Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Ellef Ringnes: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 10:00 AM MST 17 November 2019
N 1 Ice Crystals 24 101.0 -23 80 -25 -24
Alert, CFS 12:00 PM EST 17 November 2019
WNW 8 N/A N/A 101.2 -16 73 -20 -24
Arctic Bay 12:00 PM EST 17 November 2019
ENE 10 N/A N/A 100.6 -20 62 -26 -30
Bathurst Inlet 09:00 AM MST 17 November 2019
NNE 3 N/A N/A 101.3 -19 78 -22 -24
Cape Liverpool 09:00 AM MST 17 November 2019
SW 11 N/A N/A 100.6 -17 69 -21 -27
Cape Parry Airport 10:00 AM MST 17 November 2019
ESE 3 N/A N/A N/A -18 80 -21 -22
Cape Peel West 10:00 AM MST 17 November 2019
NW 9 N/A N/A N/A -20 79 -23 -30
Cape Providence 09:00 AM MST 17 November 2019
WNW 20 N/A N/A 101.1 -15 74 -19 -27
Eureka Airport 11:00 AM CST 17 November 2019
N 1 Ice Crystals 24 101.1 -24 79 -27 -26
Fort Good Hope Airport 10:00 AM MST 17 November 2019
NE 2 Light Snow 19 100.6 -18 83 -20 -21
Fort McPherson Airport 10:00 AM MST 17 November 2019
NNW 5 Light Snow 16 100.9 -23 79 -26 -30
Fort Ross 11:00 AM EST 17 November 2019
N/A N/A N/A 100.2 -16 87 -18 *
Gateshead Island 09:00 AM MST 17 November 2019
NNW 16 N/A N/A 100.4 -14 90 -15 -24
Gjoa Haven Airport 10:00 AM MST 17 November 2019
WNW 11 Light Snow 16 100.5 -19 88 -21 -30
Grise Fiord Airport 12:00 PM EST 17 November 2019
W 5 N/A N/A 100.8 -17 70 -21 -23
Hall Beach Airport 12:00 PM EST 17 November 2019
N 16 Light Snow 2 99.9 -13 91 -14 -23
Hat Island 10:00 AM MST 17 November 2019
W 19 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 08:00 AM PST 17 November 2019
SE 6 N/A N/A 101.0 -20 82 -22 -28
Igloolik Airport 12:00 PM EST 17 November 2019
NNW 5 Partly Cloudy 24 100.1 -18 85 -20 -24
Inuvik Airport 10:00 AM MST 17 November 2019
ENE 9 Mainly Clear 24 101.1 -23 78 -26 -33
Isachsen 10:00 AM CST 17 November 2019
ESE 10 N/A N/A 100.9 -20 86 -22 -30
Ivvavik National Park 08:00 AM PST 17 November 2019
NE 5 N/A N/A 100.9 -17 81 -19 -23
Kugaaruk Airport 10:00 AM MST 17 November 2019
SW 13 N/A N/A 100.4 -21 76 -24 -33
Kugluktuk Airport 10:00 AM MST 17 November 2019
S 4 Light Snow 13 101.4 -18 83 -20 -24
Little Chicago 09:00 AM MST 17 November 2019
calm N/A N/A 101.1 -20 81 -23 *
Liverpool Bay 10:00 AM MST 17 November 2019
E 7 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Mould Bay 09:00 AM MST 17 November 2019
WNW 11 gust 16 N/A N/A 101.1 -17 84 -19 -27
Naujaat 11:00 AM CST 17 November 2019
NNW 31 gust 41 Blowing Snow 0 99.8 -18 79 -21 -34
Norman Wells Airport 10:07 AM MST 17 November 2019
E 3 Light Snow 5 100.6 -19 80 -22 -24
Pelly Island 09:00 AM MST 17 November 2019
E 7 N/A N/A 100.9 -23 82 -25 -31
Pond Inlet Airport 12:00 PM EST 17 November 2019
SSE 8 Mainly Clear 16 100.6 -23 65 -27 -32
Rea Point 09:00 AM MST 17 November 2019
WNW 15 N/A N/A 100.9 -16 89 -17 -27
Resolute Airport 11:00 AM CST 17 November 2019
E 13 Light Snow 13 100.5 -17 77 -20 -28
Shepherd Bay Airport 10:00 AM MST 17 November 2019
W 6 N/A N/A N/A -21 78 -23 -28
Shingle Point Airport 09:00 AM PST 17 November 2019
ENE 8 N/A N/A N/A -29 69 -33 -40
Stefansson Island 10:00 AM CST 17 November 2019
NW 11 N/A N/A 100.9 -14 88 -15 -22
Svartevaeg 10:00 AM CST 17 November 2019
SE 5 N/A N/A 101.1 -23 83 -25 -30
Taloyoak Airport 10:00 AM MST 17 November 2019
W 4 Light Snow 24 100.3 -21 78 -24 -27
Thomsen River 10:00 AM CST 17 November 2019
calm N/A N/A 101.4 -19 83 -21 *
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 10:00 AM MST 17 November 2019
ESE 9 Mainly Clear 24 101.2 -23 79 -25 -33
Tuktut Nogait National Park 09:00 AM MST 17 November 2019
ENE 4 N/A N/A 101.4 -23 80 -26 -29
Ulukhaktok Airport 10:00 AM MST 17 November 2019
NNE 8 Light Snow 24 101.5 -17 75 -20 -25

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: