Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Fitzwilliam: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 07:00 AM MST 11 December 2019
SE 10 Clear 24 102.3 -22 80 -25 -33
Alert, CFS 09:00 AM EST 11 December 2019
NNE 25 gust 30 Blowing Snow 0.8 101.7 -18 85 -20 -32
Arctic Bay 09:00 AM EST 11 December 2019
calm N/A N/A 100.8 -27 70 -31 *
Bathurst Inlet 06:00 AM MST 11 December 2019
WNW 11 N/A N/A 102.6 -21 74 -25 -32
Cape Liverpool 06:00 AM MST 11 December 2019
W 9 N/A N/A 100.9 -16 87 -18 -24
Cape Parry Airport 07:00 AM MST 11 December 2019
E 7 N/A N/A N/A -24 75 -27 -33
Cape Peel West 07:00 AM MST 11 December 2019
NW 21 N/A N/A N/A -26 73 -29 -42
Cape Providence 06:00 AM MST 11 December 2019
NNW 13 gust 21 N/A N/A 102.8 -18 73 -21 -29
Eureka Airport 08:00 AM CST 11 December 2019
NNW 2 Ice Crystals 24 102.3 -27 77 -30 -31
Fort Good Hope Airport 07:00 AM MST 11 December 2019
NE 5 Clear 40 102.4 -25 74 -28 -33
Fort McPherson Airport 07:00 AM MST 11 December 2019
SE 4 N/A N/A 102.4 -25 78 -28 -31
Fort Ross 08:00 AM EST 11 December 2019
N 16 N/A N/A 101.1 -22 80 -25 -36
Gateshead Island 06:00 AM MST 11 December 2019
NNW 6 N/A N/A 101.5 -22 83 -24 -30
Gjoa Haven Airport 07:00 AM MST 11 December 2019
N 16 Haze 2 101.0 -25 82 -28 -40
Grise Fiord Airport 09:00 AM EST 11 December 2019
ESE 9 N/A N/A 101.4 -20 58 -27 -30
Hall Beach Airport 09:00 AM EST 11 December 2019
NW 12 Drifting Snow 16 100.4 -29 76 -32 -43
Hat Island 07:00 AM MST 11 December 2019
NNW 20 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 05:00 AM PST 11 December 2019
SSE 25 N/A N/A 101.8 -14 87 -16 -27
Igloolik Airport 09:00 AM EST 11 December 2019
NW 9 Mainly Clear 24 100.4 -27 78 -30 -38
Inuvik Airport 07:00 AM MST 11 December 2019
ENE 5 Clear 24 102.5 -23 76 -26 -31
Isachsen 07:00 AM CST 11 December 2019
N 27 N/A N/A 102.5 -24 83 -26 -40
Ivvavik National Park 05:00 AM PST 11 December 2019
SSW 2 N/A N/A 101.6 -20 79 -23 -23
Kugaaruk Airport 07:00 AM MST 11 December 2019
SW 17 gust 23 N/A N/A 100.9 -30 74 -33 -46
Kugluktuk Airport 07:00 AM MST 11 December 2019
SW 15 Drifting Snow 24 102.9 -28 71 -32 -42
Little Chicago 06:00 AM MST 11 December 2019
E 4 N/A N/A 102.7 -22 76 -25 -27
Mould Bay 06:00 AM MST 11 December 2019
NE 2 N/A N/A 103.5 -27 75 -30 -31
Naujaat 08:00 AM CST 11 December 2019
N 20 Drifting Snow 16 100.6 -26 69 -30 -42
Norman Wells Airport 07:00 AM MST 11 December 2019
E 5 Mainly Clear 48 102.4 -24 76 -27 -32
Pelly Island 06:00 AM MST 11 December 2019
ESE 19 N/A N/A 102.0 -24 80 -26 -38
Pond Inlet Airport 09:01 AM EST 11 December 2019
S 3 Haze 10 100.7 -31 77 -33 -36
Rea Point 06:00 AM MST 11 December 2019
NNW 23 N/A N/A 102.6 -23 82 -26 -39
Resolute Airport 08:00 AM CST 11 December 2019
NNE 35 Blowing Snow 4 101.4 -24 78 -27 -43
Shepherd Bay Airport 07:00 AM MST 11 December 2019
SE 9 N/A N/A N/A -39 56 -44 -53
Shingle Point Airport 06:00 AM PST 11 December 2019
ESE 19 gust 26 N/A N/A N/A -21 75 -24 -35
Stefansson Island 07:00 AM CST 11 December 2019
N/A N/A N/A 102.4 -26 78 -29 *
Svartevaeg 07:00 AM CST 11 December 2019
N/A N/A N/A 101.9 -24 81 -26 *
Taloyoak Airport 07:00 AM MST 11 December 2019
S 6 Ice Crystals 24 101.0 -33 67 -37 -43
Thomsen River 07:00 AM CST 11 December 2019
WNW 16 N/A N/A 103.2 -23 79 -26 -37
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 07:00 AM MST 11 December 2019
E 25 Clear 24 102.5 -25 73 -28 -42
Tuktut Nogait National Park 06:00 AM MST 11 December 2019
calm N/A N/A 103.1 -26 78 -29 *
Ulukhaktok Airport 07:00 AM MST 11 December 2019
NE 12 N/A N/A 103.0 -24 75 -28 -37

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: