Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Alert: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 12:00 AM MST 19 November 2019
NW 2 N/A N/A 102.0 -21 82 -23 -23
Alert, CFS 02:00 AM EST 19 November 2019
WNW 15 Clear 24 100.5 -17 63 -22 -28
Arctic Bay 02:00 AM EST 19 November 2019
SE 5 N/A N/A 100.8 -19 78 -22 -26
Bathurst Inlet 11:00 PM MST 18 November 2019
WSW 4 N/A N/A 101.9 -26 77 -28 -33
Cape Liverpool 11:00 PM MST 18 November 2019
WNW 10 gust 16 N/A N/A 100.7 -14 84 -16 -22
Cape Parry Airport 12:00 AM MST 19 November 2019
WNW 4 N/A N/A N/A -16 81 -19 -22
Cape Peel West 12:00 AM MST 19 November 2019
NW 9 N/A N/A N/A -19 80 -22 -29
Cape Providence 11:00 PM MST 18 November 2019
NNW 11 N/A N/A 101.7 -14 79 -17 -23
Eureka Airport 01:00 AM CST 19 November 2019
NNE 2 Light Snow 24 101.0 -23 79 -26 -27
Fort Good Hope Airport 12:00 AM MST 19 November 2019
calm N/A N/A 101.9 -21 78 -24 *
Fort McPherson Airport 12:00 AM MST 19 November 2019
N 4 N/A N/A 102.0 -21 80 -24 -27
Fort Ross 01:00 AM EST 19 November 2019
WNW 16 gust 21 N/A N/A 101.1 -20 84 -22 -32
Gateshead Island 11:00 PM MST 18 November 2019
WNW 3 N/A N/A 101.5 -20 85 -22 -24
Gjoa Haven Airport 12:00 AM MST 19 November 2019
NW 12 Cloudy 16 101.6 -19 89 -20 -29
Grise Fiord Airport 02:00 AM EST 19 November 2019
NE 4 N/A N/A 100.8 -18 86 -20 -23
Hall Beach Airport 02:00 AM EST 19 November 2019
WNW 13 Clear 16 101.1 -22 82 -24 -34
Hat Island 12:00 AM MST 19 November 2019
W 11 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 10:00 PM PST 18 November 2019
NNW 10 N/A N/A 102.0 -17 84 -20 -27
Igloolik Airport 02:00 AM EST 19 November 2019
WNW 14 N/A N/A 101.0 -21 82 -23 -33
Inuvik Airport 12:00 AM MST 19 November 2019
NNW 2 Light Snow 24 102.0 -27 76 -30 -30
Isachsen 12:00 AM CST 19 November 2019
NW 3 N/A N/A 101.1 -17 89 -18 -21
Ivvavik National Park 10:00 PM PST 18 November 2019
S 3 N/A N/A 102.1 -30 72 -34 -36
Kugaaruk Airport 12:00 AM MST 19 November 2019
WSW 12 N/A N/A 101.4 -20 76 -23 -31
Kugluktuk Airport 12:00 AM MST 19 November 2019
W 12 Snow Grains 13 101.9 -18 77 -21 -29
Little Chicago 11:00 PM MST 18 November 2019
E 2 N/A N/A 102.1 -26 78 -29 -29
Liverpool Bay 12:00 AM MST 19 November 2019
E 8 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Mould Bay 11:00 PM MST 18 November 2019
NE 3 N/A N/A 101.7 -24 78 -27 -29
Naujaat 01:00 AM CST 19 November 2019
WNW 4 N/A N/A 101.5 -21 73 -25 -28
Norman Wells Airport 12:00 AM MST 19 November 2019
NW 4 Partly Cloudy 48 101.9 -27 80 -29 -34
Pelly Island 11:00 PM MST 18 November 2019
E 4 N/A N/A 101.7 -22 83 -24 -28
Pond Inlet Airport 02:00 AM EST 19 November 2019
S 6 Cloudy 16 100.9 -21 75 -24 -28
Rea Point 11:00 PM MST 18 November 2019
NW 17 N/A N/A 101.5 -16 89 -18 -28
Resolute Airport 01:00 AM CST 19 November 2019
NNW 16 Ice Crystals 16 101.1 -23 76 -26 -36
Shepherd Bay Airport 12:00 AM MST 19 November 2019
WNW 11 gust 17 N/A N/A N/A -22 76 -25 -34
Shingle Point Airport 11:00 PM PST 18 November 2019
NNW 3 N/A N/A N/A -19 80 -22 -23
Stefansson Island 12:00 AM CST 19 November 2019
WSW 7 N/A N/A 101.7 -25 80 -28 -35
Svartevaeg 12:00 AM CST 19 November 2019
S 9 N/A N/A 100.9 -21 84 -23 -31
Taloyoak Airport 12:00 AM MST 19 November 2019
WNW 9 Mist 5 101.4 -25 74 -28 -35
Thomsen River 12:00 AM CST 19 November 2019
WNW 6 N/A N/A 101.9 -25 78 -27 -33
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 12:00 AM MST 19 November 2019
N/A N/A N/A 101.9 -26 77 -29 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 11:00 PM MST 18 November 2019
SSE 2 N/A N/A 101.9 -21 82 -23 -23
Ulukhaktok Airport 12:00 AM MST 19 November 2019
NE 6 N/A N/A 102.0 -18 80 -20 -25

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: