Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Boothia: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 11:00 PM MST 13 November 2019
NNW 11 gust 18 N/A N/A 103.4 -19 74 -22 -29
Alert, CFS 01:00 AM EST 14 November 2019
WNW 4 N/A N/A 102.2 -25 81 -27 -32
Arctic Bay 01:00 AM EST 14 November 2019
NNE 1 N/A N/A 100.7 -19 79 -22 -21
Bathurst Inlet 11:00 PM MST 13 November 2019
NW 15 N/A N/A 101.0 -18 74 -22 -29
Cape Liverpool 10:00 PM MST 13 November 2019
W 9 N/A N/A 100.7 -13 88 -15 -21
Cape Peel West 11:14 PM MST 13 November 2019
N 25 N/A N/A N/A -20 80 -22 -34
Cape Providence 11:00 PM MST 13 November 2019
N 22 N/A N/A 101.9 -25 74 -28 -41
Eureka Airport 12:00 AM CST 14 November 2019
NE 2 Ice Crystals 24 101.9 -37 69 -40 -42
Fort Good Hope Airport 11:00 PM MST 13 November 2019
NW 3 N/A N/A 103.2 -23 78 -26 -28
Fort McPherson Airport 11:00 PM MST 13 November 2019
SW 3 N/A N/A 103.4 -21 80 -24 -26
Fort Ross 01:00 AM EST 14 November 2019
N 13 N/A N/A 100.9 -15 87 -17 -25
Gateshead Island 11:00 PM MST 13 November 2019
E 4 N/A N/A 100.8 -22 83 -25 -28
Gjoa Haven Airport 11:00 PM MST 13 November 2019
NNW 12 Mainly Clear 13 100.6 -26 82 -29 -39
Grise Fiord Airport 01:00 AM EST 14 November 2019
E 3 N/A N/A 101.1 -17 69 -21 -21
Hall Beach Airport 01:00 AM EST 14 November 2019
NE 9 Cloudy 16 100.3 -8 72 -13 -15
Hat Island 11:00 PM MST 13 November 2019
WSW 6 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 10:00 PM PST 13 November 2019
NNW 11 N/A N/A 103.5 -18 83 -20 -28
Igloolik Airport 01:00 AM EST 14 November 2019
WNW 4 N/A N/A 100.4 -12 89 -13 -17
Inuvik Airport 11:00 PM MST 13 November 2019
NW 4 Light Snow 16 103.4 -21 79 -24 -27
Isachsen 12:00 AM CST 14 November 2019
N 9 N/A N/A 101.8 -22 84 -24 -32
Ivvavik National Park 10:00 PM PST 13 November 2019
N 2 N/A N/A 103.5 -19 69 -23 -21
Kugaaruk Airport 11:00 PM MST 13 November 2019
SW 8 N/A N/A 100.3 -16 83 -18 -24
Kugluktuk Airport 11:21 PM MST 13 November 2019
NW 28 gust 35 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 5 101.9 -15 78 -18 -28
Little Chicago 11:00 PM MST 13 November 2019
ENE 4 N/A N/A 103.5 -26 76 -29 -32
Liverpool Bay 11:00 PM MST 13 November 2019
NW 11 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Mould Bay 11:00 PM MST 13 November 2019
NNW 13 N/A N/A 102.3 -17 84 -19 -28
Naujaat 12:00 AM CST 14 November 2019
SE 11 N/A N/A 99.9 -5 81 -8 -12
Norman Wells Airport 11:00 PM MST 13 November 2019
WNW 2 Light Snow 40 103.3 -21 81 -23 -24
Pelly Island 11:00 PM MST 13 November 2019
NNW 13 N/A N/A 103.1 -21 82 -24 -33
Pond Inlet Airport 01:12 AM EST 14 November 2019
SSE 5 Light Snow 10 100.5 -16 87 -18 -22
Rea Point 11:00 PM MST 13 November 2019
NW 16 N/A N/A 101.8 -28 78 -30 -42
Resolute Airport 12:00 AM CST 14 November 2019
NNE 14 gust 22 Light Snow 16 101.2 -21 81 -23 -33
Shepherd Bay Airport 11:27 PM MST 13 November 2019
NE 11 N/A N/A N/A -23 76 -26 -34
Shingle Point Airport 10:00 PM PST 13 November 2019
NNW 8 N/A N/A N/A -18 77 -21 -27
Stefansson Island 12:00 AM CST 14 November 2019
N 12 N/A N/A 101.6 -21 84 -23 -32
Svartevaeg 12:00 AM CST 14 November 2019
SSE 2 N/A N/A 101.9 -32 73 -35 -36
Taloyoak Airport 11:00 PM MST 13 November 2019
NNW 8 Light Snow 13 100.5 -20 77 -23 -29
Thomsen River 12:00 AM CST 14 November 2019
NW 21 gust 26 N/A N/A 102.1 -24 76 -27 -40
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 11:00 PM MST 13 November 2019
NNW 9 Light Snow 10 103.3 -21 80 -24 -31
Tuktut Nogait National Park 11:00 PM MST 13 November 2019
WNW 16 gust 21 N/A N/A 102.5 -20 83 -22 -33
Ulukhaktok Airport 11:00 PM MST 13 November 2019
N 6 N/A N/A 102.0 -20 76 -24 -28

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: