Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

West Foxe: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 03:00 AM MST 30 November 2020
ENE 3 N/A N/A 99.8 -18 84 -20 -22
Alert, CFS 05:00 AM EST 30 November 2020
WSW 17 N/A N/A 101.2 -25 75 -28 -40
Arctic Bay 05:00 AM EST 30 November 2020
SE 14 N/A N/A 101.3 -20 66 -25 -32
Bathurst Inlet 02:00 AM MST 30 November 2020
NW 13 N/A N/A 99.9 -17 77 -20 -28
Cape Liverpool 02:00 AM MST 30 November 2020
SSW 9 N/A N/A 101.4 -25 81 -27 -36
Cape Parry Airport 03:00 AM MST 30 November 2020
E 9 N/A N/A N/A -22 82 -24 -32
Cape Peel West 03:00 AM MST 30 November 2020
N 20 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Cape Providence 02:00 AM MST 30 November 2020
ENE 2 N/A N/A 99.8 -21 82 -23 -24
Eureka Airport 04:00 AM CST 30 November 2020
N 2 Light Snow 10 101.2 -30 73 -33 -33
Fort Good Hope Airport 03:00 AM MST 30 November 2020
calm N/A N/A 99.9 -23 81 -25 *
Fort McPherson Airport 03:00 AM MST 30 November 2020
SSE 2 Light Snow 3 99.8 -17 85 -19 -19
Fort Ross 04:00 AM EST 30 November 2020
NNE 2 N/A N/A 100.5 -21 N/A N/A -24
Gateshead Island 02:00 AM MST 30 November 2020
N/A N/A N/A 100.0 -21 84 -22 *
Gjoa Haven Airport 03:03 AM MST 30 November 2020
SE 14 Light Snow 2 99.8 -15 92 -16 -26
Grise Fiord Airport 05:00 AM EST 30 November 2020
1 N/A N/A 101.3 -23 79 -26 -25
Hall Beach Airport 05:06 AM EST 30 November 2020
SW 10 Light Snow 13 101.6 -20 84 -22 -30
Hat Island 03:00 AM MST 30 November 2020
NE 10 N/A N/A N/A -20 86 -22 -30
Herschel Island 02:00 AM MST 30 November 2020
SSE 10 N/A N/A 99.8 -13 85 -15 -22
Igloolik Airport 05:00 AM EST 30 November 2020
SW 19 N/A N/A 101.4 -21 81 -23 -34
Inuvik Airport 03:00 AM MST 30 November 2020
ENE 5 Light Snow 10 99.8 -19 81 -21 -26
Isachsen 03:00 AM CST 30 November 2020
11 N/A N/A N/A -25 81 -27 -36
Ivvavik National Park 02:00 AM MST 30 November 2020
SSE 2 N/A N/A 99.7 -19 80 -21 -21
Kugaaruk Airport 03:00 AM MST 30 November 2020
WNW 2 N/A N/A 100.6 -16 81 -19 -18
Kugluktuk Airport 03:00 AM MST 30 November 2020
S 2 Snow Grains 13 100.3 -20 83 -22 -22
Little Chicago 02:00 AM MST 30 November 2020
N/A N/A N/A 100.0 -18 83 -20 *
Liverpool Bay 03:00 AM MST 30 November 2020
ENE 10 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Mould Bay 02:00 AM MST 30 November 2020
NNW 10 N/A N/A 99.6 -31 72 -34 -44
Nangmagvik Lake 03:00 AM MST 30 November 2020
NW 6 N/A N/A 99.9 -23 74 -26 -31
Naujaat 04:00 AM CST 30 November 2020
S 22 N/A N/A 101.2 -12 82 -15 -24
Norman Wells Airport 03:00 AM MST 30 November 2020
N 1 Mostly Cloudy 48 99.8 -21 83 -24 -23
Pond Inlet Airport 05:00 AM EST 30 November 2020
SSE 7 Clear 16 101.7 -26 81 -29 -36
Rea Point 02:00 AM MST 30 November 2020
SE 13 N/A N/A 100.0 -23 82 -25 -35
Resolute Airport 04:00 AM CST 30 November 2020
ESE 21 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 4 100.5 -23 76 -26 -38
Shepherd Bay Airport 03:00 AM MST 30 November 2020
ESE 13 N/A N/A N/A -16 83 -18 -27
Shingle Point Airport 03:02 AM MST 30 November 2020
NE 7 N/A N/A N/A -17 81 -19 -24
Stefansson Island 03:00 AM CST 30 November 2020
SSW 5 N/A N/A 100.0 -29 75 -33 -38
Svartevaeg 03:00 AM CST 30 November 2020
S 16 N/A N/A 100.4 -31 74 -34 -46
Taloyoak Airport 03:00 AM MST 30 November 2020
SE 14 N/A N/A 100.2 -17 83 -19 -28
Thomsen River 03:00 AM CST 30 November 2020
calm N/A N/A 99.9 -19 83 -22 *
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 02:00 AM MST 30 November 2020
N/A N/A N/A 99.9 -20 82 -22 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 02:00 AM MST 30 November 2020
calm N/A N/A 100.0 -26 79 -29 *
Ulukhaktok Airport 03:00 AM MST 30 November 2020
NE 9 N/A N/A 100.3 -27 75 -31 -39

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Features

Heading to Banff or Jasper National Parks this winter?

Go prepared with Highway 93 forecasts. North and South highway regions are available in the Alberta text forecast bulletin. (Photo by: Natalie Anderson)

Date modified: