Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Ballantyne: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 04:00 AM MST 29 January 2020
NW 7 N/A N/A 101.8 -31 69 -35 -42
Alert, CFS 06:00 AM EST 29 January 2020
calm N/A N/A 100.9 -36 68 -40 *
Arctic Bay 05:00 AM EST 29 January 2020
NW 2 N/A N/A 100.6 -28 73 -31 -32
Bathurst Inlet 03:00 AM MST 29 January 2020
NW 13 N/A N/A 101.4 -21 71 -25 -33
Cape Liverpool 03:00 AM MST 29 January 2020
SSE 2 N/A N/A 100.7 -32 70 -36 -36
Cape Parry Airport 04:00 AM MST 29 January 2020
WNW 7 N/A N/A N/A -30 67 -34 -41
Cape Peel West 04:00 AM MST 29 January 2020
NNW 25 N/A N/A N/A -30 67 -35 -49
Cape Providence 03:00 AM MST 29 January 2020
NNW 5 N/A N/A 101.0 -30 73 -33 -39
Eureka Airport 05:00 AM CST 29 January 2020
N 1 Clear 24 100.9 -44 64 -48 -47
Fort Good Hope Airport 04:00 AM MST 29 January 2020
S 2 N/A N/A 101.5 -36 69 -39 -41
Fort McPherson Airport 04:00 AM MST 29 January 2020
NNW 4 N/A N/A 101.7 -30 70 -34 -38
Fort Ross 05:00 AM EST 29 January 2020
N 14 N/A N/A 100.4 -25 80 -27 -38
Gateshead Island 03:00 AM MST 29 January 2020
NW 9 N/A N/A 100.6 -29 77 -32 -40
Gjoa Haven Airport 04:00 AM MST 29 January 2020
WNW 12 Light Snow 8 100.5 -24 84 -26 -35
Grise Fiord Airport 06:00 AM EST 29 January 2020
WNW 2 N/A N/A 100.8 -33 72 -37 -38
Hall Beach Airport 06:00 AM EST 29 January 2020
SSW 3 Light Snow 8 100.3 -19 85 -21 -23
Hat Island 04:00 AM MST 29 January 2020
WNW 19 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 02:00 AM PST 29 January 2020
NW 5 N/A N/A 101.9 -32 74 -35 -41
Igloolik Airport 06:00 AM EST 29 January 2020
S 3 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.3 -21 83 -23 -26
Inuvik Airport 04:00 AM MST 29 January 2020
W 3 Ice Crystals 24 101.7 -32 73 -35 -39
Isachsen 04:00 AM CST 29 January 2020
SE 3 N/A N/A 100.5 -38 68 -42 -45
Ivvavik National Park 02:00 AM PST 29 January 2020
NNE 9 N/A N/A 101.7 -32 67 -36 -45
Kugaaruk Airport 04:00 AM MST 29 January 2020
WSW 16 N/A N/A 100.3 -19 83 -21 -31
Kugluktuk Airport 04:00 AM MST 29 January 2020
SSW 5 Clear 24 101.7 -28 78 -31 -37
Little Chicago 03:00 AM MST 29 January 2020
calm N/A N/A 101.9 -37 65 -42 *
Mould Bay 03:00 AM MST 29 January 2020
calm N/A N/A 101.0 -40 60 -45 *
Naujaat 05:00 AM CST 29 January 2020
SW 2 N/A N/A 100.5 -15 80 -18 -18
Norman Wells Airport 04:00 AM MST 29 January 2020
ESE 3 Mostly Cloudy 48 101.6 -31 73 -35 -38
Pelly Island 03:00 AM MST 29 January 2020
N 3 N/A N/A 101.5 -29 75 -32 -35
Pond Inlet Airport 06:00 AM EST 29 January 2020
S 4 Clear 16 100.8 -34 71 -37 -42
Resolute Airport 05:00 AM CST 29 January 2020
NNE 6 Ice Crystals 24 100.5 -29 73 -33 -39
Shepherd Bay Airport 04:00 AM MST 29 January 2020
E 6 gust 22 N/A N/A N/A -24 75 -27 -32
Shingle Point Airport 03:00 AM PST 29 January 2020
WNW 14 N/A N/A N/A -33 58 -40 -49
Stefansson Island 04:00 AM CST 29 January 2020
N/A N/A N/A 101.1 -38 66 -41 *
Taloyoak Airport 04:00 AM MST 29 January 2020
NNW 7 Light Snow 19 100.2 -22 75 -25 -30
Thomsen River 04:00 AM CST 29 January 2020
calm N/A N/A 101.3 -40 67 -44 *
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 04:00 AM MST 29 January 2020
N/A N/A N/A 101.6 -28 74 -31 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 03:00 AM MST 29 January 2020
ENE 3 N/A N/A 101.3 -29 75 -32 -35
Ulukhaktok Airport 04:00 AM MST 29 January 2020
W 3 N/A N/A 101.4 -32 76 -35 -38

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: