Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Fitzwilliam: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 01:00 PM MST 15 December 2019
SE 5 Mainly Clear 24 101.9 -31 74 -34 -40
Alert, CFS 03:00 PM EST 15 December 2019
WNW 2 N/A N/A 102.2 -30 75 -33 -33
Arctic Bay 03:00 PM EST 15 December 2019
E 8 gust 19 N/A N/A 100.8 -22 60 -27 -31
Bathurst Inlet 01:00 PM MST 15 December 2019
WNW 5 N/A N/A 101.0 -26 68 -30 -34
Cape Liverpool 01:00 PM MST 15 December 2019
SE 11 N/A N/A 101.0 -16 73 -20 -26
Cape Parry Airport 01:00 PM MST 15 December 2019
E 6 N/A N/A N/A -27 71 -31 -36
Cape Peel West 01:00 PM MST 15 December 2019
NNW 25 N/A N/A N/A -29 68 -33 -47
Cape Providence 01:00 PM MST 15 December 2019
NW 21 N/A N/A 101.3 -21 52 -29 -36
Eureka Airport 02:00 PM CST 15 December 2019
N 3 Mainly Clear 24 102.1 -31 68 -35 -36
Fort Good Hope Airport 01:00 PM MST 15 December 2019
SSW 3 N/A N/A 102.0 -34 70 -38 -40
Fort McPherson Airport 01:00 PM MST 15 December 2019
SE 4 Ice Crystals 0.4 101.9 -28 75 -32 -36
Fort Ross 03:00 PM EST 15 December 2019
ENE 10 N/A N/A 100.2 -27 77 -30 -39
Gateshead Island 01:00 PM MST 15 December 2019
NW 9 N/A N/A 100.1 -28 77 -31 -40
Gjoa Haven Airport 01:00 PM MST 15 December 2019
WSW 5 Ice Crystals 16 100.2 -33 75 -36 -42
Grise Fiord Airport 03:00 PM EST 15 December 2019
ESE 18 gust 38 N/A N/A 101.5 -14 60 -20 -26
Hall Beach Airport 03:00 PM EST 15 December 2019
NW 6 Light Snow 2 100.7 -26 79 -29 -35
Hat Island 01:00 PM MST 15 December 2019
WNW 13 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 12:00 PM PST 15 December 2019
SSE 5 N/A N/A 101.6 -19 83 -21 -26
Igloolik Airport 03:00 PM EST 15 December 2019
NNW 4 Snow Grains 16 100.7 -30 74 -34 -38
Inuvik Airport 01:00 PM MST 15 December 2019
NE 4 Mainly Clear 24 102.0 -27 74 -31 -34
Isachsen 02:00 PM CST 15 December 2019
ENE 4 N/A N/A 101.6 -33 73 -37 -41
Ivvavik National Park 12:00 PM PST 15 December 2019
SSW 5 N/A N/A 101.6 -22 69 -26 -29
Kugaaruk Airport 01:00 PM MST 15 December 2019
SSW 15 Drifting Snow 24 100.4 -32 64 -37 -48
Kugluktuk Airport 01:00 PM MST 15 December 2019
SW 10 Ice Crystals 16 101.6 -31 74 -34 -44
Little Chicago 01:00 PM MST 15 December 2019
ENE 4 N/A N/A 102.3 -34 67 -38 -42
Mould Bay 01:00 PM MST 15 December 2019
W 3 N/A N/A 101.9 -29 72 -33 -36
Naujaat 02:00 PM CST 15 December 2019
N 4 Clear 24 100.7 -33 69 -37 -41
Norman Wells Airport 01:00 PM MST 15 December 2019
N 1 Partly Cloudy 32 101.9 -26 82 -29 -28
Pelly Island 01:00 PM MST 15 December 2019
ESE 8 N/A N/A 101.6 -24 78 -27 -33
Pond Inlet Airport 03:00 PM EST 15 December 2019
ENE 5 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.1 -14 58 -21 -20
Rea Point 01:00 PM MST 15 December 2019
NW 14 N/A N/A 101.3 -26 75 -29 -40
Resolute Airport 02:00 PM CST 15 December 2019
ENE 21 Ice Crystals 16 100.6 -21 74 -24 -35
Shepherd Bay Airport 01:00 PM MST 15 December 2019
S 11 N/A N/A N/A -35 61 -40 -50
Shingle Point Airport 12:00 PM PST 15 December 2019
S 5 N/A N/A N/A -27 71 -31 -35
Stefansson Island 02:00 PM CST 15 December 2019
N/A N/A N/A 100.9 -24 77 -27 *
Svartevaeg 02:00 PM CST 15 December 2019
N/A N/A N/A 101.3 -30 75 -33 *
Taloyoak Airport 01:15 PM MST 15 December 2019
SSE 14 Ice Crystals 8 100.1 -34 68 -38 -49
Thomsen River 02:00 PM CST 15 December 2019
WNW 11 N/A N/A 101.8 -36 70 -39 -50
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 01:27 PM MST 15 December 2019
ESE 4 Partly Cloudy 24 102.0 -29 76 -32 -36
Tuktut Nogait National Park 01:00 PM MST 15 December 2019
NE 5 N/A N/A 101.8 -30 75 -33 -39
Ulukhaktok Airport 01:00 PM MST 15 December 2019
SSW 3 Clear 24 101.6 -27 72 -31 -33

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: