Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Boothia: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 08:00 AM MST 08 December 2019
SSE 9 Clear 24 101.6 -28 76 -31 -39
Alert, CFS 10:00 AM EST 08 December 2019
calm N/A N/A 101.5 -24 81 -27 *
Arctic Bay 10:00 AM EST 08 December 2019
ESE 2 N/A N/A 101.5 -31 68 -35 -34
Bathurst Inlet 08:00 AM MST 08 December 2019
NW 12 N/A N/A 101.8 -27 73 -30 -40
Cape Liverpool 08:00 AM MST 08 December 2019
SW 6 N/A N/A 101.5 -32 73 -35 -42
Cape Parry Airport 08:00 AM MST 08 December 2019
E 2 N/A N/A N/A -23 76 -26 -27
Cape Peel West 08:00 AM MST 08 December 2019
N 16 N/A N/A N/A -34 63 -39 -51
Cape Providence 08:00 AM MST 08 December 2019
NE 5 N/A N/A 101.5 -25 77 -28 -33
Eureka Airport 09:00 AM CST 08 December 2019
S 2 Ice Crystals 24 101.7 -29 74 -32 -33
Fort Good Hope Airport 08:00 AM MST 08 December 2019
E 5 Clear 40 101.8 -30 77 -33 -39
Fort McPherson Airport 08:00 AM MST 08 December 2019
SSE 6 Clear 16 101.7 -30 73 -34 -40
Fort Ross 10:00 AM EST 08 December 2019
N 2 N/A N/A 101.4 -27 77 -30 -32
Gateshead Island 08:00 AM MST 08 December 2019
NW 3 N/A N/A 101.6 -36 68 -40 -43
Gjoa Haven Airport 08:00 AM MST 08 December 2019
N 15 Ice Crystals 18 101.5 -37 71 -40 -53
Grise Fiord Airport 10:00 AM EST 08 December 2019
NE 1 N/A N/A 101.5 -26 80 -28 -28
Hall Beach Airport 10:00 AM EST 08 December 2019
NE 25 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 1 100.5 -21 83 -23 -36
Hat Island 08:00 AM MST 08 December 2019
N 9 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 07:00 AM PST 08 December 2019
SE 21 N/A N/A 101.2 -19 84 -21 -32
Igloolik Airport 10:00 AM EST 08 December 2019
NE 16 Mist 10 100.7 -28 77 -31 -43
Inuvik Airport 08:00 AM MST 08 December 2019
E 7 Clear 24 101.7 -26 74 -29 -36
Isachsen 09:00 AM CST 08 December 2019
NE 2 N/A N/A 101.5 -32 75 -35 -36
Ivvavik National Park 07:00 AM PST 08 December 2019
WSW 10 N/A N/A 100.8 -14 57 -21 -22
Kugaaruk Airport 08:00 AM MST 08 December 2019
W 5 N/A N/A 101.2 -36 70 -40 -47
Kugluktuk Airport 08:00 AM MST 08 December 2019
SW 11 Ice Crystals 13 102.1 -29 72 -33 -42
Little Chicago 08:00 AM MST 08 December 2019
calm N/A N/A 102.0 -32 71 -35 *
Mould Bay 08:00 AM MST 08 December 2019
NW 10 N/A N/A 101.8 -29 72 -33 -42
Naujaat 09:00 AM CST 08 December 2019
N 25 Blowing Snow 0.8 100.4 -31 67 -36 -50
Norman Wells Airport 08:00 AM MST 08 December 2019
E 2 Mainly Clear 48 101.9 -34 74 -37 -37
Pelly Island 08:00 AM MST 08 December 2019
ESE 18 N/A N/A 101.3 -24 80 -26 -38
Pond Inlet Airport 10:00 AM EST 08 December 2019
S 5 Partly Cloudy 16 101.5 -32 72 -36 -41
Rea Point 08:00 AM MST 08 December 2019
NNW 9 N/A N/A 101.5 -28 78 -30 -39
Resolute Airport 09:00 AM CST 08 December 2019
N 1 Light Snow 24 101.3 -25 78 -27 -27
Shepherd Bay Airport 08:00 AM MST 08 December 2019
N 11 gust 16 N/A N/A N/A -35 60 -40 -50
Shingle Point Airport 07:00 AM PST 08 December 2019
E 14 N/A N/A N/A -26 72 -29 -39
Stefansson Island 09:00 AM CST 08 December 2019
N/A N/A N/A 101.5 -27 78 -30 *
Svartevaeg 09:00 AM CST 08 December 2019
N/A N/A N/A 101.0 -26 80 -28 *
Taloyoak Airport 08:00 AM MST 08 December 2019
N 9 Mainly Clear 24 101.4 -35 66 -39 -47
Thomsen River 09:00 AM CST 08 December 2019
calm N/A N/A 101.7 -32 73 -36 *
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 08:00 AM MST 08 December 2019
NE 15 Drifting Snow 24 101.7 -27 74 -30 -41
Tuktut Nogait National Park 08:00 AM MST 08 December 2019
calm N/A N/A 102.1 -31 75 -34 *
Ulukhaktok Airport 08:00 AM MST 08 December 2019
NE 6 Clear 24 102.0 -29 76 -32 -38

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: