Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Boothia: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 01:00 AM MST 17 November 2019
ESE 2 N/A N/A 101.3 -29 75 -32 -34
Alert, CFS 03:00 AM EST 17 November 2019
W 14 gust 19 N/A N/A 101.2 -13 69 -17 -22
Arctic Bay 03:00 AM EST 17 November 2019
SE 11 N/A N/A 100.8 -18 65 -23 -28
Bathurst Inlet 01:00 AM MST 17 November 2019
SE 1 N/A N/A 101.5 -17 68 -22 -19
Cape Liverpool 12:00 AM MST 17 November 2019
SW 9 N/A N/A 100.8 -17 71 -21 -26
Cape Parry Airport 01:00 AM MST 17 November 2019
S 3 N/A N/A N/A -19 81 -21 -23
Cape Peel West 01:27 AM MST 17 November 2019
NW 14 N/A N/A N/A -26 73 -29 -39
Cape Providence 01:00 AM MST 17 November 2019
NW 25 N/A N/A 101.0 -14 73 -18 -26
Eureka Airport 02:00 AM CST 17 November 2019
N 1 Mainly Clear 24 101.1 -24 78 -27 -26
Fort Good Hope Airport 01:00 AM MST 17 November 2019
N 2 N/A N/A 101.1 -25 77 -28 -29
Fort McPherson Airport 01:00 AM MST 17 November 2019
S 2 N/A N/A 101.3 -31 73 -35 -35
Fort Ross 03:00 AM EST 17 November 2019
N/A N/A N/A 100.3 -17 86 -19 *
Gateshead Island 01:00 AM MST 17 November 2019
WNW 16 N/A N/A 100.5 -17 87 -19 -28
Gjoa Haven Airport 01:12 AM MST 17 November 2019
WNW 10 Cloudy 16 100.7 -22 86 -23 -32
Grise Fiord Airport 03:00 AM EST 17 November 2019
E 9 N/A N/A 101.0 -16 55 -23 -25
Hall Beach Airport 03:00 AM EST 17 November 2019
NNW 9 Mainly Clear 16 100.6 -20 86 -21 -29
Hat Island 01:00 AM MST 17 November 2019
WNW 14 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 12:00 AM PST 17 November 2019
NE 6 N/A N/A 101.1 -14 87 -16 -20
Igloolik Airport 03:00 AM EST 17 November 2019
WNW 10 N/A N/A 100.6 -19 84 -21 -28
Inuvik Airport 01:00 AM MST 17 November 2019
E 2 Light Snow 24 101.3 -25 77 -28 -29
Isachsen 02:00 AM CST 17 November 2019
SE 11 N/A N/A 100.8 -17 89 -18 -27
Ivvavik National Park 12:00 AM PST 17 November 2019
calm N/A N/A 101.2 -20 79 -23 *
Kugaaruk Airport 01:00 AM MST 17 November 2019
SW 4 N/A N/A 100.8 -22 80 -25 -28
Kugluktuk Airport 01:00 AM MST 17 November 2019
SW 8 Light Snow 6 101.7 -19 81 -21 -27
Little Chicago 01:00 AM MST 17 November 2019
NW 4 N/A N/A 101.4 -23 80 -25 -29
Liverpool Bay 01:00 AM MST 17 November 2019
ESE 5 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Mould Bay 01:00 AM MST 17 November 2019
WNW 17 gust 24 N/A N/A 101.2 -18 83 -21 -31
Naujaat 02:00 AM CST 17 November 2019
N 25 N/A N/A 100.1 -16 80 -18 -29
Norman Wells Airport 01:00 AM MST 17 November 2019
N 2 Light Snow 24 101.2 -21 76 -24 -23
Pelly Island 01:00 AM MST 17 November 2019
SSE 8 N/A N/A 101.0 -22 81 -25 -32
Pond Inlet Airport 03:00 AM EST 17 November 2019
SE 9 Clear 16 100.9 -21 66 -26 -31
Rea Point 01:00 AM MST 17 November 2019
WNW 15 N/A N/A 101.0 -14 90 -15 -24
Resolute Airport 02:00 AM CST 17 November 2019
E 15 Light Snow 11 100.4 -16 79 -19 -27
Shepherd Bay Airport 01:00 AM MST 17 November 2019
W 6 N/A N/A N/A -21 78 -24 -29
Shingle Point Airport 12:00 AM PST 17 November 2019
NNE 2 N/A N/A N/A -19 80 -22 -22
Stefansson Island 02:00 AM CST 17 November 2019
NW 9 N/A N/A 100.9 -14 87 -16 -22
Svartevaeg 02:00 AM CST 17 November 2019
S 8 N/A N/A 101.0 -22 83 -25 -32
Taloyoak Airport 01:00 AM MST 17 November 2019
SW 4 Light Snow 19 100.5 -19 77 -23 -26
Thomsen River 02:00 AM CST 17 November 2019
WNW 1 N/A N/A 101.5 -24 79 -27 -26
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 01:00 AM MST 17 November 2019
N/A N/A N/A 101.3 -26 77 -29 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 01:00 AM MST 17 November 2019
calm N/A N/A 101.6 -23 80 -25 *
Ulukhaktok Airport 01:00 AM MST 17 November 2019
N 6 N/A N/A 101.7 -17 73 -20 -24

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: