Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Borden: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 10:00 PM MST 13 December 2019
SE 5 N/A N/A 101.0 -31 74 -34 -40
Alert, CFS 12:00 AM EST 14 December 2019
WNW 2 N/A N/A 101.5 -31 74 -34 -35
Arctic Bay 12:00 AM EST 14 December 2019
E 13 gust 22 N/A N/A 99.5 -24 57 -31 -37
Bathurst Inlet 09:00 PM MST 13 December 2019
W 16 N/A N/A 100.9 -16 60 -22 -27
Cape Liverpool 09:00 PM MST 13 December 2019
SW 12 N/A N/A 99.5 -27 74 -30 -40
Cape Parry Airport 10:00 PM MST 13 December 2019
SW 3 N/A N/A N/A -23 76 -26 -28
Cape Peel West 10:00 PM MST 13 December 2019
NNW 23 N/A N/A N/A -22 77 -25 -37
Cape Providence 09:00 PM MST 13 December 2019
ENE 11 N/A N/A 101.0 -26 74 -29 -38
Eureka Airport 11:00 PM CST 13 December 2019
NNE 3 N/A N/A 101.1 -31 69 -35 -37
Fort Good Hope Airport 10:00 PM MST 13 December 2019
E 4 N/A N/A 101.4 -28 74 -32 -36
Fort McPherson Airport 10:00 PM MST 13 December 2019
SSE 6 N/A N/A 101.0 -30 74 -33 -40
Fort Ross 11:00 PM EST 13 December 2019
N 21 N/A N/A 99.2 -23 79 -26 -38
Gateshead Island 09:00 PM MST 13 December 2019
NNW 17 N/A N/A 99.7 -27 78 -30 -42
Gjoa Haven Airport 10:05 PM MST 13 December 2019
W 17 Mist 3 99.4 -20 88 -21 -32
Grise Fiord Airport 12:00 AM EST 14 December 2019
NE 2 N/A N/A 100.2 -15 53 -23 -18
Hall Beach Airport 12:00 AM EST 14 December 2019
SSW 5 Light Snow 16 99.4 -25 81 -28 -33
Hat Island 10:00 PM MST 13 December 2019
NW 25 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 08:00 PM PST 13 December 2019
SE 17 gust 23 N/A N/A 100.3 -12 90 -13 -22
Igloolik Airport 12:00 AM EST 14 December 2019
SW 10 N/A N/A 99.3 -23 81 -26 -34
Inuvik Airport 10:00 PM MST 13 December 2019
E 7 Mainly Clear 24 101.1 -25 70 -29 -35
Isachsen 10:00 PM CST 13 December 2019
N 18 N/A N/A 100.8 -31 75 -34 -47
Ivvavik National Park 08:00 PM PST 13 December 2019
WSW 5 gust 16 N/A N/A 100.6 -17 51 -25 -24
Kugaaruk Airport 10:00 PM MST 13 December 2019
WSW 15 N/A N/A 99.2 -18 82 -21 -30
Kugluktuk Airport 10:00 PM MST 13 December 2019
WSW 13 Ice Crystals 24 101.2 -22 68 -26 -34
Little Chicago 09:00 PM MST 13 December 2019
E 2 N/A N/A 101.6 -31 72 -34 -36
Mould Bay 09:00 PM MST 13 December 2019
NNW 16 gust 22 N/A N/A 101.4 -26 76 -29 -40
Naujaat 11:00 PM CST 13 December 2019
W 6 N/A N/A 99.7 -17 74 -21 -25
Norman Wells Airport 10:00 PM MST 13 December 2019
E 2 Mainly Clear 48 101.6 -33 74 -36 -37
Pelly Island 09:00 PM MST 13 December 2019
SE 18 N/A N/A 100.6 -24 72 -28 -39
Pond Inlet Airport 12:00 AM EST 14 December 2019
SE 8 Clear 16 99.7 -29 78 -32 -40
Rea Point 09:00 PM MST 13 December 2019
NNW 14 N/A N/A 100.8 -29 77 -32 -43
Resolute Airport 11:00 PM CST 13 December 2019
NE 26 Drifting Snow 24 99.9 -24 73 -28 -41
Shepherd Bay Airport 10:00 PM MST 13 December 2019
WNW 20 gust 29 N/A N/A N/A -20 79 -23 -34
Shingle Point Airport 09:00 PM PST 13 December 2019
S 24 gust 29 N/A N/A N/A -15 71 -19 -28
Stefansson Island 10:00 PM CST 13 December 2019
N/A N/A N/A 100.6 -29 75 -32 *
Svartevaeg 10:00 PM CST 13 December 2019
N/A N/A N/A 100.3 -29 75 -32 *
Taloyoak Airport 10:00 PM MST 13 December 2019
NW 13 gust 19 Ice Crystals 24 99.2 -24 74 -27 -36
Thomsen River 11:00 PM CST 13 December 2019
W 13 N/A N/A 101.1 -26 77 -29 -39
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 10:00 PM MST 13 December 2019
SE 8 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.1 -26 73 -29 -36
Tuktut Nogait National Park 09:00 PM MST 13 December 2019
WSW 6 N/A N/A 101.3 -23 80 -26 -32
Ulukhaktok Airport 10:00 PM MST 13 December 2019
NNW 14 N/A N/A 101.1 -20 77 -23 -32

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: