Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Boothia: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 10:00 PM MST 13 November 2019
NNW 9 N/A N/A 103.4 -19 78 -22 -29
Alert, CFS 12:00 AM EST 14 November 2019
WNW 3 N/A N/A 102.2 -26 79 -29 -32
Arctic Bay 12:00 AM EST 14 November 2019
calm N/A N/A 100.8 -18 76 -21 *
Bathurst Inlet 10:00 PM MST 13 November 2019
WNW 10 N/A N/A 101.0 -19 77 -22 -29
Cape Liverpool 10:00 PM MST 13 November 2019
W 9 N/A N/A 100.7 -13 88 -15 -21
Cape Peel West 10:00 PM MST 13 November 2019
NNW 26 N/A N/A N/A -20 79 -23 -35
Cape Providence 10:00 PM MST 13 November 2019
N 17 N/A N/A 101.9 -26 72 -30 -40
Eureka Airport 11:00 PM CST 13 November 2019
SSW 2 N/A N/A 102.0 -36 69 -40 -40
Fort Good Hope Airport 10:00 PM MST 13 November 2019
WNW 3 N/A N/A 103.2 -23 77 -26 -28
Fort McPherson Airport 10:00 PM MST 13 November 2019
W 2 N/A N/A 103.4 -21 81 -23 -23
Fort Ross 12:00 AM EST 14 November 2019
N 16 N/A N/A 100.9 -15 88 -17 -26
Gateshead Island 10:00 PM MST 13 November 2019
E 3 N/A N/A 100.7 -24 81 -26 -30
Gjoa Haven Airport 10:00 PM MST 13 November 2019
N 10 Partly Cloudy 15 100.6 -25 83 -27 -36
Grise Fiord Airport 12:00 AM EST 14 November 2019
W 2 N/A N/A 101.2 -17 71 -21 -20
Hall Beach Airport 12:15 AM EST 14 November 2019
NE 10 Cloudy 16 100.4 -8 70 -13 -15
Hat Island 10:00 PM MST 13 November 2019
WSW 9 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 09:00 PM PST 13 November 2019
NNW 10 N/A N/A 103.6 -18 83 -20 -28
Igloolik Airport 12:00 AM EST 14 November 2019
NNW 5 N/A N/A 100.5 -12 89 -13 -17
Inuvik Airport 10:00 PM MST 13 November 2019
WNW 4 Light Snow 10 103.4 -21 78 -24 -27
Isachsen 11:00 PM CST 13 November 2019
N 11 N/A N/A 101.8 -24 83 -26 -36
Ivvavik National Park 09:00 PM PST 13 November 2019
SE 2 N/A N/A 103.5 -19 72 -23 -22
Kugaaruk Airport 10:00 PM MST 13 November 2019
SW 7 N/A N/A 100.3 -16 83 -18 -24
Kugluktuk Airport 10:38 PM MST 13 November 2019
NNW 35 gust 39 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 3 101.9 -14 79 -17 -28
Little Chicago 10:00 PM MST 13 November 2019
ENE 5 N/A N/A 103.6 -27 75 -30 -35
Liverpool Bay 10:34 PM MST 13 November 2019
NW 10 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Mould Bay 10:00 PM MST 13 November 2019
NNW 10 N/A N/A 102.4 -18 84 -20 -27
Naujaat 11:00 PM CST 13 November 2019
SE 16 N/A N/A 100.0 -5 78 -9 -13
Norman Wells Airport 10:00 PM MST 13 November 2019
NW 3 Light Snow 48 103.3 -21 82 -23 -25
Pelly Island 10:00 PM MST 13 November 2019
NNW 11 N/A N/A 103.1 -21 82 -23 -32
Pond Inlet Airport 12:42 AM EST 14 November 2019
S 5 Light Snow 16 100.5 -16 87 -17 -22
Rea Point 10:00 PM MST 13 November 2019
NW 15 N/A N/A 101.9 -28 78 -31 -43
Resolute Airport 11:00 PM CST 13 November 2019
NNE 13 Light Snow 5 101.2 -21 81 -24 -33
Shepherd Bay Airport 10:00 PM MST 13 November 2019
NE 12 N/A N/A N/A -23 76 -26 -34
Shingle Point Airport 09:19 PM PST 13 November 2019
NNW 10 gust 17 N/A N/A N/A -18 77 -21 -27
Stefansson Island 11:00 PM CST 13 November 2019
N 12 N/A N/A 101.6 -20 84 -22 -31
Svartevaeg 11:00 PM CST 13 November 2019
calm N/A N/A 102.0 -31 73 -35 *
Taloyoak Airport 10:00 PM MST 13 November 2019
NW 10 Light Snow 13 100.5 -20 76 -24 -30
Thomsen River 11:00 PM CST 13 November 2019
NW 18 gust 23 N/A N/A 102.2 -25 77 -28 -40
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 10:00 PM MST 13 November 2019
NNW 11 Light Snow 10 103.3 -21 80 -23 -31
Tuktut Nogait National Park 10:00 PM MST 13 November 2019
SW 9 N/A N/A 102.6 -22 81 -25 -32
Ulukhaktok Airport 10:00 PM MST 13 November 2019
N 11 gust 16 N/A N/A 101.9 -19 78 -22 -29

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: