Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Alert: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 11:00 AM MDT 24 August 2019
S 6 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.6 6 68 1 *
Arctic Bay 12:00 PM EDT 24 August 2019
W 12 gust 17 N/A N/A 100.2 4 81 1 *
Bathurst Inlet 11:00 AM MDT 24 August 2019
SSE 8 N/A N/A 100.1 10 91 8 *
Cape Liverpool 10:00 AM MDT 24 August 2019
WSW 23 N/A N/A 99.7 10 48 -1 *
Cape Parry Airport 11:07 AM MDT 24 August 2019
WNW 15 N/A N/A N/A 0 88 -1 *
Cape Peel West 11:00 AM MDT 24 August 2019
SSE 9 gust 16 N/A N/A N/A 8 81 5 *
Cape Providence 11:00 AM MDT 24 August 2019
SSE 6 N/A N/A 99.4 0 99 0 *
Eureka Airport 12:00 PM CDT 24 August 2019
SSE 22 gust 29 Mostly Cloudy 24 99.1 7 70 2 *
Fort Good Hope Airport 11:00 AM MDT 24 August 2019
NNW 5 Mostly Cloudy 32 100.7 5 80 2 *
Fort McPherson Airport 11:00 AM MDT 24 August 2019
S 7 Mostly Cloudy 56 100.8 5 75 1 *
Fort Ross 01:00 PM EDT 24 August 2019
WSW 11 N/A N/A 100.5 5 75 1 *
Gateshead Island 11:00 AM MDT 24 August 2019
S 9 N/A N/A 100.6 6 92 4 *
Gjoa Haven Airport 11:00 AM MDT 24 August 2019
S 10 Mainly Sunny 16 101.0 8 83 6 *
Grise Fiord Airport 12:00 PM EDT 24 August 2019
W 9 gust 15 N/A N/A 99.4 5 89 3 *
Hall Beach Airport 01:00 PM EDT 24 August 2019
WNW 26 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.1 9 66 3 *
Hat Island 11:00 AM MDT 24 August 2019
SE 17 N/A N/A N/A 8 83 6 *
Herschel Island 10:00 AM PDT 24 August 2019
S 10 N/A N/A 100.3 4 86 2 *
Igloolik Airport 01:00 PM EDT 24 August 2019
NW 19 gust 25 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.1 7 72 2 *
Inuvik Airport 11:00 AM MDT 24 August 2019
WSW 5 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.7 5 71 0 *
Isachsen 12:00 PM CDT 24 August 2019
WSW 8 N/A N/A 98.9 -1 96 -2 -6
Ivvavik National Park 10:00 AM PDT 24 August 2019
SSW 10 gust 17 N/A N/A 100.4 5 73 0 *
Kugaaruk Airport 11:00 AM MDT 24 August 2019
W 9 N/A N/A 101.3 9 64 3 *
Kugluktuk Airport 11:00 AM MDT 24 August 2019
WSW 8 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.1 8 82 5 *
Little Chicago 11:00 AM MDT 24 August 2019
NW 2 N/A N/A 101.0 5 75 0 *
Liverpool Bay 11:29 AM MDT 24 August 2019
SW 17 N/A N/A N/A 2 89 1 *
Mould Bay 11:00 AM MDT 24 August 2019
SSW 5 N/A N/A 99.1 0 95 -1 -3
Naujaat 12:00 PM CDT 24 August 2019
SSE 7 Partly Cloudy 24 101.6 9 69 4 *
Norman Wells Airport 11:00 AM MDT 24 August 2019
WNW 12 gust 19 Partly Cloudy 48 100.6 9 86 6 *
Pelly Island 11:00 AM MDT 24 August 2019
WSW 21 N/A N/A 100.0 4 92 2 *
Pond Inlet Airport 01:00 PM EDT 24 August 2019
WSW 18 gust 25 Cloudy 16 100.3 6 81 3 *
Rea Point 11:00 AM MDT 24 August 2019
SSW 12 gust 17 N/A N/A 99.7 2 92 1 *
Resolute Airport 12:00 PM CDT 24 August 2019
WSW 17 Mostly Cloudy 15 100.0 1 94 0 *
Shepherd Bay Airport 11:00 AM MDT 24 August 2019
SW 9 N/A N/A N/A 10 68 4 *
Shingle Point Airport 10:00 AM PDT 24 August 2019
S 14 N/A N/A N/A 3 82 1 *
Stefansson Island 12:00 PM CDT 24 August 2019
SW 15 N/A N/A 99.9 4 81 1 *
Svartevaeg 12:00 PM CDT 24 August 2019
SSE 24 N/A N/A 98.8 4 87 2 *
Taloyoak Airport 11:00 AM MDT 24 August 2019
SW 19 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.0 8 76 4 *
Thomsen River 12:00 PM CDT 24 August 2019
WSW 21 N/A N/A 99.3 1 87 -1 *
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 11:11 AM MDT 24 August 2019
SW 16 Light Rain 24 100.4 3 91 2 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 11:00 AM MDT 24 August 2019
WNW 11 N/A N/A 100.4 0 93 -1 -6
Ulukhaktok Airport 11:00 AM MDT 24 August 2019
WSW 13 N/A N/A 99.9 4 89 2 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: