Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Ellef Ringnes: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 08:00 AM MDT 13 April 2021
SE 5 N/A N/A 101.6 -13 87 -15 -19
Alert, CFS 09:00 AM EDT 13 April 2021
calm Ice Crystals 24 102.7 -29 69 -32 *
Arctic Bay 09:00 AM EDT 13 April 2021
calm N/A N/A 103.5 -24 61 -30 *
Bathurst Inlet 07:00 AM MDT 13 April 2021
E 5 N/A N/A 102.9 -17 65 -22 -23
Cape Liverpool 07:00 AM MDT 13 April 2021
WNW 24 gust 29 N/A N/A 103.0 -19 75 -22 -33
Cape Parry Airport 08:00 AM MDT 13 April 2021
E 17 N/A N/A N/A -20 84 -22 -33
Cape Peel West 08:00 AM MDT 13 April 2021
ENE 12 N/A N/A N/A -24 73 -27 -36
Cape Providence 07:00 AM MDT 13 April 2021
ENE 2 N/A N/A 103.1 -29 73 -32 -32
Croker River 08:00 AM MDT 13 April 2021
S 14 N/A N/A N/A -14 60 -20 -24
Eureka Airport 09:00 AM CDT 13 April 2021
SSE 10 Mainly Sunny 24 102.7 -27 71 -31 -39
Fort Good Hope Airport 08:00 AM MDT 13 April 2021
E 5 Mainly Sunny 40 102.1 -13 76 -16 -18
Fort McPherson Airport 08:00 AM MDT 13 April 2021
N 1 Sunny 56 101.7 -14 83 -16 -15
Fort Ross 09:00 AM EDT 13 April 2021
N/A N/A N/A 103.6 -25 N/A N/A *
Gateshead Island 07:00 AM MDT 13 April 2021
S 5 N/A N/A 103.5 -29 74 -32 -37
Gjoa Haven Airport 07:51 AM MDT 13 April 2021
SSW 10 Light Snow 10 103.8 -28 80 -31 -40
Grise Fiord Airport 09:00 AM EDT 13 April 2021
calm Mainly Sunny 24 103.1 -27 75 -31 *
Hat Island 08:00 AM MDT 13 April 2021
S 11 N/A N/A N/A -25 72 -29 -37
Herschel Island 06:00 AM MST 13 April 2021
S 2 N/A N/A 101.5 -18 86 -20 -21
Igloolik Airport 10:00 AM EDT 13 April 2021
NW 10 N/A N/A 103.6 -20 68 -25 -31
Inuvik Airport 08:00 AM MDT 13 April 2021
NE 7 Sunny 24 101.7 -7 67 -12 -13
Isachsen 08:00 AM CDT 13 April 2021
S 16 gust 22 N/A N/A 102.5 -28 78 -30 -43
Ivvavik National Park 06:00 AM MST 13 April 2021
S 5 N/A N/A 101.8 -12 62 -18 -18
Keats Point 08:00 AM MDT 13 April 2021
SSE 8 N/A N/A N/A -9 70 N/A -15
Komakuk Beach 07:00 AM MST 13 April 2021
WSW 5 N/A N/A N/A -20 84 -22 -27
Kugaaruk Airport 08:00 AM MDT 13 April 2021
SW 12 N/A N/A 104.1 -24 69 -28 -36
Kugluktuk Airport 08:00 AM MDT 13 April 2021
WNW 3 N/A N/A 102.8 -24 80 -26 -29
Little Chicago 07:00 AM MDT 13 April 2021
N/A N/A N/A 102.2 -8 63 -13 *
Mould Bay 07:00 AM MDT 13 April 2021
SSW 20 N/A N/A 102.5 -24 78 -26 -38
Naujaat 09:00 AM CDT 13 April 2021
NW 3 N/A N/A 104.1 -22 65 -27 -27
Norman Wells Airport 08:00 AM MDT 13 April 2021
ESE 5 Mainly Sunny 48 102.4 -11 63 -17 -16
Pelly Island 07:00 AM MDT 13 April 2021
SSE 9 N/A N/A 101.3 -15 85 -17 -23
Pond Inlet Airport 09:00 AM EDT 13 April 2021
SSW 13 Sunny 16 103.2 -20 71 -24 -32
Resolute Airport 09:00 AM CDT 13 April 2021
S 4 Ice Crystals 32 103.4 -27 73 -31 -34
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 10:00 AM EDT 13 April 2021
NW 14 Drifting Snow 16 103.7 -22 73 -26 -35
Shepherd Bay Airport 08:00 AM MDT 13 April 2021
SE 8 N/A N/A N/A -31 64 -36 -43
Shingle Point Airport 07:00 AM MST 13 April 2021
NW 4 N/A N/A N/A -11 72 -15 -15
Stefansson Island 08:00 AM CDT 13 April 2021
SE 3 N/A N/A 103.2 -32 73 -35 -39
Storm Hills 08:00 AM MDT 13 April 2021
SE 8 N/A N/A N/A -1 61 -7 -5
Svartevaeg 08:00 AM CDT 13 April 2021
S 14 N/A N/A 101.9 -27 77 -30 -40
Taloyoak Airport 08:00 AM MDT 13 April 2021
SSE 8 Sunny 24 103.9 -30 74 -33 -41
Thomsen River 08:00 AM CDT 13 April 2021
ESE 2 N/A N/A 102.9 -32 72 -36 -37
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 08:00 AM MDT 13 April 2021
SSE 8 Mainly Sunny 24 101.7 -14 82 -16 -21
Tuktut Nogait National Park 07:00 AM MDT 13 April 2021
SSW 16 N/A N/A 102.3 -10 86 -12 -19
Ulukhaktok Airport 08:00 AM MDT 13 April 2021
E 22 Drifting Snow 24 102.8 -18 65 -23 -32

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: