Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Borden: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 10:00 PM MDT 23 August 2019
NNW 11 gust 20 N/A N/A 100.3 5 84 3 *
Alert, CFS 12:00 AM EDT 24 August 2019
SSW 26 gust 36 N/A N/A 99.8 5 69 0 *
Arctic Bay 11:00 PM EDT 23 August 2019
SSE 18 gust 23 N/A N/A 99.2 9 72 4 *
Bathurst Inlet 10:00 PM MDT 23 August 2019
ENE 2 N/A N/A 100.6 8 74 4 *
Cape Liverpool 09:00 PM MDT 23 August 2019
WSW 4 N/A N/A 99.4 13 37 -1 *
Cape Parry Airport 10:00 PM MDT 23 August 2019
WSW 7 N/A N/A N/A 4 95 4 *
Cape Peel West 10:00 PM MDT 23 August 2019
WSW 13 N/A N/A N/A 3 92 2 *
Cape Providence 10:00 PM MDT 23 August 2019
WNW 23 gust 28 N/A N/A 98.9 1 86 -1 *
Eureka Airport 11:00 PM CDT 23 August 2019
SE 21 N/A N/A 98.9 7 71 2 *
Fort Good Hope Airport 10:00 PM MDT 23 August 2019
SSW 3 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Fort McPherson Airport 10:00 PM MDT 23 August 2019
NNW 14 gust 28 N/A N/A 100.2 7 77 3 *
Fort Ross 12:00 AM EDT 24 August 2019
SW 16 N/A N/A 98.6 3 96 3 *
Gateshead Island 10:00 PM MDT 23 August 2019
W 19 N/A N/A 99.6 3 89 2 *
Gjoa Haven Airport 10:21 PM MDT 23 August 2019
W 24 gust 35 Cloudy 16 100.3 6 88 4 *
Grise Fiord Airport 12:00 AM EDT 24 August 2019
E 37 gust 45 N/A N/A 98.9 9 68 3 *
Hall Beach Airport 12:00 AM EDT 24 August 2019
W 10 Mostly Cloudy 16 100.3 9 90 7 *
Hat Island 10:00 PM MDT 23 August 2019
W 26 gust 33 N/A N/A N/A 5 88 4 *
Herschel Island 09:00 PM PDT 23 August 2019
W 22 gust 29 N/A N/A 100.3 3 90 2 *
Igloolik Airport 12:00 AM EDT 24 August 2019
W 12 N/A N/A 100.2 7 92 6 *
Inuvik Airport 10:00 PM MDT 23 August 2019
NW 10 gust 17 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.2 5 76 2 *
Isachsen 11:00 PM CDT 23 August 2019
S 26 gust 33 N/A N/A 97.3 1 98 0 *
Ivvavik National Park 09:00 PM PDT 23 August 2019
N 5 N/A N/A 100.4 4 70 -1 *
Kugaaruk Airport 10:00 PM MDT 23 August 2019
WSW 28 gust 35 N/A N/A 100.2 7 79 4 *
Kugluktuk Airport 10:00 PM MDT 23 August 2019
SE 4 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.3 8 71 3 *
Little Chicago 10:00 PM MDT 23 August 2019
ESE 4 N/A N/A 100.1 10 79 7 *
Liverpool Bay 10:09 PM MDT 23 August 2019
WSW 16 N/A N/A N/A 5 93 3 *
Mould Bay 10:00 PM MDT 23 August 2019
WNW 18 N/A N/A 98.7 0 95 -1 *
Naujaat 11:00 PM CDT 23 August 2019
SW 8 N/A N/A 100.9 8 72 3 *
Norman Wells Airport 10:00 PM MDT 23 August 2019
NW 4 Mostly Cloudy 48 100.1 9 90 8 *
Pelly Island 10:00 PM MDT 23 August 2019
WNW 32 gust 38 N/A N/A 99.7 3 86 1 *
Pond Inlet Airport 12:00 AM EDT 24 August 2019
SSW 26 gust 34 Haze 10 99.7 12 54 3 *
Rea Point 10:00 PM MDT 23 August 2019
W 21 gust 30 N/A N/A 98.6 2 86 0 *
Resolute Airport 11:20 PM CDT 23 August 2019
W 11 Cloudy 15 98.4 1 98 1 *
Shepherd Bay Airport 10:00 PM MDT 23 August 2019
W 14 gust 31 N/A N/A N/A 6 90 5 *
Shingle Point Airport 09:27 PM PDT 23 August 2019
WNW 30 gust 39 N/A N/A N/A 4 85 2 *
Stefansson Island 11:00 PM CDT 23 August 2019
W 24 gust 30 N/A N/A 99.1 0 94 -1 -8
Svartevaeg 11:00 PM CDT 23 August 2019
SE 42 gust 49 N/A N/A 98.4 5 73 1 *
Taloyoak Airport 10:00 PM MDT 23 August 2019
W 26 gust 33 N/A N/A 99.7 4 87 2 *
Thomsen River 11:00 PM CDT 23 August 2019
SW 18 N/A N/A 99.3 1 90 0 *
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 10:00 PM MDT 23 August 2019
WNW 21 gust 28 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.0 5 79 1 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 10:00 PM MDT 23 August 2019
SSW 12 N/A N/A 100.1 5 85 2 *
Ulukhaktok Airport 10:00 PM MDT 23 August 2019
WSW 7 N/A N/A 100.0 4 87 2 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: