Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Greely: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 12:00 AM MDT 21 October 2019
E 4 N/A N/A 101.3 -7 85 -9 -10
Alert, CFS 02:00 AM EDT 21 October 2019
W 4 N/A N/A 103.1 -19 74 -22 -24
Arctic Bay 01:00 AM EDT 21 October 2019
E 16 gust 22 N/A N/A 101.5 -2 77 -6 -9
Bathurst Inlet 11:00 PM MDT 20 October 2019
WNW 17 gust 22 N/A N/A 100.8 -8 89 -9 -17
Cape Liverpool 11:00 PM MDT 20 October 2019
E 23 N/A N/A 102.3 -5 89 -7 -15
Cape Peel West 12:00 AM MDT 21 October 2019
N 26 N/A N/A N/A -11 89 -12 -23
Cape Providence 11:00 PM MDT 20 October 2019
NNE 24 N/A N/A 102.4 -15 87 -17 -28
Eureka Airport 01:00 AM CDT 21 October 2019
N 3 N/A N/A 103.3 -20 81 -23 -24
Fort Good Hope Airport 12:00 AM MDT 21 October 2019
NNE 1 N/A N/A 101.1 -6 93 -7 -7
Fort McPherson Airport 12:00 AM MDT 21 October 2019
NW 2 N/A N/A 101.2 -7 94 -7 -8
Fort Ross 01:00 AM EDT 21 October 2019
NE 28 N/A N/A 100.7 -3 97 -3 -12
Gateshead Island 11:00 PM MDT 20 October 2019
NE 23 N/A N/A 100.2 -3 95 -3 -11
Gjoa Haven Airport 12:00 AM MDT 21 October 2019
ENE 22 Light Snow 10 99.3 0 100 0 -8
Grise Fiord Airport 02:00 AM EDT 21 October 2019
SE 2 N/A N/A 102.7 -12 73 -16 -15
Hall Beach Airport 02:00 AM EDT 21 October 2019
SE 24 gust 30 Light Rain 10 100.5 1 100 1 *
Hat Island 12:00 AM MDT 21 October 2019
NNE 23 gust 30 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 10:00 PM PDT 20 October 2019
SE 21 N/A N/A 101.2 -3 87 -5 -12
Igloolik Airport 02:00 AM EDT 21 October 2019
SE 25 gust 32 N/A N/A 100.5 0 100 0 -8
Inuvik Airport 12:00 AM MDT 21 October 2019
ENE 5 Partly Cloudy 24 101.3 -11 81 -13 -16
Isachsen 12:00 AM CDT 21 October 2019
calm N/A N/A 103.1 -25 83 -27 *
Ivvavik National Park 10:00 PM PDT 20 October 2019
ESE 1 N/A N/A 101.1 -10 82 -13 -12
Kugaaruk Airport 12:00 AM MDT 21 October 2019
ESE 9 N/A N/A 99.6 0 97 0 *
Kugluktuk Airport 12:00 AM MDT 21 October 2019
W 11 Light Snow 19 101.6 -12 90 -14 -21
Little Chicago 11:00 PM MDT 20 October 2019
NE 2 N/A N/A 101.5 -5 79 -8 -7
Liverpool Bay 12:00 AM MDT 21 October 2019
E 9 N/A N/A N/A -7 85 -9 -14
Mould Bay 11:00 PM MDT 20 October 2019
NE 10 N/A N/A 102.9 -15 84 -17 -24
Naujaat 01:00 AM CDT 21 October 2019
SSE 17 N/A N/A 99.7 1 95 0 *
Norman Wells Airport 12:00 AM MDT 21 October 2019
N 1 Light Snow 6 101.2 -4 98 -4 -5
Pelly Island 11:00 PM MDT 20 October 2019
ESE 16 N/A N/A 101.1 -6 84 -8 -14
Pond Inlet Airport 02:00 AM EDT 21 October 2019
ENE 20 gust 32 Light Snow 10 101.9 -3 95 -4 -12
Rea Point 11:00 PM MDT 20 October 2019
N 16 N/A N/A 102.7 -17 88 -19 -29
Resolute Airport 01:00 AM CDT 21 October 2019
NE 28 Ice Crystals 8 102.0 -11 82 -13 -23
Shepherd Bay Airport 12:00 AM MDT 21 October 2019
E 30 N/A N/A N/A 0 96 0 *
Shingle Point Airport 11:00 PM PDT 20 October 2019
SSW 5 N/A N/A N/A -10 91 -11 -15
Stefansson Island 12:00 AM CDT 21 October 2019
NE 14 N/A N/A 102.1 -10 92 -11 -19
Svartevaeg 12:00 AM CDT 21 October 2019
SSW 8 N/A N/A 103.2 -18 87 -20 -26
Taloyoak Airport 12:00 AM MDT 21 October 2019
ENE 17 Light Snow 8 99.7 -1 93 -2 -8
Thomsen River 12:00 AM CDT 21 October 2019
NW 6 N/A N/A 102.3 -18 83 -20 -25
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 12:00 AM MDT 21 October 2019
N/A N/A N/A 101.4 -8 82 -10 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 11:00 PM MDT 20 October 2019
E 6 N/A N/A 101.6 -15 83 -18 -22
Ulukhaktok Airport 12:00 AM MDT 21 October 2019
NE 5 N/A N/A 101.8 -15 73 -19 -21

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: