT 21 October 2019
NE 18 gust 23 N/A N/A 101.3 -8 92 -9 -18
Svartevaeg 02:00 PM CDT 21 October 2019
calm N/A N/A 103.1 -17 88 -19 *
Taloyoak Airport 02:00 PM MDT 21 October 2019
SSE 16 Mostly Cloudy 16 99.9 0 92 -1 -7
Thomsen River 02:00 PM CDT 21 October 2019
NE 3 N/A N/A 101.8 -14 77 -17 -17
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 02:00 PM MDT 21 October 2019
E 6 Partly Cloudy 24 101.1 -11 88 -12 -17
Tuktut Nogait National Park 01:00 PM MDT 21 October 2019
WSW 3 N/A N/A 101.5 -16 83 -18 -20
Ulukhaktok Airport 02:00 PM MDT 21 October 2019
NE 5 N/A N/A 101.4 -10 76 -13 -15

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: