Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Ellef Ringnes: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 08:00 AM MDT 14 October 2019
SSE 4 N/A N/A 102.3 -9 92 -10 -14
Alert, CFS 10:00 AM EDT 14 October 2019
SW 22 gust 29 N/A N/A 100.3 -7 75 -11 -17
Arctic Bay 09:00 AM EDT 14 October 2019
SW 18 gust 24 N/A N/A 100.2 -3 83 -5 -11
Bathurst Inlet 07:00 AM MDT 14 October 2019
SSW 5 N/A N/A 102.3 -7 70 -11 -11
Cape Liverpool 07:00 AM MDT 14 October 2019
SW 26 gust 31 N/A N/A 99.9 0 61 -7 -8
Cape Parry Airport 08:00 AM MDT 14 October 2019
W 22 gust 28 N/A N/A N/A -2 88 -4 -10
Cape Peel West 08:00 AM MDT 14 October 2019
W 15 N/A N/A N/A -8 93 -9 -17
Cape Providence 07:00 AM MDT 14 October 2019
W 10 N/A N/A 100.9 -8 82 -11 -16
Eureka Airport 09:00 AM CDT 14 October 2019
SSW 3 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.3 -10 90 -11 -13
Fort Good Hope Airport 08:00 AM MDT 14 October 2019
S 3 N/A N/A 102.5 -6 94 -7 -9
Fort McPherson Airport 08:00 AM MDT 14 October 2019
S 3 N/A N/A 102.4 -9 94 -10 -13
Fort Ross 09:00 AM EDT 14 October 2019
WSW 29 gust 34 N/A N/A 100.6 -6 91 -7 -17
Gateshead Island 07:00 AM MDT 14 October 2019
WSW 15 N/A N/A 101.3 -13 87 -14 -22
Gjoa Haven Airport 08:00 AM MDT 14 October 2019
WNW 13 Sunny 16 101.9 -12 91 -13 -21
Grise Fiord Airport 10:00 AM EDT 14 October 2019
E 10 gust 16 N/A N/A 99.6 0 80 -3 *
Hall Beach Airport 10:00 AM EDT 14 October 2019
W 12 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.5 -2 89 -4 -9
Hat Island 08:02 AM MDT 14 October 2019
WNW 18 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 06:00 AM PDT 14 October 2019
W 4 N/A N/A 101.9 -5 77 -8 -8
Igloolik Airport 10:00 AM EDT 14 October 2019
WNW 19 N/A N/A 101.4 -3 86 -5 -11
Inuvik Airport 08:00 AM MDT 14 October 2019
S 3 Mainly Clear 24 102.4 -8 92 -9 -11
Isachsen 08:00 AM CDT 14 October 2019
N/A N/A N/A 100.4 -15 91 -16 *
Ivvavik National Park 06:00 AM PDT 14 October 2019
SW 14 gust 21 N/A N/A 102.1 -7 68 -12 -15
Kugaaruk Airport 08:00 AM MDT 14 October 2019
W 17 N/A N/A 101.7 -4 83 -7 -12
Kugluktuk Airport 08:00 AM MDT 14 October 2019
SW 12 Partly Cloudy 24 102.3 -7 79 -10 -14
Little Chicago 07:00 AM MDT 14 October 2019
NNE 3 N/A N/A 102.7 -4 91 -6 -7
Liverpool Bay 08:00 AM MDT 14 October 2019
WSW 14 N/A N/A N/A -3 88 -5 -10
Mould Bay 07:00 AM MDT 14 October 2019
SW 14 N/A N/A 100.7 -8 89 -10 -16
Naujaat 09:00 AM CDT 14 October 2019
NNW 12 gust 17 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.7 -2 84 -4 -7
Norman Wells Airport 08:00 AM MDT 14 October 2019
WNW 3 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.5 -4 97 -4 -6
Pelly Island 07:00 AM MDT 14 October 2019
SW 10 N/A N/A 101.9 -4 85 -6 -10
Pond Inlet Airport 10:00 AM EDT 14 October 2019
SSW 26 gust 31 Light Snow 2 100.6 -3 91 -4 -12
Rea Point 07:00 AM MDT 14 October 2019
WNW 17 N/A N/A 100.7 -11 91 -12 -20
Resolute Airport 09:00 AM CDT 14 October 2019
NW 13 Light Snow 1 99.5 -4 95 -4 -11
Shepherd Bay Airport 08:00 AM MDT 14 October 2019
NE 4 N/A N/A N/A -6 89 -8 -10
Shingle Point Airport 07:00 AM PDT 14 October 2019
SSW 23 gust 30 N/A N/A N/A -7 82 -10 -17
Stefansson Island 08:00 AM CDT 14 October 2019
WNW 21 N/A N/A 100.8 -8 91 -9 -18
Svartevaeg 08:00 AM CDT 14 October 2019
S 7 N/A N/A 100.3 -8 96 -8 -13
Taloyoak Airport 08:00 AM MDT 14 October 2019
W 11 Light Snowshower 3 101.6 -7 86 -9 -15
Thomsen River 08:00 AM CDT 14 October 2019
SE 2 N/A N/A 101.1 -8 91 -9 -10
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 08:00 AM MDT 14 October 2019
SSW 10 Partly Cloudy 24 102.2 -7 87 -9 -14
Tuktut Nogait National Park 07:00 AM MDT 14 October 2019
SW 7 N/A N/A 102.2 -9 92 -10 -15
Ulukhaktok Airport 08:00 AM MDT 14 October 2019
W 23 N/A N/A 101.5 -2 95 -2 -10

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: