Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Ellef Ringnes: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 04:00 PM MDT 25 August 2019
SSE 3 N/A N/A 100.7 13 54 4 *
Alert, CFS 06:00 PM EDT 25 August 2019
WSW 20 N/A N/A 100.6 9 61 2 *
Arctic Bay 05:00 PM EDT 25 August 2019
SE 18 gust 27 N/A N/A 100.5 8 75 4 *
Bathurst Inlet 03:00 PM MDT 25 August 2019
E 6 N/A N/A 101.1 11 60 3 *
Cape Liverpool 03:00 PM MDT 25 August 2019
SE 10 N/A N/A 100.8 8 72 3 *
Cape Parry Airport 04:00 PM MDT 25 August 2019
W 15 N/A N/A N/A 4 98 4 *
Cape Peel West 04:00 PM MDT 25 August 2019
SW 17 N/A N/A N/A 7 81 4 *
Cape Providence 03:00 PM MDT 25 August 2019
WSW 13 N/A N/A 99.6 1 100 1 *
Eureka Airport 05:00 PM CDT 25 August 2019
SSE 7 Partly Cloudy 24 100.4 6 63 -1 *
Fort Good Hope Airport 04:00 PM MDT 25 August 2019
WSW 9 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Fort McPherson Airport 04:00 PM MDT 25 August 2019
WSW 8 gust 16 N/A N/A 100.8 17 38 3 *
Fort Ross 05:00 PM EDT 25 August 2019
WNW 13 gust 20 N/A N/A 100.2 6 82 3 *
Gateshead Island 03:00 PM MDT 25 August 2019
WSW 11 N/A N/A 100.7 3 87 1 *
Gjoa Haven Airport 04:02 PM MDT 25 August 2019
NW 14 gust 20 Mostly Cloudy 16 100.8 8 73 4 *
Hall Beach Airport 06:00 PM EDT 25 August 2019
SSE 13 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.0 6 90 4 *
Hat Island 04:00 PM MDT 25 August 2019
WNW 20 N/A N/A N/A 5 83 2 *
Herschel Island 02:00 PM PDT 25 August 2019
SSW 3 N/A N/A 100.6 6 91 5 *
Igloolik Airport 06:00 PM EDT 25 August 2019
S 17 N/A N/A 100.9 7 77 4 *
Inuvik Airport 04:00 PM MDT 25 August 2019
SE 2 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.8 14 43 1 *
Isachsen 04:00 PM CDT 25 August 2019
N/A N/A N/A N/A 1 92 -1 *
Ivvavik National Park 02:00 PM PDT 25 August 2019
N 6 N/A N/A 100.7 8 77 5 *
Kugaaruk Airport 04:00 PM MDT 25 August 2019
SSW 15 gust 22 Light Rainshower 6 100.6 10 91 8 *
Kugluktuk Airport 04:00 PM MDT 25 August 2019
WSW 12 gust 18 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.1 14 42 2 *
Little Chicago 03:00 PM MDT 25 August 2019
SSW 4 N/A N/A 101.1 18 34 2 *
Liverpool Bay 04:00 PM MDT 25 August 2019
WSW 16 N/A N/A N/A 7 88 5 *
Mould Bay 03:00 PM MDT 25 August 2019
W 17 N/A N/A 99.1 -1 92 -2 -8
Naujaat 05:00 PM CDT 25 August 2019
ENE 6 N/A N/A 100.7 10 75 6 *
Norman Wells Airport 04:00 PM MDT 25 August 2019
SSE 3 Mostly Cloudy 48 101.2 18 35 2 *
Pelly Island 03:00 PM MDT 25 August 2019
W 11 N/A N/A 100.4 6 91 5 *
Pond Inlet Airport 06:00 PM EDT 25 August 2019
NE 5 Sunny 16 101.0 8 59 1 *
Rea Point 03:00 PM MDT 25 August 2019
SSE 22 N/A N/A 99.7 1 99 1 *
Resolute Airport 05:00 PM CDT 25 August 2019
WNW 12 Mostly Cloudy 32 100.2 0 97 -1 -6
Shepherd Bay Airport 04:00 PM MDT 25 August 2019
NW 18 gust 23 N/A N/A N/A 6 93 5 *
Shingle Point Airport 03:00 PM PDT 25 August 2019
ENE 6 N/A N/A N/A 7 86 5 *
Stefansson Island 04:00 PM CDT 25 August 2019
SW 19 N/A N/A 100.0 4 87 2 *
Svartevaeg 04:00 PM CDT 25 August 2019
S 20 N/A N/A 100.4 2 82 0 *
Taloyoak Airport 04:00 PM MDT 25 August 2019
NW 18 gust 23 Partly Cloudy 24 100.5 9 76 5 *
Thomsen River 04:00 PM CDT 25 August 2019
WSW 18 gust 23 N/A N/A 99.9 1 74 -3 *
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 04:00 PM MDT 25 August 2019
WSW 9 Light Rain 16 100.8 8 89 6 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 03:00 PM MDT 25 August 2019
WSW 23 gust 28 N/A N/A 100.8 8 72 4 *
Ulukhaktok Airport 04:00 PM MDT 25 August 2019
WSW 11 N/A N/A 100.5 6 95 5 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: