Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Fitzwilliam: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 09:00 AM MST 14 December 2019
SSE 4 Clear 24 101.2 -29 74 -32 -36
Alert, CFS 11:00 AM EST 14 December 2019
W 4 N/A N/A 101.8 -31 74 -34 -38
Arctic Bay 11:00 AM EST 14 December 2019
E 4 N/A N/A 99.9 -24 56 -31 -31
Bathurst Inlet 09:00 AM MST 14 December 2019
NNW 9 N/A N/A 100.9 -20 73 -24 -30
Cape Liverpool 08:00 AM MST 14 December 2019
WSW 4 N/A N/A 100.0 -27 80 -29 -34
Cape Parry Airport 09:00 AM MST 14 December 2019
W 5 N/A N/A N/A -21 78 -24 -28
Cape Peel West 09:00 AM MST 14 December 2019
NNW 21 N/A N/A N/A -31 67 -35 -49
Cape Providence 09:00 AM MST 14 December 2019
WNW 11 N/A N/A 101.4 -30 67 -34 -43
Eureka Airport 10:00 AM CST 14 December 2019
SSE 3 Clear 24 101.4 -33 72 -37 -40
Fort Good Hope Airport 09:00 AM MST 14 December 2019
ESE 3 Mainly Clear 40 101.4 -30 76 -33 -36
Fort McPherson Airport 09:00 AM MST 14 December 2019
SSE 2 Clear 16 101.2 -30 74 -33 -34
Fort Ross 11:00 AM EST 14 December 2019
NNW 21 N/A N/A 99.6 -22 82 -25 -37
Gateshead Island 09:00 AM MST 14 December 2019
NNW 13 N/A N/A 100.1 -28 77 -31 -42
Gjoa Haven Airport 09:00 AM MST 14 December 2019
NW 17 Haze 4 99.5 -31 77 -33 -47
Grise Fiord Airport 11:00 AM EST 14 December 2019
ENE 6 gust 23 Drifting Snow 24 100.3 -14 47 -23 -21
Hall Beach Airport 11:00 AM EST 14 December 2019
SW 8 Light Snow 10 99.2 -26 80 -28 -36
Hat Island 09:00 AM MST 14 December 2019
NW 19 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 08:00 AM PST 14 December 2019
ESE 3 N/A N/A 100.9 -18 84 -20 -23
Igloolik Airport 11:00 AM EST 14 December 2019
SSW 8 Light Snow 10 99.2 -24 80 -26 -34
Inuvik Airport 09:00 AM MST 14 December 2019
ENE 5 Clear 24 101.3 -25 73 -28 -33
Isachsen 10:00 AM CST 14 December 2019
NNE 4 N/A N/A 101.2 -34 72 -38 -42
Ivvavik National Park 08:00 AM PST 14 December 2019
S 8 gust 15 N/A N/A 101.2 -22 60 -27 -31
Kugaaruk Airport 09:00 AM MST 14 December 2019
WSW 17 Blowing Snow 10 99.2 -29 73 -32 -44
Kugluktuk Airport 09:00 AM MST 14 December 2019
WSW 14 Light Snow 16 101.2 -20 75 -24 -32
Little Chicago 09:00 AM MST 14 December 2019
ENE 5 N/A N/A 101.6 -29 72 -32 -37
Mould Bay 09:00 AM MST 14 December 2019
NNW 4 N/A N/A 101.6 -31 71 -34 -38
Naujaat 10:00 AM CST 14 December 2019
W 10 gust 16 N/A N/A 99.5 -22 66 -27 -33
Norman Wells Airport 09:00 AM MST 14 December 2019
E 3 Mainly Clear 48 101.6 -33 74 -36 -40
Pelly Island 09:00 AM MST 14 December 2019
ESE 10 N/A N/A 100.9 -24 77 -27 -35
Pond Inlet Airport 11:00 AM EST 14 December 2019
NNE 5 Clear 16 100.1 -29 75 -32 -38
Rea Point 09:00 AM MST 14 December 2019
NW 14 N/A N/A 101.2 -30 75 -33 -44
Resolute Airport 10:00 AM CST 14 December 2019
NNE 28 Drifting Snow 11 100.2 -21 71 -25 -36
Shepherd Bay Airport 09:25 AM MST 14 December 2019
WNW 8 N/A N/A N/A -31 65 -36 -43
Shingle Point Airport 08:00 AM PST 14 December 2019
S 16 N/A N/A N/A -14 71 -18 -25
Stefansson Island 10:00 AM CST 14 December 2019
N/A N/A N/A 101.0 -30 74 -33 *
Svartevaeg 10:00 AM CST 14 December 2019
N/A N/A N/A 100.8 -27 79 -29 *
Taloyoak Airport 09:00 AM MST 14 December 2019
NNW 12 Ice Crystals 24 99.3 -30 68 -34 -44
Thomsen River 10:00 AM CST 14 December 2019
NW 14 N/A N/A 101.3 -29 75 -32 -43
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 09:00 AM MST 14 December 2019
ESE 3 Clear 24 101.3 -28 75 -31 -34
Tuktut Nogait National Park 09:00 AM MST 14 December 2019
WSW 3 N/A N/A 101.4 -26 78 -29 -32
Ulukhaktok Airport 09:00 AM MST 14 December 2019
SSW 2 Clear 24 101.2 -26 73 -29 -29

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: