Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Borden: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Humidex
Aklavik Airport 06:00 PM MDT 27 July 2021
NE 3 N/A N/A 100.8 17 71 12 *
Alert, CFS 08:00 PM EDT 27 July 2021
SSW 14 N/A 24 100.6 15 40 2 *
Arctic Bay 07:00 PM EDT 27 July 2021
SE 12 N/A N/A 100.3 8 67 3 *
Bathurst Inlet 05:00 PM MDT 27 July 2021
WNW 16 gust 22 N/A N/A 101.0 10 66 4 *
Cape Liverpool 05:00 PM MDT 27 July 2021
WNW 10 N/A N/A 100.6 2 99 1 *
Cape Parry Airport 06:00 PM MDT 27 July 2021
N 3 N/A N/A N/A 4 88 2 *
Cape Peel West 06:00 PM MDT 27 July 2021
NW 14 gust 20 N/A N/A N/A 8 69 2 *
Cape Providence 05:00 PM MDT 27 July 2021
WNW 6 N/A N/A 100.8 7 65 1 *
Croker River 06:00 PM MDT 27 July 2021
NE 5 N/A N/A N/A 8 70 3 *
Eureka Airport 07:00 PM CDT 27 July 2021
W 4 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.6 12 48 1 *
Fort Good Hope Airport 06:00 PM MDT 27 July 2021
W 9 N/A N/A 101.0 21 47 9 22
Fort McPherson Airport 06:00 PM MDT 27 July 2021
WSW 5 N/A N/A 100.9 18 59 10 *
Fort Ross 07:00 PM EDT 27 July 2021
N/A N/A N/A 100.0 4 N/A N/A *
Gateshead Island 05:00 PM MDT 27 July 2021
NW 11 N/A N/A 100.1 1 N/A N/A *
Gjoa Haven Airport 06:00 PM MDT 27 July 2021
NE 7 Light Drizzle 19 100.1 5 94 4 *
Hat Island 06:00 PM MDT 27 July 2021
WNW 14 N/A N/A N/A 3 99 3 *
Herschel Island 04:00 PM MST 27 July 2021
ESE 10 N/A N/A 100.8 10 97 10 *
Igloolik Airport 08:00 PM EDT 27 July 2021
SE 11 Fog 0.8 100.2 1 100 1 *
Inuvik Airport 06:00 PM MDT 27 July 2021
ESE 4 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.9 18 63 11 *
Isachsen 06:00 PM CDT 27 July 2021
N 8 N/A N/A 100.7 4 79 1 *
Keats Point 06:00 PM MDT 27 July 2021
E 5 N/A N/A N/A 8 75 4 *
Komakuk Beach 05:00 PM MST 27 July 2021
ESE 13 N/A N/A N/A 12 98 12 *
Kugaaruk Airport 06:00 PM MDT 27 July 2021
S 2 N/A N/A 100.1 7 84 4 *
Kugluktuk Airport 06:00 PM MDT 27 July 2021
ESE 3 N/A N/A 101.1 9 73 5 *
Little Chicago 05:00 PM MDT 27 July 2021
N/A N/A N/A 101.0 20 53 10 21
Liverpool Bay 06:00 PM MDT 27 July 2021
ENE 9 N/A N/A N/A 9 79 5 *
Mould Bay 05:00 PM MDT 27 July 2021
W 3 N/A N/A 100.8 3 88 1 *
Naujaat 07:00 PM CDT 27 July 2021
WSW 5 N/A N/A 100.3 7 81 4 *
Norman Wells Airport 06:00 PM MDT 27 July 2021
WSW 8 Mostly Cloudy 48 101.1 22 45 9 *
Pelly Island 05:00 PM MDT 27 July 2021
ENE 11 N/A N/A 100.7 10 87 8 *
Pond Inlet Airport 08:00 PM EDT 27 July 2021
NE 4 Cloudy 16 100.5 10 64 3 *
Resolute Airport 07:00 PM CDT 27 July 2021
N 15 Mostly Cloudy 32 100.4 6 86 4 *
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 08:00 PM EDT 27 July 2021
SSE 8 Fog 0.8 100.3 1 100 1 *
Shepherd Bay Airport 06:00 PM MDT 27 July 2021
WSW 4 N/A N/A N/A 3 92 2 *
Shingle Point Airport 05:00 PM MST 27 July 2021
ENE 1 N/A N/A N/A 17 73 12 *
Stefansson Island 06:00 PM CDT 27 July 2021
WNW 10 N/A N/A 100.6 2 91 1 *
Storm Hills 06:00 PM MDT 27 July 2021
ESE 5 N/A N/A N/A 10 94 10 *
Svartevaeg 06:00 PM CDT 27 July 2021
calm N/A N/A 100.0 8 66 2 *
Taloyoak Airport 06:00 PM MDT 27 July 2021
SSW 7 N/A N/A 100.0 4 91 2 *
Thomsen River 06:00 PM CDT 27 July 2021
W 4 N/A N/A 101.0 6 68 1 *
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 06:00 PM MDT 27 July 2021
ESE 6 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.9 12 69 7 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 05:00 PM MDT 27 July 2021
WSW 9 N/A N/A 101.2 12 56 3 *
Ulukhaktok Airport 06:00 PM MDT 27 July 2021
WNW 11 gust 16 Partly Cloudy 24 101.1 8 60 1 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: