Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Boothia: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 02:16 PM MDT 19 August 2019
WNW 6 Light Drizzle 4 102.1 3 97 3 *
Alert, CFS 04:00 PM EDT 19 August 2019
ENE 7 Light Snow 2 101.1 0 98 -1 -4
Arctic Bay 03:00 PM EDT 19 August 2019
WNW 9 N/A N/A 101.8 10 67 4 *
Bathurst Inlet 02:00 PM MDT 19 August 2019
N 6 N/A N/A 102.1 11 72 6 *
Cape Liverpool 01:00 PM MDT 19 August 2019
WNW 18 N/A N/A 101.6 7 78 4 *
Cape Parry Airport 02:00 PM MDT 19 August 2019
E 21 gust 28 N/A N/A N/A 4 98 4 *
Cape Peel West 02:00 PM MDT 19 August 2019
ENE 14 N/A N/A N/A 10 70 5 *
Cape Providence 02:00 PM MDT 19 August 2019
W 8 gust 15 N/A N/A 102.2 4 94 3 *
Eureka Airport 03:00 PM CDT 19 August 2019
W 12 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.4 3 76 -1 *
Fort Good Hope Airport 02:00 PM MDT 19 August 2019
SSW 3 Mostly Cloudy 32 102.2 4 81 1 *
Fort McPherson Airport 02:00 PM MDT 19 August 2019
N 4 Light Rain 24 102.1 4 89 2 *
Fort Ross 04:00 PM EDT 19 August 2019
NE 6 N/A N/A 102.1 10 58 3 *
Gateshead Island 02:00 PM MDT 19 August 2019
N 9 N/A N/A 102.3 3 90 2 *
Gjoa Haven Airport 02:00 PM MDT 19 August 2019
NNE 13 Sunny 16 102.0 11 88 9 *
Grise Fiord Airport 04:00 PM EDT 19 August 2019
S 3 N/A N/A 101.5 6 85 4 *
Hall Beach Airport 04:00 PM EDT 19 August 2019
S 9 Mainly Sunny 24 101.7 12 73 7 *
Hat Island 02:00 PM MDT 19 August 2019
NNE 16 N/A N/A N/A 6 99 5 *
Herschel Island 01:00 PM PDT 19 August 2019
W 11 N/A N/A 102.1 2 94 1 *
Igloolik Airport 04:00 PM EDT 19 August 2019
SE 5 Mainly Sunny 24 101.8 11 68 5 *
Inuvik Airport 02:00 PM MDT 19 August 2019
SSE 2 Cloudy 16 102.1 3 93 2 *
Isachsen 03:00 PM CDT 19 August 2019
WSW 9 N/A N/A 101.8 -1 95 -1 -5
Ivvavik National Park 01:00 PM PDT 19 August 2019
NNE 5 N/A N/A 102.1 3 91 2 *
Kugaaruk Airport 02:00 PM MDT 19 August 2019
NNE 9 Sunny 24 102.0 13 63 6 *
Kugluktuk Airport 02:00 PM MDT 19 August 2019
E 14 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.0 11 79 7 *
Little Chicago 02:00 PM MDT 19 August 2019
W 2 N/A N/A 102.4 5 72 0 *
Liverpool Bay 02:10 PM MDT 19 August 2019
NE 11 N/A N/A N/A 3 87 1 *
Mould Bay 02:00 PM MDT 19 August 2019
SSW 10 N/A N/A 102.1 2 93 0 *
Naujaat 03:00 PM CDT 19 August 2019
SSE 4 Mainly Sunny 24 101.8 12 51 2 *
Norman Wells Airport 02:00 PM MDT 19 August 2019
W 5 Mostly Cloudy 48 102.3 7 63 0 *
Pelly Island 02:00 PM MDT 19 August 2019
ESE 3 N/A N/A 101.8 4 94 3 *
Pond Inlet Airport 04:00 PM EDT 19 August 2019
WSW 3 Partly Cloudy 64 101.6 11 66 5 *
Rea Point 02:00 PM MDT 19 August 2019
WNW 10 N/A N/A 102.2 5 87 3 *
Resolute Airport 03:17 PM CDT 19 August 2019
WSW 12 Fog 0.6 102.1 3 98 2 *
Shepherd Bay Airport 02:00 PM MDT 19 August 2019
NNE 7 N/A N/A N/A 17 47 6 *
Shingle Point Airport 01:00 PM PDT 19 August 2019
W 6 N/A N/A N/A 1 99 1 *
Stefansson Island 03:00 PM CDT 19 August 2019
WNW 17 N/A N/A 102.4 2 90 0 *
Svartevaeg 03:00 PM CDT 19 August 2019
W 13 gust 19 N/A N/A 101.6 -1 86 -3 -7
Taloyoak Airport 02:00 PM MDT 19 August 2019
SE 2 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.0 15 54 6 *
Thomsen River 03:00 PM CDT 19 August 2019
SW 10 N/A N/A 102.3 3 73 -2 *
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 02:00 PM MDT 19 August 2019
N 2 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.1 5 78 1 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 02:00 PM MDT 19 August 2019
SE 17 N/A N/A 102.0 6 89 4 *
Ulukhaktok Airport 02:00 PM MDT 19 August 2019
SW 4 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.3 12 61 5 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: