Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Axel Heiberg: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 05:00 AM MDT 14 April 2021
NNW 3 N/A N/A 102.2 -11 80 -13 -14
Alert, CFS 07:00 AM EDT 14 April 2021
SW 10 Partly Cloudy 24 102.9 -27 57 -32 -38
Arctic Bay 07:00 AM EDT 14 April 2021
N 3 N/A N/A 103.8 -29 71 -33 -35
Bathurst Inlet 04:00 AM MDT 14 April 2021
WNW 3 N/A N/A 102.9 -15 79 -18 -19
Cape Liverpool 04:00 AM MDT 14 April 2021
NW 30 gust 35 N/A N/A 103.1 -19 80 -22 -35
Cape Peel West 05:00 AM MDT 14 April 2021
NE 12 N/A N/A N/A -25 74 -28 -37
Cape Providence 04:00 AM MDT 14 April 2021
ENE 2 N/A N/A 103.3 -28 71 -31 -32
Croker River 05:00 AM MDT 14 April 2021
WSW 4 N/A N/A N/A -9 78 -12 -14
Eureka Airport 06:00 AM CDT 14 April 2021
SE 6 Ice Crystals 24 103.2 -29 74 -32 -38
Fort Good Hope Airport 05:00 AM MDT 14 April 2021
E 4 N/A N/A 102.4 -7 74 -11 -11
Fort McPherson Airport 05:00 AM MDT 14 April 2021
SW 2 N/A N/A 102.1 -8 85 -10 -9
Fort Ross 06:00 AM EDT 14 April 2021
N/A N/A N/A 103.9 -27 N/A N/A *
Gateshead Island 04:00 AM MDT 14 April 2021
E 10 N/A N/A 103.5 -29 76 -32 -41
Gjoa Haven Airport 05:00 AM MDT 14 April 2021
ENE 7 Cloudy 16 103.4 -23 85 -25 -32
Grise Fiord Airport 07:00 AM EDT 14 April 2021
2 N/A N/A 103.4 -27 76 -30 -30
Hat Island 05:00 AM MDT 14 April 2021
E 9 N/A N/A N/A -23 84 -25 -33
Herschel Island 03:00 AM MST 14 April 2021
ENE 2 N/A N/A 102.2 -15 87 -17 -17
Igloolik Airport 07:00 AM EDT 14 April 2021
WNW 9 N/A N/A 103.9 -28 78 -31 -39
Inuvik Airport 05:00 AM MDT 14 April 2021
ENE 7 Clear 24 102.2 -4 67 -9 -8
Isachsen 05:00 AM CDT 14 April 2021
SSW 4 N/A N/A 103.0 -22 84 -24 -28
Ivvavik National Park 03:00 AM MST 14 April 2021
S 6 N/A N/A 102.2 -10 72 -14 -16
Keats Point 05:00 AM MDT 14 April 2021
SSW 9 N/A N/A N/A -5 66 -10 -11
Komakuk Beach 04:00 AM MST 14 April 2021
E 9 N/A N/A N/A -18 87 -20 -27
Kugaaruk Airport 05:00 AM MDT 14 April 2021
E 6 N/A N/A 103.9 -31 73 -34 -41
Kugluktuk Airport 05:00 AM MDT 14 April 2021
N 2 Mainly Clear 24 103.0 -24 81 -26 -27
Little Chicago 04:00 AM MDT 14 April 2021
N/A N/A N/A 102.5 -8 88 -9 *
Mould Bay 04:00 AM MDT 14 April 2021
SSE 8 N/A N/A 103.1 -23 79 -25 -32
Naujaat 06:00 AM CDT 14 April 2021
E 2 N/A N/A 104.1 -23 69 -27 -26
Norman Wells Airport 05:00 AM MDT 14 April 2021
SE 5 Clear 48 102.6 -8 72 -13 -13
Pelly Island 04:00 AM MDT 14 April 2021
NNE 10 N/A N/A 101.9 -14 89 -16 -23
Pond Inlet Airport 07:00 AM EDT 14 April 2021
WSW 4 Sunny 16 103.6 -24 67 -29 -31
Resolute Airport 06:00 AM CDT 14 April 2021
SE 3 Ice Crystals 40 103.7 -24 75 -27 -29
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 07:00 AM EDT 14 April 2021
WNW 10 Sunny 16 103.9 -29 76 -32 -41
Shepherd Bay Airport 05:00 AM MDT 14 April 2021
E 10 N/A N/A N/A -24 74 -28 -35
Shingle Point Airport 04:00 AM MST 14 April 2021
SSW 3 N/A N/A N/A -14 86 -16 -17
Stefansson Island 05:00 AM CDT 14 April 2021
SSE 2 N/A N/A 103.4 -25 79 -28 -29
Storm Hills 05:00 AM MDT 14 April 2021
SE 9 N/A N/A N/A -3 63 -9 -8
Svartevaeg 05:00 AM CDT 14 April 2021
S 13 N/A N/A 102.3 -29 75 -32 -43
Taloyoak Airport 05:00 AM MDT 14 April 2021
ENE 14 Ice Crystals 24 103.7 -26 78 -29 -40
Thomsen River 06:00 AM CDT 14 April 2021
SE 3 N/A N/A 103.0 -25 79 -27 -30
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 04:00 AM MDT 14 April 2021
N/A N/A N/A 102.2 -16 86 -18 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 04:00 AM MDT 14 April 2021
ENE 4 N/A N/A 102.6 -6 72 -10 -9
Ulukhaktok Airport 05:00 AM MDT 14 April 2021
E 12 gust 19 N/A N/A 102.9 -14 57 -21 -23

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: