Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Brock: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 10:00 PM MDT 21 June 2021
NW 15 gust 24 N/A N/A 101.4 5 86 3 *
Alert, CFS 12:00 AM EDT 22 June 2021
SW 30 gust 36 N/A N/A 100.0 3 78 -1 *
Arctic Bay 12:00 AM EDT 22 June 2021
SE 11 N/A N/A 100.4 8 68 2 *
Bathurst Inlet 10:00 PM MDT 21 June 2021
calm N/A N/A 99.9 12 65 5 *
Cape Liverpool 09:00 PM MDT 21 June 2021
NW 2 N/A N/A 100.7 -1 99 -1 -2
Cape Parry Airport 10:29 PM MDT 21 June 2021
WNW 19 gust 26 N/A N/A N/A 0 99 0 -7
Cape Peel West 10:00 PM MDT 21 June 2021
WSW 7 N/A N/A N/A 7 77 3 *
Cape Providence 10:00 PM MDT 21 June 2021
NNE 8 N/A N/A 99.8 3 88 1 *
Croker River 10:00 PM MDT 21 June 2021
WNW 21 N/A N/A N/A 5 93 4 *
Eureka Airport 11:00 PM CDT 21 June 2021
SE 16 gust 21 N/A N/A 100.1 2 84 0 *
Fort Good Hope Airport 10:00 PM MDT 21 June 2021
WSW 7 N/A N/A 100.5 16 72 11 *
Fort McPherson Airport 10:00 PM MDT 21 June 2021
N 10 gust 18 N/A N/A 101.3 13 48 2 *
Fort Ross 12:00 AM EDT 22 June 2021
N/A N/A N/A 100.2 2 N/A N/A *
Gateshead Island 10:00 PM MDT 21 June 2021
SE 4 N/A N/A 100.1 1 N/A N/A *
Gjoa Haven Airport 10:00 PM MDT 21 June 2021
NNW 14 Cloudy 16 100.0 1 97 1 *
Grise Fiord Airport 12:00 AM EDT 22 June 2021
4 N/A N/A 100.8 0 96 -1 -3
Herschel Island 09:00 PM MST 21 June 2021
NNW 19 N/A N/A 101.4 4 87 2 *
Igloolik Airport 12:00 AM EDT 22 June 2021
ESE 21 gust 26 N/A N/A 99.6 1 99 1 *
Inuvik Airport 10:01 PM MDT 21 June 2021
NW 9 gust 17 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.3 7 83 4 *
Isachsen 11:00 PM CDT 21 June 2021
WSW 5 N/A N/A 99.9 0 94 -1 *
Ivvavik National Park 09:00 PM MST 21 June 2021
NNE 10 N/A N/A 101.4 15 39 1 *
Keats Point 10:07 PM MDT 21 June 2021
W 28 N/A N/A N/A 1 98 1 *
Komakuk Beach 09:00 PM MST 21 June 2021
W 13 gust 19 N/A N/A N/A 3 86 1 *
Kugaaruk Airport 10:00 PM MDT 21 June 2021
NNE 7 N/A N/A 99.7 2 96 1 *
Kugluktuk Airport 10:00 PM MDT 21 June 2021
NW 4 Light Rain 19 100.0 7 77 3 *
Little Chicago 10:00 PM MDT 21 June 2021
N/A N/A N/A 101.0 15 53 6 *
Liverpool Bay 10:00 PM MDT 21 June 2021
WNW 15 N/A N/A N/A 3 97 2 *
Mould Bay 10:00 PM MDT 21 June 2021
NNW 9 N/A N/A 99.9 1 89 0 *
Naujaat 11:00 PM CDT 21 June 2021
NNW 11 N/A N/A 99.3 2 93 1 *
Norman Wells Airport 10:00 PM MDT 21 June 2021
WNW 13 gust 22 Light Rain 24 100.5 13 94 12 *
Pelly Island 10:00 PM MDT 21 June 2021
WNW 17 gust 22 N/A N/A 101.1 2 96 2 *
Pond Inlet Airport 12:00 AM EDT 22 June 2021
NNE 2 Haze 10 100.5 6 75 2 *
Resolute Airport 11:00 PM CDT 21 June 2021
ESE 10 Mostly Cloudy 40 100.3 3 85 1 *
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 12:21 AM EDT 22 June 2021
ESE 20 gust 25 Light Rain 8 99.4 1 99 1 *
Shingle Point Airport 09:00 PM MST 21 June 2021
WNW 10 N/A N/A N/A 3 88 2 *
Stefansson Island 11:00 PM CDT 21 June 2021
SSW 10 N/A N/A 99.9 4 87 2 *
Storm Hills 10:00 PM MDT 21 June 2021
WNW 19 gust 29 N/A N/A N/A 2 98 2 *
Svartevaeg 11:00 PM CDT 21 June 2021
W 3 N/A N/A 99.4 0 96 0 *
Taloyoak Airport 10:00 PM MDT 21 June 2021
NNE 7 Mostly Cloudy 24 99.9 5 73 1 *
Thomsen River 11:00 PM CDT 21 June 2021
NW 9 N/A N/A 100.0 3 85 1 *
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 10:00 PM MDT 21 June 2021
NNW 17 gust 25 Cloudy 24 101.2 4 96 4 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 10:00 PM MDT 21 June 2021
NNW 4 N/A N/A 100.6 0 100 0 *
Ulukhaktok Airport 10:00 PM MDT 21 June 2021
NNW 20 N/A N/A 99.8 7 84 4 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: