Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Ellesmere: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 03:00 PM MDT 18 August 2019
NNW 12 gust 19 N/A N/A 102.8 4 95 3 *
Alert, CFS 05:00 PM EDT 18 August 2019
N 9 N/A N/A 101.5 0 95 0 *
Arctic Bay 04:00 PM EDT 18 August 2019
WNW 8 N/A N/A 101.6 5 88 3 *
Bathurst Inlet 02:00 PM MDT 18 August 2019
N 6 N/A N/A 101.9 12 81 9 *
Cape Liverpool 02:00 PM MDT 18 August 2019
W 9 N/A N/A 101.6 5 88 4 *
Cape Parry Airport 03:00 PM MDT 18 August 2019
NNW 5 N/A N/A N/A 3 93 2 *
Cape Peel West 03:00 PM MDT 18 August 2019
NNE 5 N/A N/A N/A 12 59 4 *
Cape Providence 02:00 PM MDT 18 August 2019
SW 8 N/A N/A 102.1 2 100 2 *
Eureka Airport 04:00 PM CDT 18 August 2019
W 21 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.4 4 76 0 *
Fort Good Hope Airport 03:00 PM MDT 18 August 2019
W 8 Light Rain 6 102.5 3 97 2 *
Fort McPherson Airport 03:00 PM MDT 18 August 2019
N 14 gust 19 N/A N/A 102.8 5 80 1 *
Fort Ross 04:00 PM EDT 18 August 2019
NE 5 N/A N/A 101.9 7 73 3 *
Gateshead Island 02:00 PM MDT 18 August 2019
NW 9 N/A N/A 102.1 2 98 2 *
Gjoa Haven Airport 03:00 PM MDT 18 August 2019
NNE 7 Cloudy 16 101.9 10 93 9 *
Grise Fiord Airport 05:00 PM EDT 18 August 2019
S 3 N/A N/A 101.5 4 90 3 *
Hall Beach Airport 05:00 PM EDT 18 August 2019
S 11 Mainly Sunny 24 101.6 10 64 3 *
Hat Island 03:00 PM MDT 18 August 2019
N 20 N/A N/A N/A 6 92 5 *
Herschel Island 01:00 PM PDT 18 August 2019
W 19 gust 25 N/A N/A 102.9 4 94 4 *
Igloolik Airport 05:00 PM EDT 18 August 2019
SSE 9 N/A N/A 101.6 12 62 5 *
Inuvik Airport 03:00 PM MDT 18 August 2019
NW 6 Mostly Cloudy 13 102.7 3 93 2 *
Isachsen 03:00 PM CDT 18 August 2019
NNW 3 N/A N/A 101.9 1 86 -1 *
Ivvavik National Park 01:00 PM PDT 18 August 2019
NNW 8 N/A N/A 103.1 3 68 -2 *
Kugaaruk Airport 03:00 PM MDT 18 August 2019
N 8 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.8 14 56 5 *
Kugluktuk Airport 03:00 PM MDT 18 August 2019
ENE 11 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.2 9 81 6 *
Little Chicago 02:00 PM MDT 18 August 2019
NNW 3 N/A N/A 102.8 2 95 2 *
Liverpool Bay 03:00 PM MDT 18 August 2019
N 9 N/A N/A N/A 2 89 1 *
Mould Bay 02:00 PM MDT 18 August 2019
NE 4 N/A N/A 102.0 3 93 2 *
Naujaat 04:00 PM CDT 18 August 2019
SSE 8 N/A N/A 101.7 11 71 6 *
Norman Wells Airport 03:00 PM MDT 18 August 2019
WNW 12 gust 17 Mostly Cloudy 32 102.6 5 88 3 *
Pelly Island 02:00 PM MDT 18 August 2019
NW 13 N/A N/A 102.4 2 95 2 *
Pond Inlet Airport 05:00 PM EDT 18 August 2019
W 2 Sunny 16 101.5 10 65 4 *
Rea Point 02:00 PM MDT 18 August 2019
WSW 11 N/A N/A 102.1 6 90 4 *
Resolute Airport 04:00 PM CDT 18 August 2019
NW 9 Sunny 19 102.0 7 82 4 *
Shepherd Bay Airport 03:00 PM MDT 18 August 2019
WNW 3 N/A N/A N/A 14 81 11 *
Shingle Point Airport 02:00 PM PDT 18 August 2019
NW 16 gust 28 N/A N/A N/A 4 96 3 *
Stefansson Island 03:00 PM CDT 18 August 2019
WNW 12 N/A N/A 102.2 3 91 1 *
Svartevaeg 03:00 PM CDT 18 August 2019
NNW 13 N/A N/A 101.7 0 97 -1 -6
Taloyoak Airport 03:00 PM MDT 18 August 2019
SW 7 N/A N/A 101.8 14 74 10 *
Thomsen River 03:00 PM CDT 18 August 2019
WSW 9 N/A N/A 101.9 5 87 4 *
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 03:00 PM MDT 18 August 2019
NNW 10 Cloudy 24 102.7 3 85 1 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 02:00 PM MDT 18 August 2019
N 5 N/A N/A 102.4 3 88 1 *
Ulukhaktok Airport 03:00 PM MDT 18 August 2019
SW 5 N/A N/A 102.3 6 79 3 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: