Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Boothia: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 08:00 PM MDT 20 August 2019
S 5 N/A N/A 101.2 11 58 3 *
Alert, CFS 10:00 PM EDT 20 August 2019
N 2 N/A N/A 101.3 -1 90 -2 -2
Arctic Bay 10:00 PM EDT 20 August 2019
NNW 11 gust 18 N/A N/A 102.1 5 78 1 *
Bathurst Inlet 08:00 PM MDT 20 August 2019
SE 12 N/A N/A 102.0 11 86 9 *
Cape Liverpool 08:00 PM MDT 20 August 2019
WNW 23 N/A N/A 101.8 4 82 1 *
Cape Parry Airport 08:16 PM MDT 20 August 2019
NNE 4 N/A N/A N/A 3 95 2 *
Cape Peel West 08:33 PM MDT 20 August 2019
SE 7 N/A N/A N/A 8 97 8 *
Cape Providence 08:00 PM MDT 20 August 2019
E 4 N/A N/A 102.0 2 97 1 *
Eureka Airport 09:00 PM CDT 20 August 2019
S 17 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.2 5 76 1 *
Fort Good Hope Airport 08:00 PM MDT 20 August 2019
SE 6 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Fort McPherson Airport 08:00 PM MDT 20 August 2019
SSE 4 N/A N/A 101.1 11 49 1 *
Fort Ross 10:00 PM EDT 20 August 2019
WNW 1 N/A N/A 102.3 4 78 1 *
Gateshead Island 08:00 PM MDT 20 August 2019
E 6 N/A N/A 102.4 1 94 0 *
Gjoa Haven Airport 08:00 PM MDT 20 August 2019
SE 5 Mostly Cloudy 16 102.4 9 91 8 *
Grise Fiord Airport 10:00 PM EDT 20 August 2019
SSE 2 N/A N/A 101.7 5 78 1 *
Hall Beach Airport 10:00 PM EDT 20 August 2019
NNW 10 Clear 16 102.0 8 76 4 *
Hat Island 08:00 PM MDT 20 August 2019
SSE 13 N/A N/A N/A 10 81 7 *
Herschel Island 07:00 PM PDT 20 August 2019
SE 6 N/A N/A 101.2 6 92 5 *
Igloolik Airport 10:00 PM EDT 20 August 2019
NNW 12 N/A N/A 102.0 7 70 2 *
Inuvik Airport 08:00 PM MDT 20 August 2019
SE 7 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.3 10 58 2 *
Isachsen 09:00 PM CDT 20 August 2019
SW 15 N/A N/A 101.4 0 100 0 -6
Ivvavik National Park 07:00 PM PDT 20 August 2019
calm N/A N/A 101.1 6 79 2 *
Kugaaruk Airport 08:00 PM MDT 20 August 2019
NE 3 N/A N/A 102.5 5 73 1 *
Kugluktuk Airport 08:00 PM MDT 20 August 2019
WSW 8 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.6 12 90 10 *
Little Chicago 08:00 PM MDT 20 August 2019
E 3 N/A N/A 101.4 13 43 1 *
Liverpool Bay 08:00 PM MDT 20 August 2019
NE 12 N/A N/A N/A 6 87 4 *
Mould Bay 08:00 PM MDT 20 August 2019
S 11 N/A N/A 101.7 2 98 2 *
Naujaat 09:00 PM CDT 20 August 2019
NNW 17 gust 23 N/A N/A 102.1 8 71 3 *
Norman Wells Airport 08:00 PM MDT 20 August 2019
ESE 12 Partly Cloudy 48 101.2 15 42 2 *
Pelly Island 08:00 PM MDT 20 August 2019
E 11 N/A N/A 100.9 8 72 4 *
Pond Inlet Airport 10:00 PM EDT 20 August 2019
SSE 10 Sunny 16 101.8 5 86 2 *
Rea Point 08:00 PM MDT 20 August 2019
SSW 11 N/A N/A 102.2 5 86 3 *
Resolute Airport 09:42 PM CDT 20 August 2019
WSW 9 Mist 2 102.3 1 98 0 *
Shepherd Bay Airport 08:00 PM MDT 20 August 2019
SE 3 N/A N/A N/A 10 70 5 *
Shingle Point Airport 07:00 PM PDT 20 August 2019
E 12 gust 18 N/A N/A N/A 9 74 5 *
Stefansson Island 09:00 PM CDT 20 August 2019
SSW 10 N/A N/A 102.2 7 89 5 *
Svartevaeg 09:00 PM CDT 20 August 2019
S 9 N/A N/A 101.2 0 92 0 -5
Taloyoak Airport 08:30 PM MDT 20 August 2019
WNW 8 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.4 10 74 5 *
Thomsen River 09:00 PM CDT 20 August 2019
SE 9 N/A N/A 101.7 8 89 6 *
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 08:00 PM MDT 20 August 2019
E 9 Partly Cloudy 24 101.3 9 60 2 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 08:00 PM MDT 20 August 2019
SE 11 N/A N/A 101.4 8 87 6 *
Ulukhaktok Airport 08:00 PM MDT 20 August 2019
ESE 12 N/A N/A 101.7 9 81 6 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: