Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Boothia: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 11:00 AM MST 22 November 2019
N 3 Mainly Clear 24 98.6 -21 81 -24 -26
Alert, CFS 01:00 PM EST 22 November 2019
NNW 3 Mainly Clear 19 101.9 -23 81 -25 -28
Arctic Bay 12:00 PM EST 22 November 2019
SE 1 N/A N/A 101.1 -21 73 -25 -23
Bathurst Inlet 10:00 AM MST 22 November 2019
SW 3 N/A N/A 100.2 -17 78 -20 -21
Cape Liverpool 10:00 AM MST 22 November 2019
SW 8 N/A N/A 101.1 -21 77 -24 -30
Cape Parry Airport 11:00 AM MST 22 November 2019
ESE 17 N/A N/A N/A -9 92 -10 -18
Cape Peel West 11:01 AM MST 22 November 2019
E 17 N/A N/A N/A -19 81 -21 -31
Cape Providence 10:00 AM MST 22 November 2019
ESE 12 N/A N/A 100.9 -18 87 -19 -28
Eureka Airport 12:00 PM CST 22 November 2019
SE 3 Ice Crystals 24 101.9 -33 72 -37 -39
Fort Good Hope Airport 11:00 AM MST 22 November 2019
ENE 4 Mainly Sunny 40 98.5 -12 92 -13 -17
Fort McPherson Airport 11:00 AM MST 22 November 2019
NW 6 Mainly Clear 56 98.5 -20 83 -22 -28
Fort Ross 12:00 PM EST 22 November 2019
ESE 6 N/A N/A 101.0 -17 87 -18 -24
Gateshead Island 10:00 AM MST 22 November 2019
NE 10 N/A N/A 100.7 -23 83 -25 -33
Gjoa Haven Airport 11:01 AM MST 22 November 2019
SSE 4 Light Snow 10 100.5 -15 91 -16 -20
Grise Fiord Airport 01:00 PM EST 22 November 2019
E 12 Light Snow 16 101.5 -15 52 -23 -25
Hall Beach Airport 01:00 PM EST 22 November 2019
NNW 14 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 2 100.3 -18 88 -19 -29
Hat Island 11:00 AM MST 22 November 2019
NE 7 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 09:00 AM PST 22 November 2019
WNW 5 N/A N/A 98.6 -14 88 -16 -20
Igloolik Airport 01:00 PM EST 22 November 2019
NNE 15 Freezing Fog 0.8 100.4 -18 86 -20 -29
Inuvik Airport 11:00 AM MST 22 November 2019
ESE 3 Mainly Clear 24 98.6 -16 85 -18 -20
Isachsen 11:00 AM CST 22 November 2019
ENE 1 N/A N/A 101.7 -23 84 -24 -24
Ivvavik National Park 09:00 AM PST 22 November 2019
calm N/A N/A 98.5 -17 83 -20 *
Kugaaruk Airport 11:00 AM MST 22 November 2019
NE 6 Mainly Sunny 24 100.8 -24 82 -26 -33
Kugluktuk Airport 11:00 AM MST 22 November 2019
E 6 Light Snow 13 99.9 -16 84 -18 -23
Little Chicago 10:00 AM MST 22 November 2019
E 1 N/A N/A 98.8 -16 84 -18 -18
Liverpool Bay 11:00 AM MST 22 November 2019
SE 7 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Mould Bay 10:00 AM MST 22 November 2019
NNE 6 N/A N/A 100.8 -27 74 -31 -37
Naujaat 12:00 PM CST 22 November 2019
N 18 Drifting Snow 24 100.3 -21 70 -25 -34
Norman Wells Airport 11:00 AM MST 22 November 2019
ESE 5 Partly Cloudy 48 98.7 -12 89 -13 -17
Pelly Island 10:00 AM MST 22 November 2019
calm N/A N/A 98.4 -15 87 -17 *
Pond Inlet Airport 01:00 PM EST 22 November 2019
S 5 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.0 -23 83 -25 -30
Rea Point 10:00 AM MST 22 November 2019
ESE 10 N/A N/A 101.5 -19 86 -21 -29
Resolute Airport 12:00 PM CST 22 November 2019
3 N/A N/A 101.6 -23 80 -25 -28
Shepherd Bay Airport 11:00 AM MST 22 November 2019
ESE 10 N/A N/A N/A -20 77 -23 -30
Shingle Point Airport 10:00 AM PST 22 November 2019
WSW 8 N/A N/A N/A -15 85 -17 -23
Stefansson Island 11:00 AM CST 22 November 2019
SE 15 N/A N/A 101.3 -19 85 -21 -31
Svartevaeg 11:00 AM CST 22 November 2019
SSW 2 N/A N/A 101.9 -28 77 -31 -32
Taloyoak Airport 11:00 AM MST 22 November 2019
ESE 10 Mostly Cloudy 19 100.7 -16 78 -19 -25
Thomsen River 11:00 AM CST 22 November 2019
E 21 N/A N/A 100.1 -19 82 -21 -32
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 11:00 AM MST 22 November 2019
N/A N/A N/A 98.5 -10 90 -11 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 10:00 AM MST 22 November 2019
SSE 27 N/A N/A 99.1 -10 91 -12 -22
Ulukhaktok Airport 11:00 AM MST 22 November 2019
E 27 gust 33 N/A N/A 99.9 -17 82 -19 -31

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: