Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Yukon Coast: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 05:00 AM MDT 25 August 2019
S 8 N/A N/A 100.4 6 83 4 *
Alert, CFS 07:00 AM EDT 25 August 2019
E 4 N/A N/A 100.6 2 87 0 *
Arctic Bay 06:00 AM EDT 25 August 2019
E 9 N/A N/A 101.0 5 68 -1 *
Bathurst Inlet 04:00 AM MDT 25 August 2019
NW 5 N/A N/A 100.8 5 92 4 *
Cape Liverpool 04:00 AM MDT 25 August 2019
SW 8 N/A N/A 101.1 2 79 -1 *
Cape Parry Airport 05:08 AM MDT 25 August 2019
WSW 25 N/A N/A N/A 4 98 4 *
Cape Peel West 05:00 AM MDT 25 August 2019
WNW 10 gust 16 N/A N/A N/A 2 83 -1 *
Cape Providence 04:00 AM MDT 25 August 2019
S 17 N/A N/A 99.8 -1 91 -2 -7
Eureka Airport 06:00 AM CDT 25 August 2019
SE 16 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.5 2 81 -1 *
Fort Good Hope Airport 04:00 AM MDT 25 August 2019
S 6 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Fort McPherson Airport 05:00 AM MDT 25 August 2019
S 5 N/A N/A 100.7 4 85 2 *
Fort Ross 06:00 AM EDT 25 August 2019
NE 6 N/A N/A 100.2 3 96 2 *
Gateshead Island 04:00 AM MDT 25 August 2019
NNW 12 N/A N/A 100.1 2 98 2 *
Gjoa Haven Airport 05:00 AM MDT 25 August 2019
SSW 20 Light Rain 0.8 100.0 7 100 7 *
Hall Beach Airport 07:00 AM EDT 25 August 2019
SSE 11 Sunny 16 101.4 5 89 4 *
Hat Island 05:00 AM MDT 25 August 2019
WNW 13 N/A N/A N/A 6 99 6 *
Herschel Island 03:00 AM PDT 25 August 2019
SSW 3 N/A N/A 100.3 5 94 4 *
Igloolik Airport 07:00 AM EDT 25 August 2019
SSE 13 N/A N/A 101.3 5 88 3 *
Inuvik Airport 05:00 AM MDT 25 August 2019
S 6 Mainly Clear 24 100.6 6 84 4 *
Isachsen 05:00 AM CDT 25 August 2019
S 22 N/A N/A 99.6 0 99 0 -8
Ivvavik National Park 03:00 AM PDT 25 August 2019
calm N/A N/A 100.4 2 90 1 *
Kugaaruk Airport 05:00 AM MDT 25 August 2019
S 10 gust 16 N/A N/A 100.7 12 55 3 *
Kugluktuk Airport 05:00 AM MDT 25 August 2019
SSW 6 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.9 2 93 1 *
Little Chicago 04:00 AM MDT 25 August 2019
SE 4 N/A N/A 101.1 3 91 2 *
Liverpool Bay 05:00 AM MDT 25 August 2019
SSW 9 N/A N/A N/A 5 99 5 *
Mould Bay 04:00 AM MDT 25 August 2019
SSE 14 N/A N/A 99.2 -1 91 -2 -7
Naujaat 06:00 AM CDT 25 August 2019
ESE 11 N/A N/A 101.1 5 83 3 *
Norman Wells Airport 05:04 AM MDT 25 August 2019
ENE 4 Freezing Fog 0.2 101.2 -1 99 -1 -4
Pelly Island 04:00 AM MDT 25 August 2019
SSW 4 N/A N/A 100.0 5 96 5 *
Pond Inlet Airport 07:00 AM EDT 25 August 2019
S 6 Mostly Cloudy 16 101.3 3 82 0 *
Rea Point 04:00 AM MDT 25 August 2019
SW 8 N/A N/A 100.1 0 86 -2 -5
Resolute Airport 06:00 AM CDT 25 August 2019
ESE 22 Light Drizzle 4 100.1 3 96 2 *
Shepherd Bay Airport 05:00 AM MDT 25 August 2019
S 22 gust 29 N/A N/A N/A 9 89 7 *
Shingle Point Airport 04:00 AM PDT 25 August 2019
SSW 10 N/A N/A N/A 5 85 3 *
Stefansson Island 05:00 AM CDT 25 August 2019
WSW 8 N/A N/A 100.3 0 86 -2 *
Svartevaeg 05:00 AM CDT 25 August 2019
SSE 12 N/A N/A 100.3 1 88 0 *
Taloyoak Airport 05:00 AM MDT 25 August 2019
SSE 22 N/A N/A 100.2 9 94 8 *
Thomsen River 05:00 AM CDT 25 August 2019
S 13 N/A N/A 99.5 1 95 1 *
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 05:00 AM MDT 25 August 2019
N/A N/A N/A 100.3 5 91 4 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 04:00 AM MDT 25 August 2019
WSW 18 N/A N/A 100.7 2 95 1 *
Ulukhaktok Airport 05:00 AM MDT 25 August 2019
SW 18 N/A N/A 100.3 5 92 4 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: