Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Ellesmere: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 10:00 AM MST 24 January 2022
S 11 gust 18 Mostly Cloudy 19 100.8 -15 85 -17 -24
Alert, CFS 12:00 PM EST 24 January 2022
SSW 2 Mainly Clear 16 102.0 -31 63 -36 -35
Arctic Bay 12:00 PM EST 24 January 2022
4 N/A N/A 101.3 -31 67 -35 -38
Bathurst Inlet 09:00 AM MST 24 January 2022
SW 2 N/A N/A 103.0 -33 75 -36 -37
Cape Liverpool 09:00 AM MST 24 January 2022
N/A N/A N/A 101.4 -24 78 -26 *
Cape Parry Airport 10:00 AM MST 24 January 2022
SSE 13 gust 19 N/A N/A N/A -19 86 -21 -30
Cape Providence 09:00 AM MST 24 January 2022
NW 3 N/A N/A 102.6 -29 75 -32 -36
Croker River 10:06 AM MST 24 January 2022
WSW 21 N/A N/A N/A -16 78 -19 -29
Eureka Airport 11:00 AM CST 24 January 2022
NE 2 Ice Crystals 10 102.4 -39 66 -43 -45
Fort Good Hope Airport 10:00 AM MST 24 January 2022
E 5 Partly Cloudy 40 101.5 -19 83 -22 -26
Fort McPherson Airport 10:00 AM MST 24 January 2022
SE 8 Mostly Cloudy 16 100.9 -16 84 -18 -23
Fort Ross 11:00 AM EST 24 January 2022
S 3 N/A N/A 101.8 -26 N/A N/A -31
Gjoa Haven Airport 10:00 AM MST 24 January 2022
NNW 22 Blowing Snow 1 101.9 -32 75 -35 -51
Grise Fiord Airport 12:00 PM EST 24 January 2022
NNE 3 N/A N/A 101.8 -33 74 -36 -39
Hat Island 10:00 AM MST 24 January 2022
NNW 20 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 09:00 AM MST 24 January 2022
calm N/A N/A 100.2 -15 87 -17 *
Igloolik Airport 12:00 PM EST 24 January 2022
NNW 11 Mainly Sunny 24 100.6 -28 76 -31 -40
Inuvik Airport 10:00 AM MST 24 January 2022
E 3 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.9 -10 92 -11 -14
Isachsen 10:00 AM CST 24 January 2022
NE 3 N/A N/A 102.4 -40 65 -44 -48
Ivvavik National Park 09:00 AM MST 24 January 2022
SW 14 gust 28 N/A N/A 100.5 -8 74 -12 -16
Keats Point 10:00 AM MST 24 January 2022
SSW 20 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Komakuk Beach 10:00 AM MST 24 January 2022
N 3 N/A N/A N/A -19 86 -20 -23
Kugaaruk Airport 10:00 AM MST 24 January 2022
SW 10 Sunny 16 101.5 -31 74 -34 -43
Kugluktuk Airport 10:00 AM MST 24 January 2022
N 2 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.7 -35 66 -39 -39
Little Chicago 09:00 AM MST 24 January 2022
S 3 N/A N/A 101.8 -16 86 -18 -20
Liverpool Bay 10:00 AM MST 24 January 2022
SSE 15 N/A N/A N/A -18 86 -20 -29
Mould Bay 09:00 AM MST 24 January 2022
S 4 N/A N/A 102.4 -29 75 -32 -37
Naujaat 11:00 AM CST 24 January 2022
N 28 gust 35 Blowing Snow 0.8 100.8 -30 70 -33 -49
Norman Wells Airport 10:00 AM MST 24 January 2022
E 3 Light Snow 16 101.9 -13 85 -15 -17
Pelly Island 09:00 AM MST 24 January 2022
ESE 11 N/A N/A 100.4 -17 85 -19 -27
Pond Inlet Airport 12:00 PM EST 24 January 2022
calm Partly Cloudy 32 101.3 -30 74 -33 *
Resolute Airport 11:00 AM CST 24 January 2022
NW 18 Ice Crystals 24 102.0 -33 67 -37 -51
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 12:00 PM EST 24 January 2022
N 16 Drifting Snow 16 100.5 -25 78 -27 -38
Shepherd Bay Airport 10:00 AM MST 24 January 2022
NNW 7 N/A N/A N/A -32 64 -37 -43
Shingle Point Airport 10:00 AM MST 24 January 2022
S 22 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Stefansson Island 10:00 AM CST 24 January 2022
WSW 5 N/A N/A 102.5 -34 70 -37 -43
Storm Hills 10:00 AM MST 24 January 2022
S 24 gust 32 N/A N/A N/A -10 92 -11 -21
Svartevaeg 10:00 AM CST 24 January 2022
S 2 N/A N/A 102.3 -37 67 -41 -42
Taloyoak Airport 10:00 AM MST 24 January 2022
NNW 7 Partly Cloudy 24 101.7 -31 71 -34 -41
Thomsen River 11:00 AM CST 24 January 2022
ESE 15 N/A N/A 102.0 -29 75 -32 -44
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 10:00 AM MST 24 January 2022
SE 9 Partly Cloudy 24 100.8 -15 85 -17 -24
Tuktut Nogait National Park 09:00 AM MST 24 January 2022
SSW 26 gust 32 N/A N/A 101.8 -16 86 -18 -30
Ulukhaktok Airport 10:00 AM MST 24 January 2022
E 12 gust 19 Light Snow 24 102.1 -20 72 -24 -31

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Features

Hello Weather

Hello Weather: our upgraded telephone weather service is here. 1-833-794-3556 or 1-833-79HELLO.

Date modified: