Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Fitzwilliam: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 06:00 AM MDT 31 July 2021
SE 3 N/A N/A 101.2 15 86 12 *
Alert, CFS 08:00 AM EDT 31 July 2021
ENE 4 N/A N/A 101.7 3 81 0 *
Arctic Bay 08:00 AM EDT 31 July 2021
WNW 5 N/A N/A 101.4 5 92 4 *
Bathurst Inlet 05:00 AM MDT 31 July 2021
SE 13 N/A N/A 101.7 10 84 7 *
Cape Liverpool 05:00 AM MDT 31 July 2021
E 6 N/A N/A 101.5 3 93 2 *
Cape Parry Airport 06:00 AM MDT 31 July 2021
NE 3 N/A N/A N/A 8 99 8 *
Cape Peel West 06:00 AM MDT 31 July 2021
SSE 7 N/A N/A N/A 6 92 5 *
Cape Providence 05:00 AM MDT 31 July 2021
ENE 4 N/A N/A 101.6 1 90 0 *
Croker River 06:00 AM MDT 31 July 2021
SW 4 N/A N/A N/A 15 79 11 *
Eureka Airport 07:00 AM CDT 31 July 2021
W 4 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.5 6 84 4 *
Fort Good Hope Airport 06:00 AM MDT 31 July 2021
WSW 1 N/A N/A 101.4 14 83 12 *
Fort McPherson Airport 06:00 AM MDT 31 July 2021
SSW 5 N/A N/A 101.3 16 67 10 *
Fort Ross 07:00 AM EDT 31 July 2021
N/A N/A N/A 101.4 2 N/A N/A *
Gateshead Island 05:00 AM MDT 31 July 2021
NW 10 N/A N/A 101.6 -1 N/A N/A -6
Gjoa Haven Airport 06:00 AM MDT 31 July 2021
NNW 18 gust 24 Cloudy 16 101.5 2 98 2 *
Grise Fiord Airport 08:00 AM EDT 31 July 2021
1 N/A N/A 101.6 4 83 1 *
Hat Island 06:00 AM MDT 31 July 2021
WNW 10 N/A N/A N/A 2 98 2 *
Herschel Island 04:00 AM MST 31 July 2021
NW 10 N/A N/A 101.1 12 95 11 *
Igloolik Airport 08:00 AM EDT 31 July 2021
SE 6 N/A N/A 101.3 4 96 4 *
Inuvik Airport 06:00 AM MDT 31 July 2021
ESE 3 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.3 14 75 10 *
Isachsen 06:00 AM CDT 31 July 2021
WSW 3 N/A N/A 101.7 4 98 4 *
Ivvavik National Park 04:00 AM MST 31 July 2021
NE 3 N/A N/A 101.3 14 75 9 *
Keats Point 06:00 AM MDT 31 July 2021
WSW 16 N/A N/A N/A 14 83 11 *
Komakuk Beach 05:00 AM MST 31 July 2021
SSW 7 N/A N/A N/A 12 99 12 *
Kugaaruk Airport 06:00 AM MDT 31 July 2021
SW 16 gust 22 N/A N/A 101.0 9 93 8 *
Kugluktuk Airport 06:00 AM MDT 31 July 2021
SW 11 Mostly Cloudy 19 101.3 16 74 11 *
Little Chicago 05:00 AM MDT 31 July 2021
N/A N/A N/A 101.6 15 75 11 *
Liverpool Bay 06:00 AM MDT 31 July 2021
NE 5 N/A N/A N/A 9 99 9 *
Mould Bay 05:00 AM MDT 31 July 2021
ENE 10 N/A N/A 101.4 3 86 1 *
Naujaat 07:00 AM CDT 31 July 2021
ESE 10 N/A N/A 101.5 5 87 3 *
Norman Wells Airport 06:00 AM MDT 31 July 2021
WNW 4 Partly Cloudy 48 101.4 14 82 11 *
Pelly Island 05:00 AM MDT 31 July 2021
SSW 10 N/A N/A 100.8 15 95 14 *
Pond Inlet Airport 08:00 AM EDT 31 July 2021
W 2 Cloudy 16 101.4 7 81 4 *
Resolute Airport 07:00 AM CDT 31 July 2021
W 5 Light Drizzle 10 101.6 5 94 4 *
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 08:00 AM EDT 31 July 2021
SE 4 Mostly Cloudy 16 101.4 3 95 2 *
Shepherd Bay Airport 06:00 AM MDT 31 July 2021
NNW 18 N/A N/A N/A 1 100 N/A *
Shingle Point Airport 05:00 AM MST 31 July 2021
W 14 N/A N/A N/A 12 97 12 *
Stefansson Island 06:00 AM CDT 31 July 2021
WNW 2 N/A N/A 101.6 0 94 -1 *
Storm Hills 06:00 AM MDT 31 July 2021
WSW 12 N/A N/A N/A 15 67 9 *
Svartevaeg 06:00 AM CDT 31 July 2021
N 5 N/A N/A 101.0 3 99 3 *
Taloyoak Airport 06:00 AM MDT 31 July 2021
NW 17 gust 25 Partly Cloudy 24 101.2 4 94 3 *
Thomsen River 06:00 AM CDT 31 July 2021
ESE 3 N/A N/A 101.1 6 99 6 *
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 06:00 AM MDT 31 July 2021
N/A N/A N/A 101.1 12 89 10 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 05:00 AM MDT 31 July 2021
SW 9 N/A N/A 101.5 11 92 9 *
Ulukhaktok Airport 06:00 AM MDT 31 July 2021
NE 5 N/A N/A 101.1 10 95 9 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: