Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Alert: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 06:00 AM MST 04 February 2023
SE 4 N/A N/A 101.3 -39 67 -43 -48
Alert, CFS 08:00 AM EST 04 February 2023
SSE 2 N/A N/A 100.8 -30 72 -33 -33
Arctic Bay 08:00 AM EST 04 February 2023
calm N/A N/A 101.2 -41 61 -45 *
Bathurst Inlet 05:00 AM MST 04 February 2023
ENE 2 N/A N/A 101.5 -39 68 -42 -43
Cape Liverpool 05:00 AM MST 04 February 2023
N/A N/A N/A 100.7 -31 73 -35 *
Cape Parry Airport 06:00 AM MST 04 February 2023
SW 6 N/A N/A N/A -29 77 -32 -38
Eureka Airport 07:00 AM CST 04 February 2023
E 4 Ice Crystals 24 100.4 -39 62 -43 -48
Fort Good Hope Airport 06:00 AM MST 04 February 2023
ESE 1 N/A N/A 101.4 -31 72 -34 -33
Fort McPherson Airport 06:00 AM MST 04 February 2023
SSE 3 N/A N/A 101.3 -35 69 -38 -41
Fort Ross 07:00 AM EST 04 February 2023
W 20 N/A N/A 101.0 -31 67 -36 -49
Gjoa Haven Airport 06:00 AM MST 04 February 2023
SW 7 Clear 11 101.3 -38 63 -42 -50
Grise Fiord Airport 08:00 AM EST 04 February 2023
NNE 2 N/A N/A 100.6 -33 72 -36 -36
Hat Island 06:00 AM MST 04 February 2023
N/A N/A N/A N/A -37 71 -40 *
Igloolik Airport 08:00 AM EST 04 February 2023
WNW 7 N/A N/A 101.2 -43 65 -47 -56
Inuvik Airport 06:00 AM MST 04 February 2023
ENE 5 Clear 24 101.4 -37 67 -41 -47
Isachsen 06:00 AM CST 04 February 2023
NW 2 N/A N/A 100.8 -38 67 -41 -43
Ivvavik National Park 05:00 AM MST 04 February 2023
SW 5 N/A N/A 101.2 -35 69 -38 -44
Komakuk Beach 06:00 AM MST 04 February 2023
WSW 1 N/A N/A N/A -40 67 -44 -43
Kugaaruk Airport 06:00 AM MST 04 February 2023
WSW 8 N/A N/A 101.5 -38 68 -42 -51
Kugluktuk Airport 06:00 AM MST 04 February 2023
SW 10 Clear 24 101.4 -38 67 -42 -53
Little Chicago 05:00 AM MST 04 February 2023
calm N/A N/A 101.4 -31 71 -35 *
Mould Bay 05:00 AM MST 04 February 2023
N 6 N/A N/A 100.8 -36 70 -40 -48
Naujaat 07:00 AM CST 04 February 2023
calm N/A N/A 101.4 -39 65 -43 *
Norman Wells Airport 06:00 AM MST 04 February 2023
N 1 Light Snow 48 101.4 -29 70 -32 -31
Pelly Island 05:00 AM MST 04 February 2023
N/A N/A N/A 101.1 -38 69 -42 *
Pond Inlet Airport 08:00 AM EST 04 February 2023
S 6 Clear 16 101.0 -37 68 -41 -48
Resolute Airport 07:00 AM CST 04 February 2023
ESE 5 Ice Crystals 32 100.9 -35 70 -38 -44
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 08:00 AM EST 04 February 2023
NW 11 Mist 5 101.3 -44 58 -49 -61
Shepherd Bay Airport 06:00 AM MST 04 February 2023
SSE 8 N/A N/A N/A -42 N/A N/A -56
Shingle Point Airport 06:00 AM MST 04 February 2023
WNW 3 N/A N/A N/A -41 N/A N/A -48
Stefansson Island 06:00 AM CST 04 February 2023
WSW 10 N/A N/A 100.7 -33 71 -36 -46
Storm Hills 06:00 AM MST 04 February 2023
W 1 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Svartevaeg 06:00 AM CST 04 February 2023
NNW 3 N/A N/A 100.4 -35 69 -39 -41
Taloyoak Airport 06:00 AM MST 04 February 2023
SSE 8 Light Snow 13 101.3 -38 67 -42 -51
Thomsen River 06:00 AM CST 04 February 2023
calm N/A N/A 101.0 -43 65 -47 *
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 06:00 AM MST 04 February 2023
calm N/A N/A 101.4 -43 66 -47 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 05:00 AM MST 04 February 2023
calm N/A N/A 101.2 -33 71 -36 *
Ulukhaktok Airport 06:00 AM MST 04 February 2023
NNE 3 N/A N/A 101.2 -29 72 -32 -35

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: