Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Boothia: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 08:00 PM MST 16 November 2019
SSE 5 N/A N/A 101.5 -28 77 -31 -36
Alert, CFS 10:00 PM EST 16 November 2019
SW 19 N/A N/A 100.9 -12 66 -17 -23
Arctic Bay 10:00 PM EST 16 November 2019
SE 13 N/A N/A 100.8 -18 66 -23 -29
Bathurst Inlet 07:00 PM MST 16 November 2019
SSW 4 N/A N/A 101.6 -18 73 -22 -24
Cape Liverpool 07:00 PM MST 16 November 2019
SSW 6 N/A N/A 100.9 -17 74 -21 -24
Cape Parry Airport 08:00 PM MST 16 November 2019
S 4 N/A N/A N/A -18 82 -20 -24
Cape Peel West 08:00 PM MST 16 November 2019
NW 15 N/A N/A N/A -25 73 -29 -39
Cape Providence 07:00 PM MST 16 November 2019
NW 22 N/A N/A 101.0 -15 76 -18 -27
Eureka Airport 09:00 PM CST 16 November 2019
ENE 3 Partly Cloudy 24 100.9 -22 80 -25 -26
Fort Good Hope Airport 08:00 PM MST 16 November 2019
NE 1 N/A N/A 101.4 -26 75 -29 -28
Fort McPherson Airport 08:00 PM MST 16 November 2019
SSE 3 N/A N/A 101.5 -32 73 -35 -37
Fort Ross 09:00 PM EST 16 November 2019
N/A N/A N/A 100.3 -16 88 -18 *
Gateshead Island 07:00 PM MST 16 November 2019
NW 15 N/A N/A 100.7 -16 88 -18 -27
Gjoa Haven Airport 08:00 PM MST 16 November 2019
W 11 Cloudy 16 100.9 -17 90 -19 -27
Grise Fiord Airport 10:00 PM EST 16 November 2019
SE 2 N/A N/A 100.9 -16 70 -20 -18
Hall Beach Airport 10:00 PM EST 16 November 2019
WNW 8 Mist 8 100.9 -18 85 -20 -27
Hat Island 08:00 PM MST 16 November 2019
W 17 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 06:00 PM PST 16 November 2019
NNW 15 N/A N/A 101.3 -13 87 -15 -23
Igloolik Airport 10:00 PM EST 16 November 2019
NW 9 N/A N/A 100.8 -18 84 -20 -27
Inuvik Airport 08:00 PM MST 16 November 2019
E 3 Clear 24 101.5 -29 74 -32 -35
Isachsen 08:00 PM CST 16 November 2019
ESE 4 N/A N/A 100.6 -15 90 -17 -20
Ivvavik National Park 06:00 PM PST 16 November 2019
S 4 N/A N/A 101.4 -21 74 -24 -26
Kugaaruk Airport 08:00 PM MST 16 November 2019
SW 6 N/A N/A 100.9 -20 79 -23 -28
Kugluktuk Airport 08:00 PM MST 16 November 2019
WSW 8 Ice Crystals 19 101.8 -19 80 -22 -28
Little Chicago 07:00 PM MST 16 November 2019
NW 4 N/A N/A 101.7 -26 77 -29 -32
Liverpool Bay 08:00 PM MST 16 November 2019
SSE 8 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Mould Bay 07:00 PM MST 16 November 2019
N 4 N/A N/A 101.2 -16 85 -18 -21
Naujaat 09:00 PM CST 16 November 2019
NE 26 gust 32 N/A N/A 100.4 -16 79 -19 -30
Norman Wells Airport 08:00 PM MST 16 November 2019
N 1 Light Snow 16 101.4 -21 78 -24 -23
Pelly Island 07:00 PM MST 16 November 2019
SSE 8 N/A N/A 101.1 -19 84 -21 -28
Pond Inlet Airport 10:00 PM EST 16 November 2019
SSE 8 Mainly Clear 16 101.1 -23 69 -27 -33
Rea Point 07:00 PM MST 16 November 2019
NW 18 N/A N/A 100.9 -15 90 -16 -27
Resolute Airport 09:00 PM CST 16 November 2019
ENE 9 Light Snow 13 100.3 -16 80 -18 -24
Shepherd Bay Airport 08:00 PM MST 16 November 2019
SW 8 N/A N/A N/A -18 81 -21 -27
Shingle Point Airport 07:06 PM PST 16 November 2019
N 3 N/A N/A N/A -14 86 -16 -17
Stefansson Island 08:00 PM CST 16 November 2019
NW 17 N/A N/A 100.8 -15 88 -16 -26
Svartevaeg 08:00 PM CST 16 November 2019
S 13 N/A N/A 100.7 -20 86 -21 -31
Taloyoak Airport 08:00 PM MST 16 November 2019
WSW 9 Light Snow 19 100.7 -18 76 -21 -27
Thomsen River 08:00 PM CST 16 November 2019
ESE 1 N/A N/A 101.6 -26 78 -29 -28
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 08:00 PM MST 16 November 2019
SE 6 Partly Cloudy 24 101.5 -24 79 -27 -33
Tuktut Nogait National Park 07:00 PM MST 16 November 2019
SW 2 N/A N/A 101.7 -23 80 -25 -26
Ulukhaktok Airport 08:00 PM MST 16 November 2019
NNE 3 N/A N/A 101.7 -18 75 -22 -23

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: